We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Hindusthan International

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Hindusthan International
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

281 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 276: English reviews
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Its like one of those hotels which used to be good over a period of time .. but tme has moved on and hotel has stayed thr itself.. Tht is one of the reason a lot of guys who visit BBSR in past end up bookign this hotel as of now it is nt really worth the price they charge,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MythJn
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI, Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneswar. Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly note that we were able to make your stay comfortable . However, you will be glad to know that the hotel is newly...

Bhubaneswar, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

I had taken a club royal room, but the room was very clumsy. There was no remote controls in the room for the TV. The Service was really poor. The housekeeping staff was not picking up the phone, reception was also not bothered to address this issue. There was no hot water available in the bathroom, when I took up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ankitbansal603
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank You for taking time out to review The HHI Bhubaneswar! We are extremely disappointed to learn that your stay at the hotel was below your expectations. The entire team would like to apologize for the inconvenience this has caused to you. We at The HHI endeavour to provide our guests experiences that are memorable. However here...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here during my recent stay this month for two days. I reached late evening here. I had booked for colony room here. The checkin was quick and the bell boy took us to the room. We walked all the way to tower behind the main hotel crossing a wedding party in between of guests having the dinner :)....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pankaj B
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI, Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneswar. Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly note that we were able to make your stay comfortable . However, you will be glad to know that the passage going to...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

HHI is good hotel with pleasing staff. We were upgraded to the club room which was quite spacious and nice. The only problem was that the room was in the new building and we had to pass through the ongoing party, which was organised in the open lawn between the old and new building of the hotel. Otherwise overall stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank beenu_in
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI, Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneshwar through . Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly note that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your valued comments would surely help us to improve...

Hosur, Tamil Nadu, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Got a very good deal for a short stay(less than 24hrs). Hotel kindly accepted my request for an early check in(8AM) and even offered me breakfast for the earlier check in. I was given a room in a building behind the main one which needed a short walk across the lawn. The rooms were spacious and clean. The service was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Srinath123
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI, Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneswar . Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly note that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your valued comments would surely help us to improve further...

Reviewed December 10, 2016 via mobile

It is completely unhygienic experience. Bed bugs kept me awake the whole night. Hotel staff was non remorseful. I'll never recommend it to anybody. Never to stay here. After paying best price in the city, you are made to feel you are in the low grade hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anjaneya G
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank You for taking time out to review The HHI Bhubaneswar! We are extremely disappointed to learn that your stay at the hotel was below your expectations. The entire team would like to apologize for the inconvenience this has caused to you. We at The HHI endeavour to provide our guests experiences that are memorable. However here...

Reviewed December 5, 2016 via mobile

I have been here twice now. The rooms are pretty big. Its clean and comfortable. Food is little overpriced but worth it. Staff is friendly. I got answered almost immediately for room service. area is little crowded but you won't feel it once inside.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank moupriya s
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI, Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneshwar . Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly note that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your valued comments would surely help us to improve further...

National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Reviewed November 30, 2016

Personal Analysis: I was on an official trip and stayed at this Hotel from November 7th, 2016 to November 19, 2016 at Bhubaneshwar at their new block, which is behind the main block. The rooms are good and spacious. The food quality is good but needs improvement. The breakfast menu has many choices. However, I found that they seldom change...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mainak786
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI, Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneshwar . Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly note that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your valued comments would surely help us to improve further...

India
Reviewed November 28, 2016

My feedback is only regarding the restaurant, not the rooms. I was there for lunch with family on a Sunday. The buffet spread was good, with wide variety. However, we were appalled by the unhygienic conditions. Plates and cutlery had food sticking to them from earlier use and had probably not been washed properly, if at all. Place mats were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ebbs_and_Tides
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank You for taking time out to review The HHI Bhubaneswar! We are extremely disappointed to learn that your experience at the hotel was below your expectations. The entire team would like to apologize for the inconvenience this has caused to you. We at The HHI endeavour to provide our guests experiences that are memorable. However here...

Karwar, India
Reviewed November 28, 2016

This hotel situated in spacious place.. and rooms are big and beautiful, restaurant is Nie morning breakfast contains variety of items, fruits and juices. Satisfied with items.Front office staff and others are cooperative.Stayed two nights in different rooms.Hotel has capacity to conduct four to five conference s at a time with separate food arrangements. Help desk and transport coordinate added...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mohang23
HHIBBSR, Manager at Hotel Hindusthan International, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from The HHI, Bhubaneswar !!! Thank you for having chosen The HHI for your stay in Bhubaneshwar. Our sincere efforts have always been towards providing you the best services and we humbly note that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your valued comments would surely help us to improve further in...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

101 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (66)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bhubaneswar hotels
2.4 mi away
Mayfair Lagoon
Mayfair Lagoon
#1 of 54 in Bhubaneswar
710 reviews
2.5 mi away
Swosti Premium Hotel
Swosti Premium Hotel
#10 of 54 in Bhubaneswar
436 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Pushpak
Hotel Pushpak
#5 of 54 in Bhubaneswar
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Trident, Bhubaneswar
Trident, Bhubaneswar
#2 of 54 in Bhubaneswar
506 reviews
2.1 mi away
The Crown Bhubaneswar
The Crown Bhubaneswar
#9 of 54 in Bhubaneswar
262 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Excellency
Hotel Excellency
#19 of 54 in Bhubaneswar
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
102 Rooms, 6 Suites & 1 Presidential Suite over the floors create a special environment of comfort and luxury. Refreshing and contemporary, each room is designed in themes that accentuate hospitality. Infusing life intothe existing structure, the accessories thrown around reflect style and elegance. In totality, the rooms illustrate the trends of modern living that's truly luxirious. Equipped with cordness phones and wi - fi connectivity; these rooms leave no gap to fulfil the needs of the high-profile traveller. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Hindusthan International

Address: A-112, Kharvel Nagar (Janpath) Unit-III, Bhubaneswar 751001, India
Location: India > Odisha > Bhubaneswar
Price Range: $56 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Hindusthan International 4*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Hindusthan International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Hindusthan International Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Bhubaneswar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Hindusthan International staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question
4 months ago
4 months ago
4 months ago
Chennai (Madras), India
10 months ago
Perth, Australia
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Hindusthan International staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for odd numbered rooms in the rear building”
 of 5 bubbles Srinath123, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Opt for outer view rooms”
  • Front view of Hotel
 of 5 bubbles mohang23, Nov 28, 2016 | Read review
“Go for Colony room”
 of 5 bubbles Gaganforensics, Nov 27, 2016 | Read review
“Good place to Stay”
 of 5 bubbles , Nov 12, 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are bad because they have not been maintained properly.”
 of 5 bubbles supriyol, Oct 26, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay