We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Nandhana Grand

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Nandhana Grand
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

125 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 124: English reviews
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I travelled to Bangalore on business back in June this year. After a lot of scooping around I found this hotel. I read the reviews and was a little sceptical about the place. I made the booking online though a website called musafir.com. Upon arrival I had no issues with check-in formalities. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Ashwin K
West Bengal, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for 10 days. The serivce was extremly good. The best part was the always smiling staff. Was a bigh sigh of relief during a hectic work. Not to forget the service was really good. The food was good too. Totally a very nice experience and looking for a stay again

Helpful?
Thank Asis_Maikap
Yvshekar Y, General Manager at Nandhana Grand, responded to this review

Dear Mr Asis Greetings !!!! Thank you for Your glorifying our services with your kind review. Your feedback have lit up the faces of our team ,who indeed goes to great lengths to ensure that every aspect of a guest's stay is flawless. Thank you again for wonderful review of your recent stay . we look forward to receiving you... More 

New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed in the hotel for two nights, nicely located in the middle of the market, easy to approach. Not much a decent lobby, entered the room and found a cockroach on the wall, given back in the hand of the housekeeping guy, WIFI never ever worked the room even they gave a extra router it doesn't work, towels and linen... More 

Helpful?
Thank Harkamal S
Yvshekar Y, General Manager at Nandhana Grand, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Harkamal Greetings !!Thank you for taking the time to address your concerns. First of all, let me take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us, however it concerns me greatly that you left our shores with such a negative impression of our hotel and I would like to sincerely apologize for the disturbances you have endured... More 

Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good Hotel for business travel and WiFi signal is very limited and speed is not good. Breakfast is good. Shops and malls are very near and good for family trip too. when we order starter, we found it is not upto the mark, there is lot of opportunities for Improvement

Helpful?
Thank Vishwalingam
Chennai (Madras), India
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Locations is good as many places in kormangala are nearby. Rooms size was good. Washrooms were clean and properly maintained. Not sure whats the difference between the standard room and a delux room . In the photo advertised on goibibo they kept reclainer and all in the delux room and by seeing that I have booked that room but nothing... More 

Helpful?
Thank arunrajakr
Yvshekar Y, General Manager at Nandhana Grand, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for Choosing to stay at the Nandhana Grand during your visit to Bangalore. Thank you for appreciating about our Room size and cleaning.i have noted about your concern on Recliner . Recliner chairs are placed only in Suite rooms and I shall talk to Goibibo team to correct the Room pictures and category of the rooms... More 

Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stay at Nandhana Grand Hotel at Bangalore for one night stay. Hotel is located in Koramngala. We can get cab and Auto from this hotel for our destinations. Hotel team is humble. Room was clean but I am not satisfied with cleanliness of Bathroom. They have given enough space in room and bath room. Room interior was good but... More 

Helpful?
Thank VijayKumar2121
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
34 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2016 via mobile

Hi , we stayed in this hotel for a night. We reached the hotel around 2:30 pm and post check-in headed for the in-house restaurant. Most of the items we asked for were not available and the waiter had no clue on what's available and what's not. After few back and forth, we asked him to tell what is available... More 

Helpful?
Thank VishalM78
Kochi (Cochin), India
Level Contributor
111 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2016

Nice hotel located in midst of lot of eateries. Bit difficult to notice the hotel entrance as it having a small gate. Small hotel, room are well maintained, neat and clean. Room and bathroom but okay for people. The rooms have all the basic in room amenities such as tea coffee maker, mini bar, LED TV, toiletries etc. We opted... More 

Helpful?
Thank BabishVB
Chennai (Madras), India
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2016

1. This was my go to place few years back but lately they have gone down 2. Food was not great. Break fast is good though 3. Rooms are ok not so great. Need to find alternate for my business trip here on,..

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Senthilnathan K
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
52 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2016

I stayed in this hotel for 3 days and the overall experience was nice. The location is good and rooms were clean and tidy. I have made a slight mistake with the booking as i have booked a double bed for 1 instead of 2 and they have requested me to pay the whole amount for an another room to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jobin J
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

47 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru (Bangalore) hotels
Koramangala
Roerich Hotels Pvt. Ltd
Roerich Hotels Pvt. Ltd
#246 of 642 in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
3.5 of 5 stars 25 reviews
Koramangala
Casa de Bengaluru
Casa de Bengaluru
#168 of 642 in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
4.0 of 5 stars 135 reviews
Koramangala
Treebo Elmas
Treebo Elmas
#94 of 642 in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
4.0 of 5 stars 67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
BluPetal - A Business Hotel
#171 of 642 in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
4.0 of 5 stars 101 reviews
Koramangala
OYO Rooms Koramangala Maharaja Signal
OYO Rooms Koramangala Maharaja S...
#193 of 642 in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
4.0 of 5 stars 9 reviews
Mango Hotels, Bangalore - Korama...
#159 of 642 in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
3.5 of 5 stars 86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Food & drink at the hotel
No photo provided
Embers
Cuisines: Chinese
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Nandhana Grand

Address: 52, 5th Cross, 6th Block | Kormangala, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560095, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru (Bangalore) > Koramangala
Price Range: $41 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Nandhana Grand 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Nandhana Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#51 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay