我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

克里希纳普拉卡什哈维丽传统酒店 (焦特布尔)
Krishna Prakash Heritage Haveli

旅客 (611)
客房和套房 (140)
餐饮 (37)
卓越奖

关于

在 焦特布尔 的 203 家 B&B 与旅馆中排名第 14
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
卓越奖
酒店设施
游泳池
客房服务
餐厅
免费网络
免费停车
含早餐
公用Wifi
干洗服务
机场接送
洗衣服务
精通多国语言服务人员
门房服务
显示更多
客房特色
空调
套房
家庭房
无烟房
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
历史酒店
位于中心地带
796 条点评
3问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 326
  • 272
  • 109
  • 54
  • 35
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
我们在KP Haveli酒店住得很愉快,酒店位于蓝城(Blue City)城堡下。这里的景色很美,尤其是从屋顶餐厅望过去。我们的房间很宽敞,浴室也很大,床很舒服。工作人员和蔼可亲,乐于助人。总之,我们在这家酒店过得很愉快,我向您推荐这家酒店。
阅读更多
酒店设计得像迷宫,台阶,房间和庭院都有伊舍风格。从房顶的餐厅望过去能看到非常美丽的风景,真是太迷人了(虽然有蚊子)。大多数房间都面朝内部的庭院或外面的小巷子---所以虽然房间的天花板很高,但是顾客也会觉得房间昏暗憋闷。可以问问能不能换一个房间---你会找到自己喜欢的房间的。餐厅提供的食物很美味,员工很友好,早餐也很棒。来这座湛蓝的城市里旅游时住在这儿真的很棒。
阅读更多
我们在这里住了两个晚上。酒店的房间很漂亮,屋顶餐厅的景色很棒,食物也很美味。员工非常友好又乐于助人。唯一的缺点是附近清真寺的扩音器发出的噪音太扰民了。
阅读更多
酒店很好,很干净。酒店的建筑营造了印度宫殿的独特氛围。屋顶餐厅提供各种各样的食物,非常好。我们和托尼一起预订了一次徒步旅行,穿过蓝色城市一直走到日落点,并欣赏了美丽的夕阳,和蓝色城市的美景。每次我们回焦特布尔时,这家酒店将是我们的首选。
阅读更多
非常好的酒店,实际上是老哈瓦利(遗产)……从酒店看到的城堡景色非常美……早餐很好……工作人员很细心……步行几分钟就到了主市场和焦特布城堡……楼梯很陡,这对老年旅客来说可能是个大问题……位于一条很窄的小巷内……需要有高手开车穿过去到达酒店。
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$27 - US$50 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
krishna prakash heritage haveli hotel jodhpur
位置
印度拉贾斯坦邦Jodhpur District焦特布尔
客房数量
20
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Krishna Prakash Heritage Haveli

Traveler (611)
Room & Suite (140)
Dining (37)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#14 of 202 B&Bs / Inns in Jodhpur
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Standing at the foot of the magnificent Mehrangarh Fort, KP Haveli, is an authentic heritage haveli, lovingly restored, to serve as a comfortable oasis for travelers in their quests for the charms of Rajasthan. KP Haveli has a selection of luxurious suites and fine double rooms painstakingly restored to blend with the period and architectural style. Each of the rooms and suites are individually designed and furnished with genuine antiques and fixtures, old family portraits adorn the walls and the ambiance and experience is further enhanced due to the presence of state-of-the-art in-room facilities.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room service
Restaurant
Free Internet
Free parking
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Centrally Located
796Reviews
3Q+A
83Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 326
  • 272
  • 109
  • 54
  • 35
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Visited Jodhpur and stayed at KP Heritage haveli. The description of the property does not mention that it is not suitable for old and physically challenged persons. For accessing rooms one has to climb steep stairs. Even the restaurant is at the terrace. AC was not effective
Read more
We had a pleasant stay in KP Haveli. The hotel is located in the Blue City, under the fort. The view is beautiful, especially from the rooftop restaurant. Our room was spacious and the bathroom as well was huge. The bed was comfortable. The staff was kind and helpful. So all in
Read more
Fantastic stay at a Haveli updated with everything you need for a stay in Jodhpur (ie an A/C and fan, a pool, and a fantastic view of the fort) the manager and front desk were spectacular, particularly with helping is make more difficult travel arrangements. We’d go back in a
Read more
This is a wonderful old Haveli in a maze of the old town, just under the Fort. Beautiful courtyards and stone stairways, fountains, mosaic walls, lots of lovely plants and dim lighting - this place is a haven. Can't beat it for the price. The rooms are simple and stylish
Read more
The hotel is an Esher-ian maze of staircases, rooms, courtyards. Very charming, with a beautiful view from restaurant on roof (mosquitoes alert tho!) Most of the rooms face internal courtyards or small alleys outside - so though with high ceilings they can feel dark and stuffy.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$27 - $50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
krishna prakash heritage haveli hotel jodhpur
LOCATION
IndiaRajasthanJodhpur DistrictJodhpur
NUMBER OF ROOMS
20
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing