We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar

Traveler (10)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (1)

About

#150 of 1,030 hotels in Bengaluru
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Looking for a place to stay in Bengaluru? Then look no further than Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar, a budget friendly hotel that brings the best of Bengaluru to your doorstep. Guest rooms offer amenities such as a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a minibar, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the hotel. Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar features a 24 hour front desk, room service, and a concierge, to help make your stay more enjoyable. The property also boasts breakfast. If you are driving to Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar, free parking is available. Nearby landmarks such as Escape Room (2.0 mi) and Ramakrishna Math (2.5 mi) make Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar a great place to stay when visiting Bengaluru. While in Bengaluru, you may want to check out some of the restaurants that are a short walk away from Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar, including 24th Main (1.0 mi), Taaza Thindi (0.8 mi), and Absolute Barbecues, BTM (0.4 mi). If you are interested in exploring Bengaluru, check out one of the architectural buildings, such as Pyramid Valley International, Bangalore Palace, and Bull Temple. We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar as you experience everything Bengaluru has to offer.
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Free parking
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room amenities
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
135Reviews
1Q+A
37Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 41
  • 60
  • 23
  • 7
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
It is vegetarian restaurant . Buffet on Sunday night . Good spread on starters . But the hygiene is not great The staff needs personal hygiene upgrade and also table mat cutleries etc . Also the containers where the food is kept . Need hygiene upgrade
Read more
Response from GMpaihotels, General Manager at Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Sir / Madam Greetings from Pai Comforts, Bangalore !!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for your valuable feed Back, but there may be some confusion that we dont serve Buffet Dinner in our Restaurant. We have only Buffet Breakfast at our restaurant. Anyway we will take this review positively and will take extra care on Hygiene. Thanks and Regards Pushparaj Resident Manager +91 9900262033
Read more
Hotel location and out side location is very dirty and hygenic issue. Inside hotel structure is not good it gives feeling as if you are staying in DHARMSHALA. Rooms are also not good and service is ok
Read more
Response from GMpaihotels, General Manager at Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Mr. Suresh Greetings from Pai COmforts, Bangalore!!!!!!!!! Thanks for your wonderful support & Valuable feed back about our hotel . your feedback helped us to generate good volume of business and offer the best services to Guests . Your encouragement helps us to strengthen our commitment towards achieving services excellence. We look forward to your continuous support and assure you of our personal attention and the best services at all times. "WE VALUE RELATIONSHIP". Thanks & Regards Pushparaj Resident Manager
Read more
We stayed at Pai Comfort for three nights, arriving for the airport. The hotel was advised to us by our local friend. The room, though small, are comfortable and neat. The service is excellent and the people really helpful. We needed help for booking a train, and they kindly
Read more
Response from GMpaihotels, General Manager at Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar
Responded Oct 16, 2018
Dear Mr. Francoise Greetings From Hotel Pai Comforts Many thanks for your rating, we are delighted to here that you spent a nice stay with us. It's going to be pleasure of welcoming you again. We look forward to your arrival at Hotel Pai Comforts in your next visit. Warm Regards Pushparaj Resident Manager
Read more
The rooms are very small claustrophobic and the hallway is also quiet narrow. Otherwise it's well maintained clean . The breakfast was really good . But not much of North Indian dishes and paratha we ordered was half baked. I would recommend this particular property of Pai
Read more
Response from GMpaihotels, General Manager at Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar
Responded Oct 16, 2018
Dear Dr. Manoj Greetings From Hotel Pai Comforts!!!!!!!!! Many thanks for your rating, we are delighted to here that you spent a nice stay with us. We have noted your comments and are re-looking at our internal standards to understand your feedback better. It's going to be pleasure of welcoming you again. We look forward to your arrival at Hotel Pai Comforts in your next visit. Warm Regards Pushparaj Resident Manager
Read more
It was a worst experience with this property. My guest's had stayed in this particular property & I had bad experience with the management. I had booked this hotel & it was confirmed by the GM, of the same property in Mysore. It was done both verbally & through mail. But Pai
Read more
Response from GMpaihotels, General Manager at Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar
Responded Sep 17, 2018
Dear Ms. Arpitha Greetings from Pai Comfort, Bangalore!!!! Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We look in to this issue very seriously and will cross check with GM of Mysore hotel which you have spoken with him, because we have sent you mail confirmation for 3200 + 500 = 3700/- for Triple Occupancy according to that we have charged , till the guest checkout you have not made the full payment, that the reason we have called you, as per the contract before checkout payment should be clear. We hope you will be having that email copy there we have clearly mentioned total payment and payment terms. Still we apologies for the inconvenience caused Warm Regards
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$31 - $58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaKarnatakaBangalore DistrictBengaluru
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing