We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (6)
Room & Suite (17)

About

#100 of 132 hotels in Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum)
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Hotel Oasis is an ideal budget hotel in the heart of Trivandrum city very close to MG Road, Padmanabha Temple and railway station. It is situated at Palayam amidst prime spots Napier Museum & Zoo, Kanakakunnu Palace, Chandrasekhar Nair Stadium , University Stadium.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Airport transportation
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Internet
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Air conditioning
Room service
Kitchenette
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
11Reviews
1Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Room is good, good room service. able to choose my room. located near to Zoo. it is middle of zoo, snake park and temple. Rating 4 for room, Dinning table inside room is occupying space, quiet uncomfortable while stay with kids. if we take Dinning table out of room it is better.
Read more
The rooms was good and clean but the Pillows provided was not good the A/C in room was working properly and they even had a T.V in the room which was good the offer Breakfast here but not up to the mark they should improve the standard of the Breakfast they served it in the room the food was not enough bit they could at-least provide an extra cup of Tea/Coffee.
Read more
Its a nice hotel for a budget stay. Rooms and washrooms are clean and staff is extremely courteous. They are providing delicious breakfast too..its ok for us & small bottle of water as complimentary.Hotel manager & front desk staffs are so responsible in their duties. Cons: Housekeeping staffs to be increase.
Read more
Visited the place in November 2015 in the early hours of the morning. There was no hot water available the whole day. The staff was intimated at 8am. They only kept saying that it will be available shortly. But it never was available throughout our stay there. They do not have canteen services either. The rooms are also too small with no view.
Read more
Response from Manager_Oasis_TVM, Manager at OYO 5344 Hotel Oasis
Responded Jan 15, 2018
Dear guest, We are very sorry to read about your experience at the hotel. We really appreciate your feedback because customer service is considered at the core of our values. We assure you that you will not face a similar issue at the hotel and we have taken necessary action to prevent such incidents. Thanks & Regards, Manager.
Read more
Uncultured staffs, worst smell at the front office, very bad behaviour. So I request you to prefer some other hotels. Lady staff behaved us very badly. I booked a room at this hotel. It's my own experiences.
Read more
Response from Manager_Oasis_TVM, Manager at OYO 5344 Hotel Oasis
Responded Nov 18, 2017
Dear guest, We are very sorry to read about your experience at the hotel. We really appreciate your feedback because customer service is considered at the core of our values. We have initiated an enquiry and will take necessary action to prevent incidents like this in future. Thanks & Regards, Manager.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$12 - $48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Oasis
LOCATION
IndiaKeralaThiruvananthapuram DistrictThiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
17
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing