We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel JM Four

Save
Traveler (17)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent14%
  • Very good41%
  • Average21%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible12%
Travelers talk about
“jm road”(7 reviews)
“limited variety”(3 reviews)
“corn flakes”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Restaurant
Room Service
Laundry Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
6
15
9
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
6
15
9
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjm roadlimited varietycorn flakesbudget hotelelectronic saferooms are cleanrefrigerator
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 40 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2018 via mobile

Staff is untrained and unprofessional. They seem to be saving pennies and refused me to give an extra towel for the 2 days I stayed there. My WiFi did not work and all that they had to say is that it is complimentary as if...More

1  Thank Sarthak A
Response from Zambre D, Manager at Hotel JM FourResponded January 19, 2018

Thank you for sharing feedback of your recent stay with us. We have a visitor policy in place and we strictly follow the same. This policy has been made keeping in mind the safety & security of our guest and at the same time to...More

Reviewed January 1, 2018

rooms small. staff of little help. bathroom shower has no force & an adult will take atleast 10mins to make themselves completely wet. hot water in shower......didnt feel it even when it was on for 10mins, trying to make myself wet in the situation explained...More

1  Thank Nimish-Doshi
Reviewed November 16, 2017

The hotel is in a great location, it has well maintained rooms and that is about it. The staff has no customer empathy, appears poorly trained and inarticulate. No supervisor or manager was available when asked. The breakfast is greasy and no options other than...More

Thank madhavdas
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights.. it’s very good hotel.. staff is very cooperative and polite.. breakfast is good.. not too much variety but they serves fruits, corn flakes, Upma / Idli/ eggs dishes.. fresh juice.. really testy breakfast.. rooms are clean and big enough.. hotel...More

Thank Bharat B
Reviewed May 23, 2017

Visited this place for a single night. It is located in the heart of Pune near to JM road. Offers a lot of things around the place. Well the rooms and bathrooms are very well and at par with some big hotels . The bathrooms...More

Thank Zahid A
Management response:Responded May 24, 2017

thanks for your feed back Mr Zahid

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Pune
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Internet
Free Parking
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
$50 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
$50 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (17)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel JM Four staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Corner rooms are best"
Read review
"Centrally located"
Read review
"Last row rooms are really good"
Read review
"Chose a deluxe room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing