We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Plaza Jodhpur

Jhalamand House | Ratanada, Jodhpur 342011, India
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Park Plaza Jodhpur
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

526 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 454: English reviews
Level Contributor
49 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Nice facilities, spacious lounge, good décor and the nice conference room, though the conference rooms in the basement were not noise sealed and hence disturbing. No one is there to help while parking out side the hotel and parking is a big issue. Hospitality and food is superb.

Helpful?
Thank Mukesh B
Salamanca, Spain
Level Contributor
139 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We have been one night in this hotel and the experience was positive. Luxury reception, warm staff and great facilities. Breakfast was very complete and the night bar was spectacular. The rooms were very big and comfy. Beds were extra large and the bathroom really wide.

Helpful?
Thank arce69zamora
GMPPJOHPUR, General Manager at Park Plaza Jodhpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying with us and penning down your experience in this forum. Thank you for appreciating our efforts to provide you a comfortable stay. Other than the multi-cuisine restaurant where you had your breakfast and the Pub, we also have a rooftop lounge and one poolside bar-be-que. We would look forward to have you back... More 

National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Level Contributor
101 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

An average hotel, but has a gr8 advantage for being under 5 min away for the Jodhpur Airport. The place is just adjacent to the Cantonment area and is thereby the cleaner zone of the city. Rooms are fine, but the bathrooms and toilets are poorly maintained (water leakage, cleanliness). Housekeeping is not apt. Front desk is fine and courteous.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Akizel
GMPPJOHPUR, General Manager at Park Plaza Jodhpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and providing with your valuable feedback. We at Park Plaza Jodhpur take criticism in a very positive way as it helps us to improve our guest services. We assure you that the point as mentioned by you has been taken up strongly with the concerned team and been rectified. We... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Good place for a stay in jodhpur..Both veg and non veg buffet is there for dinner.. Have tried both..and both are good with wide variety and taste. Very reasonable in price also..love to visit again and again..keep it up..

Helpful?
Thank k_nisha
GMPPJOHPUR, General Manager at Park Plaza Jodhpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your experience in this platform. We would like to thank you for appreciating our efforts. The hotel has got 4 food and beverage outlets. You have tried the Oasis during your vegetarian buffet and Kebab Express for the non vegetarian buffet. We have Geoffrey's which is the only... More 

London
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Terrible service, unhelpful staff except for a few - like the one of the 3 who came to make our extra pull out bed. Room was clean but bathroom was dirty and the water wouldn't drain out after a shower. The whole hotel smells due to the carpets retaining the restaurant cooking smells. We were there only for 12 hours... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cg2k16
GMPPJOHPUR, General Manager at Park Plaza Jodhpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We have a legacy of sending off our guests happy. We are saddened to see that you did not liked your stay. Generally we are appreciated for having very accommodating staff. The hotel is having carpets only in the corridor, all our rooms are with wooden flooring. Packed breakfast for early departure rooms is our commitment and it... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2016 via mobile

Visited the hotel during a business trip and just stayed for a night.... Food served was ok... If u want to save money book hotel from Goibibo as counter booking even after applying corporate discount was costlier... Biggest advantage is it is nearest to Jodhpur Airport just a 20 min's distance by cab...

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
GMPPJOHPUR, General Manager at Park Plaza Jodhpur, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for staying with us and providing your valuable feedback. Thank you for appreciating our services. We would like to bring it your kind attention that the price on Goibibo changes on day to day basis, whereas the corporate discount remains firm. The hotel is just 2 km from the airport. Thank you again for patronizing us... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2016 via mobile

Can't really find words to explain how poor the service of this hotel is Housekeeping is practically non existent; you keep calling and they won't pick up the phone They will take the laundry and forget to return it I am still in the hotel and have been waiting for my laundry I gave this morning since last 2 hours... More 

Helpful?
Thank Vishal J
GMPPJOHPUR, General Manager at Park Plaza Jodhpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us for last 7 days. We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you due to the problem of laundry. Sir, the buffet spread is laid as per the policies. The Breakfast buffet includes 2 juices, 4 cereals, 3 cut fruits, 2 whole fruit, sprouts, 1 health juice, lassi/chaanch, milk shake, bakers... More 

England
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2016 via mobile

The staff at this hotel are so friendly - when we arrived we were given cold towels (what a lovely touch). The rooms are fine - but the power went off (fixed very promptly but still inconvenient) and the hot water was a nightmare - we had to call down each time we wanted a shower to get the maintenance... More 

Helpful?
Thank caughtthetravelbug
GMPPJOHPUR, General Manager at Park Plaza Jodhpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and providing with your valuable feedback. At Park Plaza Jodhpur, we always welcome positive criticism. This keeps us on our toes to provide better services always. There was a problem with the electricity supplier, thus it was switching between the power connection and genset repeatedly hence you might have felt... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2016 via mobile

poor service while dining and maintanence does come to look at to and its all for show. so if u have to stay here i guess make sure the ac is in good working order before accepting the room the manager in the dining walks like a gangsta and waiters will mention like coffee will be billed or certain items... More 

Helpful?
Thank 111jeffreyk
GMPPJOHPUR, General Manager at Park Plaza Jodhpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for dinning with us and providing with your valuable feedback. It would be great if you could kindly advise which restaurant you have used out of our 5 restaurants. We have a legacy of sending off happy guests with our services and food. We are sorry if you did not liked the waiters to... More 

Ahmedabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2016

I Really DISAPPOINTED with park plaza restaurant food.!!!!! After reading thier tripadvisor review i visit park plaza restaurant for dinner with family but end of the day felt so sorry for myself. we were four with two kids The dish we ordered was that spicy that my kids did not want two taste it twice. Its not even fresh. With... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank anurag8arg
GMPPJOHPUR, General Manager at Park Plaza Jodhpur, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for dining with us and providing your valuable feedback. We generally have a legacy of serving good food to all our guest and we are known for our quality of food. We are sorry that you did not liked the taste of our food. There are certain dishes in our menu which are marked as spicy.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

82 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (75)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
0.0 mi away
The Fern Residency Jodhpur
1.9 mi away
Indana Palace
Indana Palace
#10 of 92 in Jodhpur
4.0 of 5 stars 408 reviews
0.6 mi away
Lords Inn, Jodhpur
Lords Inn, Jodhpur
#17 of 92 in Jodhpur
4.0 of 5 stars 91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
WelcomHeritage Bal Samand Lake Palace
1.2 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Hari Mahal, Jodhpur
1.8 mi away
Ranbanka Palace
Ranbanka Palace
#12 of 92 in Jodhpur
4.0 of 5 stars 616 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Park Plaza Jodhpur is a vibrant, contemporarily designed, state-of-the-art boutique hotel, ideally located in the heart of the city. The 65 elegantly designed guest rooms and suites include mini bars, satellite cable TV, safe deposit vaults, WIFI, tea/ coffee makers and bath room with telephones. The assorted dining options include Oasis the coffee shop, Gardenia the pool side open air restaurant and Geoffrey's the English Pub. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Plaza Jodhpur

Address: Jhalamand House | Ratanada, Jodhpur 342011, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur
Price Range: $53 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Plaza Jodhpur 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Park Plaza Jodhpur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Plaza Jodhpur Hotel Jodhpur
Jodhpur Park Plaza
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Jodhpur
#9 Spa Hotel in Jodhpur
#10 Luxury Hotel in Jodhpur
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay