We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Sparkling Pearl

Traveler (26)
Room & Suite (45)
Dining (4)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Presenting 20 AC & Non-AC Rooms with comfortable & luxurious specifications. Introducing ourselves as one of the finest Budget Hotels in the town. Here at Hotel Sparkling Pearl, our prime focus is on providing best quality service to our guests. Room Amenities : Air conditioning, LCD TV with Set-top-box connection, Ceiling fan, Wardrobe with Hangars, Dressing Table cum Chair, Complimentary Newspaper, Private bathroom, Smoking/Non-Smoking, Telephone, Private Balcony, Bathroom Amenities: Hot/Cold water shower, Complimentary Toiletries.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Trendy
HOTEL CLASS
60Reviews
55Photos
2Q+A
11Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 6
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed at this hotel after seeing it on Yatra.com.Nice and decent hotel. Very clean and centrally located. The staff is very helpful and made us feel at home.Nice ,big rooms.Truly value for money. They have a small cafe on a food truck. Chatak Matak cafe managed by Mr.
Read more
Response from Harshal R, General Manager at Hotel Sparkling Pearl
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank You for your valuable comments and feedback. As mentioned by you, we will definitely increase the choice of items served in the breakfast. It was wonderful to have you as our guests and serve you. Looking forward to have you as our Guests again and serve you.
Read more
Staff behavior is nasty..worst..no wi-fi..Delux rooms are in very bad condition as per they charge. Only benefit is the location otherwise find some other places if possible. Strongly recommend you not to stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Harshal R, General Manager at Hotel Sparkling Pearl
Responded Jan 21, 2018
Dear Sir, It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and serve you. First of all we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. As you pointed out that the rooms are in bad condition, we would like to clarify that we have recently done the renovation of our rooms which was completed in November 2017 and you had stayed with us in the month of December in room #103. So it would have been better if you would have clarified about the problem with the rooms. Moreover, during your stay you did not complained to us even once about the room being not proper. After renovation, we have added new LED TV, new furniture, new bath fittings and each and every small things have been taken care of. Moreover, regarding the staff behavior as you mentioned. Everything was good according to you until you became unhappy about the car hire enquiry. We had quoted you the price for Innova cab as Rs 12 per km which you wanted it to bring down to Rs. 10 per km. We had told you that it will not be possible for us to get it in such a low price and we had also suggested a couple of travel agent shops near to our hotel. But you were adamant to hire it from us only otherwise you will give us a bad review as you said. We regret any inconvenience caused to you and hope that you will visit us again.
Read more
If you have other choice, please dont go for this hotel. the rooms are very old and poorly maintained and most of the bathroom fittings are non-functional and dirty. But staffs are very well mannered and rate is cheap. near of CIDCO bus stand and Airport is 15 min away by Car!
Read more
Response from Harshal R, General Manager at Hotel Sparkling Pearl
Responded Jan 21, 2018
Dear Guest, It was our pleasure to have you as our guests. Would like to inform you that we have recently renovated our rooms and have taken care of each and every small thing. Our renovation work has been completed in the month of November 2017. We have also added new Guest amenities such as LED TV, Split AC, new furniture and new bath fittings in our property. Will request you to please give us an opportunity to serve you again and I am sure you will not be disappointed.
Read more
The rooms are good. Staff is helpful.the bathroom are not that clean. Can use maintainace. Shower and taps not working, Also you have to go out to have food. TV is working has most channels but need English ones.
Read more
Sparkling Pearls is located at cluster in N7 in CIDCO where most of the other hotels are located. But compared to the other hotels which are high cost, this provides a reasonable accommodation at a fair price. The reception area is small. The rooms are sufficiently big with
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining
Photo provided by managementHotel Sparkling Pearl
Executive AC Room
Photo provided by managementHotel Sparkling Pearl
Executive Non AC
Photo provided by managementHotel Sparkling Pearl
Executive AC
the roof over the bathroom tub.
the adjoined Balcony
PreviousNext
1234569
"Aurangabad in summer is a hot place. If you chose room on east side, you will not be disturbed by hot sun in afternoon from west side."
"Get a AC double room its not that costly"
"never advice anyone on this"
"check the room before checkin."
"Royal Suit is bigger and sunny"
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
$17 - $24 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraAurangabad DistrictAurangabad
NUMBER OF ROOMS
20
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing