We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tristar Service Apartments

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Tristar Service Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

56 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 54: English reviews
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There is nothing like coming back home for a good night's sleep.After hopping around the whole day,this place made me feel like home.Comfortable stay,generous and smiling people and lovely spacious rooms.Location is proper.The employees are at your service even if you need something past midnight.Had a great weekend.

Helpful?
Thank Prapti C
Tristarapt, Manager at Tristar Service Apartments, responded to this review

Esteemed Guest, Greetings from Tristar Team!!! Thank you very much for taking out your precious time out of your busy schedule to give us your feedback. I am extremely happy to receive your positive comments. It is indeed very important to us that we provide all our guests the satisfactory and professional services. I sincerely hope to welcome you back... More 

Swanage, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for over a week, the rooms were comfortable (a bit noisey due to traffic) we had a hob and a fridge and a comfortable double bed! The bathrooms were a good size and even the soap was nice. The staff were friendly and helpful and cleaning was ok. Would go back, although the restaurant food could be... More 

Helpful?
Thank BellaT123
Tristarapt, Manager at Tristar Service Apartments, responded to this review

Esteemed Guest, Namaskara and Warm Greetings from Ambatty Team!!! I would like to thank you for taking the time to pen down this review on your stay experience.The whole team has been constantly refining our service delivery levels and working brilliantly to make sure that each guest of us is having a comfortable stay with us. Looking forward to provide... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

Clean and well designed. The kitchenette was useful, though the microwave sparked. The location was very central and the service good too. The room was large I travelled in June 2015 so this may be a dated review.

Helpful?
Thank Vaguerant
Tristarapt, Manager at Tristar Service Apartments, responded to this review

Esteemed Guest, Namasakara and Warm Greetings from Tristar Team!!! So overwhelmed to read this review which you have posted on tripadvisor community.Sir,thanks very much for all your lovely words.We are commited to continue to offer the best hospitality always to all our guests. Thanks once again for choosing to stay with us and the team join me to welcoming you... More 

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2016

The apartment with two bedroom, drawing, dining and kitchen space and two bathroom was great for a family of 4. Lots of space to relax and feel at home. Prompt housekeeping and room service. Loved everything about this place! Plus its in the heart of the city - very central.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Indrani77
Tristarapt, Manager at Tristar Service Apartments, responded to this review

Hello Ms.Indrani, Namaskara and Warm Greetings from Tristar Bangalore Team!!! We appreciate for taking your valuable time to post such an articulated and well constructed review about your stay experience with us at Tristar Bangalore.Ma'am,we strive to deliver the best services to all our esteemed guests and thanks very much for recognising the same. We all look forward to welcoming... More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2016

I stayed at Tristar for about a month and a half in Jan-Feb 2016. I was travelling to Bangalore on work, alone. I stayed in a single room on the ground floor, and then on the top floor. The hotel was great and the location excellent; mid-indiranagar surrounded by everything. The check-in/check-out was very smooth, and the concierge and staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank Unrudh
Tristarapt, Manager at Tristar Service Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Unrudh, Namaskara and Warm Greetings from Tristar Team!!! Thank you for taking out the time for such a tremendous endorsement of the Tristar Bengaluru and for your kind words about the experience you had at our serviced apartment.Our ultimate endeavor is to ensure our guests feel at home whenever they choose to stay with us.Our team of professionals go... More 

Vapi, India
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2016

First Of all i had booked a studio room but out of nowhere they upgraded my room to 1BHK room and as soon as i entered the room, i was like OMG...!!! it was too good to be expected as at this price i have never seen a room so neat and clean with perfect ambiance. The staff is also... More 

Helpful?
Thank yagnesh2016
Tristarapt, Manager at Tristar Service Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Yagnesh, Namaskara and Warm Greetings from Tristar Serviced Apartments Bengaluru!!! Thank you for taking out the time for such a tremendous endorsement of Tristar and for your kind words about the experience you had at our lovely serviced apartments.I am glad that we exceeded your expectations Our team of associates go a long way in delivering class service to... More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2016

easy check in and check out, had buffet breakfast, its service apartment so you get kitchen with full modern amenties like fridge and microwave oven etc, have parking space which is bit small in underground, stayed there for one day with my husband.

Helpful?
1 Thank Deepapriya
Tristarapt, General Manager at Tristar Service Apartments, responded to this review

Esteemed Guest, So overwhelmed to read this review which you have posted on tripadvisor community.Ma`am,thanks very much for all your lovely words.We are committed to continue to offer the best hospitality always to all our guests. Thanks once again for choosing to stay with us and the team join me to welcoming you back soon. With Warm Regards Ram B... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2016

Recently, I spent one night in this terrible hotel... I visited Bangalore for business purpose and accidentally felt in this dangerous place... At around 11.30 pm, I checked Inn in this hotel with my office colleague (its not hotel..It is not more than dormitory). They allotted us the room which was horrible.... Very small bed...dusty bedsheets... dusty floor... tiny bathroom... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Nilesh_M33
Tristarapt, Manager at Tristar Service Apartments, responded to this review

Hello Mr.Nilesh_M33 from Mumbai, You have posted this sort of review because my colleague asked you to pay for the pillow cover which was spoiled by you.Till the check out you were very happy with all the services and at the time of check out if he asked you for the stained pillow cover,you started to convert all the goodness... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2016 via mobile

Located in one of the main hubs of the city, the service apartment is well furnished with a very friendly and attentive set of staff. Though could use some revamp especially bathroom. But I think the location and their service makes up for everything else.

Helpful?
Thank Arjun M
Tristarapt, Manager at Tristar Service Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Arjun, Namaskara and Warm Greetings from Tristar Team!!! Thank you for taking out the time for such a fabulous endorsement of Tristar Serviced Apartments Bangalore and for your kind words about the experience you had at our hotel during your stay. The whole team and I look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience at the hotel.... More 

Pune, India
Level Contributor
89 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2016

I stayed in this property for only one night. I do not think it is good for a business traveller. It is slightly away from Indiranagar Metro Station plus not very well known property. The building as well as room look old and due for renovation. The breakfast was just OK with bear minimum items nothing great. The staff is... More 

Helpful?
Thank mylove89
Tristarapt, Manager at Tristar Service Apartments, responded to this review

Esteemed Guest, Namaskara and Warm Greetings from Tristar Team!! We appreciate you for taking you valuable time to post this review on tripadvisor about your stay experience.We are glad to inform you that we have already started the partly renovation work. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Ram B Maurya More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

55 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (22)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru (Bangalore) hotels
Park View Inn
#318 of 625 in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
4.5 of 5 stars 17 reviews
Maple Suites, Serviced Residence...
#75 of 625 in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
4.5 of 5 stars 111 reviews
Trinity Suites
#3 of 625 in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
4.5 of 5 stars 263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
iLodge @ Indiranagar
#161 of 625 in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
4.0 of 5 stars 26 reviews
Richmond Town
Melange Astris
Melange Astris
#156 of 625 in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
4.0 of 5 stars 160 reviews
The Olive Suites
#160 of 625 in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
4.5 of 5 stars 38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Tristar Service Apartments

Address: 1216 Ft Road | Indiranagar, HAL II Stage, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560038, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Price Range: $41 - $53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Tristar Service Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and ETB so you can book your Tristar Service Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay