We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Haveli Inn Pal

713 reviews
Save
Traveler (401)
Room & Suite (144)
Dining (50)
Overview
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good47%
  • Average9%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“heritage view”(20 reviews)
“rooftop restaurant”(111 reviews)
“clock tower”(123 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Rooftop Bar
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (713)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Haveli Inn Pal
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveler rating
241
229
47
14
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
241
229
47
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsheritage viewrooftop restaurantclock towermehrangarh fortview roomsardar marketgulab sagarcentral locationheritage roomthe ownerold citythe ground floorfamily run hotelhot waterlocal marketexcellent viewstayed here for nights
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
291 - 295 of 537 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Once you have got over the initial confusion of there being two virtually identically named hotels in the same courtyard, this is a cracking hotel. The view of the fort from our room (well worth paying a little extra for a room with a view)...More

Thank drhenbroon
Response from Haveliinnpal, Owner at Haveli Inn PalResponded April 3, 2013

Dear Guests, Greetings from Haveli Inn Pal, Your glowing review boosts our working way- Thank you. We are extreemly contentful to read that you were comfortable at our Inn. We look forward for another opportunity to serve you in futur. Thanks and Regards Pushpendra Rathore

Reviewed March 17, 2013 via mobile

Excellent location near clock tower. Rooftop restaurant has brilliant views of fort. Massive rooms. Service a bit poor in restaurant but ok for drinks. Indique restaurant accessed from same courtyard very good.More

Thank Jo_Aberdeen_UK
Response from Haveliinnpal, Owner at Haveli Inn PalResponded April 3, 2013

Dear Guest, Greetings from Haveli Inn Pa, We thank you for choosing us for your stay in Jodhpur and also for sharing your feedbacks. Its happy to read that you were happy with the rooms. I'll pay more attention to the restaurant for a smoother...More

Reviewed March 15, 2013

We only ended up staying for one night and it had been pre-arranged for us by the holiday company we travelled with BUT it's such a great place to stay, with the most fantastic views of the fort on the hill! Every room is well...More

Thank Twofirsttimers
Response from Haveliinnpal, Owner at Haveli Inn PalResponded March 16, 2013

Dear Guest, Greetings from Haveli Inn Pal, We thank you for choosing us and staying with us. The noise out in street is always unavoidable as in any other old cities, have presized in my previous We hope we can serve you reaching your expectations...More

Reviewed March 11, 2013

The Haveli Inn was close to everything, and something was always happening in the street outside but once you enter the courtyard, the world slows down to old India. Every room I saw was lovely and furnished with a tasteful mix of antique and modern....More

Thank Mary Frances B
Response from Haveliinnpal, Owner at Haveli Inn PalResponded March 16, 2013

Dear Guests, Greetings from Haveli Inn Pal, We thank you so much for a positive feedback, and recommending us so highly. We are more than happy to read that you had a comfortable stay here. We will be privileged to have you here again. Thanks...More

Reviewed March 11, 2013

+: -wonderful view from the roof top terrace -central: near the clock-tower and the market -good rooms: clean and confortable -: -: the nicest rooms, with more light can be noisy as the hotel is on a quite big street -: a bit expensive for...More

Thank m_perulli
Response from Haveliinnpal, Owner at Haveli Inn PalResponded March 16, 2013

Dear Guests, Greetings from Haveli Inn Pal, We thank you for staying with us in Jodhpur. We are more than happy to read that you had a comfortable stay with us. The prices have been kept decided post much discussion as viewing the rise in...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
15758596061108
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
$63 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Romantic Hotel in Jodhpur
#11 Family Hotel in Jodhpur
#13 Business Hotel in Jodhpur
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$63 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Romantic Hotel in Jodhpur
#11 Family Hotel in Jodhpur
#13 Business Hotel in Jodhpur
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (401)
Room & Suite (144)
Dining (50)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
AHGPortsmouth
March 12, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Ashish S | Reviewed this property |
Haveli Inn Pal and Pal Haveli are in the same complex run separately by 2 brothers. I like Haveli Inn Pal than Pal Haveli. Best regards, Ashish
1
Vote
Joy K
October 15, 2015|
Answer
Response from jemjemjemjemjem | Reviewed this property |
Yes, just contact them.
0
Votes
Joy K
October 15, 2015|
Answer
Response from jemjemjemjemjem | Reviewed this property |
Shower yes, bath no. The water was mostly hot.
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"All rooms are great."
Read review
"first floor rooms are better"
Read review
"There is a lift to the restaurant and to a couple of the rooms."
Read review
"Double room with huge raised beds"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing