We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Transtree@SPC House

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bengaluru
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Transtree@SPC House
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

10 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 10: English reviews
Start your review of Transtree@SPC House
 Click to rate
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed January 31, 2017

This is ideal place to stay, if you are with family and on a budget. The property is located right adjacent to the Cafe Coffee day outlet in Brooke field on ITPL main road. All the corporate companies are located within 5-10 km radius. Parking is little difficult to find as it is pre-occupied by the owners. Breakfast is complimentary...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karthik B
Stuttgart, Germany
Reviewed January 30, 2017

Stayed at this guest house cum service apartment for 3 days as part of relocation to Bangalore. The property is basically a service apartment offering a range of rooms starting from studio house to 1 bedroom and 2 bedroom apartments. It is located on the ITPL main road in Brookefield adjoining the Cafe Coffee Day outlet. Majority of the IT...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Srivaralakshmi R
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed April 17, 2016 via mobile

I recently visited here during my business trip and was amazed to see a beautiful maintained hotel. The staff is very very courteous and services are quick. The manager Mr Nishant is a very good human being who personally ensures that you are having a comfortable stay. Will only stay at this hotel in my next visits.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rahul J
transtree56, General Manager at Transtree@SPC House, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You for your valuable feedback. We look forward to give you even better service during your next stay. Regards, Nishant Kumar pandey

National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Reviewed November 8, 2015

Its a great property for Long Stay. Near to IT Offices and Market. Walking distance from Mall. Food service is also great and homely food served which is must needed for Long stays. Rooms are good and spacious. Its a Service apartment and so have facilities like Microwave, Fridge. Over a recommended property for Long stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kapild81
transtree56, Manager at Transtree@SPC House, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You for your valuable feedback. We look forward to give you even better service during your next stay. Regards, Nishant Kumar pandey

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Very big room and airy too with a huge balcony. Good Food, breakfast and dinner is complimentary. Well maintained property. Nice place, courteous staff. Good choices for dinner. But no new paper for every room, but for a floor they have one paper. Toileteries are in the dispenser and shampoo is not provided.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tvspriya
transtree56, General Manager at Transtree@SPC House, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You for your valuable feedback. We look forward to give you even better service during your next stay. Regards, Nishant Kumar pandey

Hyderabad
Reviewed June 2, 2015

Food is below average. Don't have travel desk. If you want medicine to be bought by hotel staff from outside, frontoffice will ignore. You have to report to front office in prior if about your visitors. The only best part of the guest house is its manager Mr. Ballinderry singh.WIFI is pathetic, please don't forget to take your dongle.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 973parthag
transtree56, General Manager at Transtree@SPC House, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You for your valuable feedback. We will definitely make changes as per your advise and we look forward to give you even better service during your next stay. Regards, Nishant Kumar pandey

Reviewed June 20, 2014 via mobile

Good for a long business trip , decent food and clean place to stay ..could improve their bathrooms and showers ... Overall a satisfactory stay for the price you pay ... The location is good if you have work on vartur side otherwise far away from town and airport

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Limesh M
transtree56, General Manager at Transtree@SPC House, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You for your valuable feedback. We look forward to give you even better service during your next stay. Regards, Nishant Kumar pandey

New Delhi, India
Reviewed June 20, 2014

“Terrible place and disgusting service!” 1 of 5 star My company offered me accomodation for the first 15 days in this place. The worst guest houses you have ever been & also in one of the worst areas possible. The complementary breakfast provided is totally tasteless and I ended up having only bread and butter for 15 days straight.once found...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank 79vandana
transtree56, General Manager at Transtree@SPC House, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You for your valuable feedback. We will definitely make changes as per your advise and we look forward to give you even better service during your next stay. Regards, Nishant Kumar pandey

Rajkot, India
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Its a nice place if you want to stay for a longer time. I have rented a 1 BHK apartment for 2 months for my family. The staff is very courteous. The only problem is a parking if you have a bigger car. I would suggest them to renovate the apartments a bit.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank divyanil_rajguru
transtree56, General Manager at Transtree@SPC House, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You for your valuable feedback. We look forward to give you even better service during your next stay. Regards, Nishant Kumar pandey

Pune, India
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Very nice place if you have to stay for little longer than few days(one/few week/s). I stayed here on a business trip for one week. It is value for money kind of place. They also have room service, which is very good. The rooms are spacious enough and are designed to give a feel of 2 rooms. The furniture inside...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank prashant_iitr
transtree56, General Manager at Transtree@SPC House, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You for your valuable feedback. We look forward to give you even better service during your next stay. Regards, Nishant Kumar pandey

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

13 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Sherwood Suites
#169 of 649 in Bengaluru
75 reviews
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
#1 of 649 in Bengaluru
1,778 reviews
The Leela Palace Bengaluru
#8 of 649 in Bengaluru
1,803 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Swagath
#67 of 649 in Bengaluru
252 reviews
Ulsoor
Vivanta by Taj - M G Road, Bangalore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Transtree - luxurious serviced suites that address the privileged. Custom crafted furniture, finest interiors and thoughtfully laid out spaces offer an elegance that is redefining the serviced homes category. The preferred choice of high flying executives, NRIs and frequent travelers. Transtree properties are beautiful and serene, comprising lavish suites that take the concept of serviced apartments to a different level. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Transtree@SPC House

Address: 113/2 Transtree@SPC House Itpl Main Road | Brookefield, Bengaluru 560037, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Price Range: $25 - $31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 50
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Transtree@SPC House staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Just dont take this hotel do not waste your mpney receptionist ... daya is so pathetic he dont have maners to talk and manager derek is stupid guy i have never seen .. Good for nothing ..”
 of 5 bubbles 79vandana, Jun 20, 2014 | Read review
1 of 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question