We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Treebo Trend Edge

12% less than usual
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripAdvisor$37
Agoda.com
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Hotels.com$41
Hotwire.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (60)
Room & Suite (38)
Dining (1)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#23 of 685 B&Bs / Inns in Bengaluru
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Treebo Hotel Edge is a premium property located 5 minutes away from UB City - the city"s most luxurious mall cum office complex. This property is a delight for not just the high-quality facilities and service that Treebo promises, but also for the options it offers for eating out and shopping. Some of the city"s newest and most popular restaurants like Soda Bottle Opener Wala, Bierre Club, Toscano, and others are closeby. This Treebo is ideally located for anyone needing to be in the central business district of Bangalore.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Concierge
Newspaper
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Shared lounge / TV area
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Full view
Contact
St. Marks Road #9, St. Marks Road, Bengaluru, Bengaluru 560001 India
Getting there
Kempegowda International Airport17 mi
Vidhana SoudhaNamma Metro11 min
Mahatma Gandhi RoadNamma Metro11 min
See all nearby hotels
190Reviews
0Q+A
33Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 84
  • 52
  • 26
  • 11
  • 17
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stayed here this month and was satisfied with my stay. The main issue with this hotel is the location. Not being a standalone structure (it takes up a couple of floors in a complex), it gets easily missed on the road. The signage is also not prominent. Having said that the location was perfect for my work The towels could have been cleaner and fresher, however, the bed linen were perfectly clean and the bed the right firmness. The food is very good and tasty. Don't expect Chinese fare, but the restaurant does give very tasty South Indian fare, especially the sea food items. Tawa fry prawns and Kerala paratha is a great combination The staff is also very courteous and helpful. Mr. Naveen was especially understanding and helpful.
Read more
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Edge
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for your appreciation of the food service, the staff and the hotel. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and will definitely work towards addressing the same. We regret that you din't find the location convenient. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Good for a Budget stay for single person, cant expect much for the given price. Location was in centre of Bangalore, hence the taxis are very easy to get. Apart from room, breakfast to be improved. Above Average Hotel
Read more
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Edge
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for appreciating our location, the breakfast and the rates. We have noted the improvement area highlighted by you and will definitely work towards addressing the same. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Stayed here for 2 nights during work visit to Bangalore. Plus Points - 1. Comfortable Bed, nice sleep quality. 2. Welcoming, smiling and helpful staff. 3. Limited but tasty breakfast. 4. Quite Area. 5. Nice Location accessible to most parts easily that is if you can find an Uber or Ola. 6. Can get a good deal if booked in advance. Minus Points 1. The rooms are not as big as they look in the photos. 2. Inspite of claiming Branded Toiletries nothing of such is provided and on inquiring they said that all we have is the hand wash at the basin and all in one in the shower. 3. The shower area is way too small and the water leaks into the bathroom from under the frame. 3. Limited options in Breakfast but good quality 4. Wifi was not working. 5. No Fridge in the room. Would definitely recommend it without any thoughts but wouls suggest the hotel to do a little touch up at the room and bathroom nearest to the reception (Room 201).
Read more
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Edge
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for appreciating our staff, the bed, the breakfast, the location and the hotel. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and will definitely work towards addressing the same. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels
Read more
+ Rooms are clean, sheets were clean - Toilets well maintained. +Located about 15 minutes(due to one way streets) from SBC and Majestic. Prime location. One can go to shopping in Commercial street in Shivaji nagar by walk , Richmond Circle is 10 min walk - Buses going to different parts of Bangalore stop here. Getting around is very easy. + Close proximity to big time restaurants like MTR (yummy) , Hard rock cafe etc. + For break fast you can choose any one in each section (yes one in each) 1) Idly / Plain dosa / Masala dosa 2) Plan paratha / Aloo paratha 3)Plain omlette/ masala omlette / fruits 4) Coffee / tea - Room window handle was broken and so it cannot be closed completely. Building is located in a one way street and lot of noise due to this but still if you are tired, you can sleep well. - Double bed was small. We had to turn around on a axis like kebab chicken :) - One liter water bottle per day ( that means if you book for two days - you get one per day - which means third day morning before you check out , you are on your own.
Read more
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Edge
Responded May 28, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for appreciating our cleanliness levels, the location and the hotel. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and will definitely work towards addressing the same. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Clean Rooms and Good Customer Service. Excellent for week stay. Staffs were very helpful. Breakfast is available and good food. Nice Location. Very close to Indira Nagar Metro station. Good restarurants around like A2B,Annapoorani and Dhaba.
Read more
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Edge
Responded Feb 27, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate the valuable feedback you have shared about various aspects of your stay. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$28 - $53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Edge
LOCATION
IndiaKarnatakaBangalore DistrictBengaluruRichmond Town
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing