We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mapple Express Bangalore

Traveler (66)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (6)


Mapple Express is a 54 rooms briskly buzzing business hotel in the heart of software county, Bangalore. 45 kms from the airport.Mapple Express is a haven for the discerning business traveler. In the words of an eminent guest 'Mapple is young, trendy & charming, a place you can actually just be yourself.'
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Good to know
Quirky Hotels


Full view
7 E I T P L Road 1st Phase ITPL Road, Bengaluru 560048 India
Getting there
Kempegowda International Airport3 mi
Established in the late 1800s as a settlement for the Eurasians and Anglo Indians of Bangalore, Whitefield has evolved from being a quaint residential neighbourhood into Bangalore’s IT hub. Once upon a time, renowned for Sathya Sai Baba’s ashram called Brindavan, Whitefield today is dotted with modern shopping and tech parks and has grown into a hip chill out hub for all. Home to fancy bakeries, restaurants serving the best of international cuisines to local Kerala dishes, a shopping destination set within a farm amid lots of greenery, heath and wellness resorts to a vibrant night life, there is a lot to discover here. If you are a history buff, Whitefield’s Waverly Inn where former British Prime Minister Winston Churchill once lived and one of the oldest houses that still retains the centuries old architecture is worth a visit.
Read more
See all nearby hotels
33Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 28
  • 33
  • 30
  • 19
  • 20
Time of year
Traveler type
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Not a great stay . Average stay . Plz chk th3 water bottles, they dont give sealed drinking water. Complementary brakefast is average with limited menu . Near to Biergarten Pub. Good for business stay.
Read more
Response from MappleExpressMgmt, GM at Mapple Express Bangalore
Responded Oct 2, 2018
Dear Sir we have noted your concerns. we shall address it on your next visi. have a wonderful day
Read more
Worthless property. No service at all. Don't even have proper toiletries. Don't give sealed bottle of water. Poor maintenance of rooms. The buffet breakfast was not sufficient in terms of items. No juice, no milk.
Read more
Restaurant was full of house flies. Bathrooms were very dirty. Our room had a foul smell for which we got it changed but again the new room had a similar foul smell. I did a mistake by going after the reviews and booking this place. Veru unhygienic bathrooms as well. The walls
Read more
Response from MappleExpressMgmt, GM at Mapple Express Bangalore
Responded Oct 2, 2018
Dear Sir very sorry to hear about your experience. we may have lapsed due to very high occupancies during that period when we were completely sold out. some guest had smoked in the non smoking room and hence the smell was there and there was very little time left to air it. we assure you of our best attention on your next visit. have a wonderful day thanks
Read more
This hotel is too far from the city, also not worthy of your money. the room is small, not so great service. no proper laundry service. Bathroom wasn't clean, 1800 rupees per day is too expensive for such low quality hotel. I highly recommend not to go to this hotel.
Read more
Response from MappleExpressMgmt, GM at Mapple Express Bangalore
Responded Oct 2, 2018
Dear Sir we thank you for feedback and concerns. we are a hotel based at Whitefield and is close to all the IT hubs like ITPL, Divyasree Tech park, SJR Tech park etc etc. we assure you that all your concerns shall be taken care in your next visit. plz feel free to call me at +919910103773 before you book have a wonderful day regards
Read more
Average hotel usp of the hotel is that you will get it at a cheaper price and is located in a good strategic location. The hotel seems good in the images as well. Given below are some problem which I found there: 1. They don’t change the bedsheets if you don’t ask for it. 2.
Read more
Response from Mapple H, General Manager at Mapple Express Bangalore
Responded Apr 25, 2018
Dear Guest, Namaskar !! Thank You for choosing to stay at Mapple Express, Bangalore and posting comments on the Trip Advisor page. You had mentioned about a couple of minor issues during your stay which were disturbing. I have taken up these with the concerned departments and assure you that these would be rectified. We once again Thank You for your stay at Mapple Express, Bangalore and look forward to your next visit to the city and to the hotel.
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining
View 2 of corridor
View 1 of corridor
Cupboard in room
Room View 2
Early check in is subject to the room availability.
0 votes
We can provided we have availability of rooms and are not sold out for that particular date.
0 votes
yes you may provided both of you give your official and govt. id's.
0 votes
Show all answers
Yes you may stay provided you give ID proff of both, Regards
0 votes
"Good Room specially 3rd floor"
"Top floor,top floor"
"All rooms are nice"
"great breakfast, clean room"
"Do check the rooms properly before taking them."
$16 - $62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
mapple whitefield bangalore hotel bangalore
Mapple Whitefield Bangalore
IndiaKarnatakaBangalore DistrictBengaluruWhitefield
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing