We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore

Hotels.com$32*
View Deal
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$33*
$32*
$33*
$32*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

161 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 158: English reviews
Start your review of Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore
 Click to rate
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Was here as part of the office one-day outing, and its well designed to accommodate the office crowds for a day or 2. Food was ok and the amenities were really good. Would be interested to to go there again if I get a chance

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bibin M A
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Last week we visited the Ramee strand in Bangalore...it was the best hotel according to us....the house keeping and other staffs were very frank and provided us the best services....the food was amazing and on time.....it best hotel experience....other facilities such as gym and swimming pool were there too....we will visit it again, may be next year....very good experience in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nandini200403
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Pathetic service by housekeeping and in room dining Room dusty Extremely badly maintained place So bad that I did not complain TV was not working. Took an hour to attend. It went silent and dead again. I gave up What more - the chef never heard about an item on the room service menu! Can you beat it!!! Order boneless...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DILIPBalakrishnan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I first visited the property in the 90's. Came back three years ago. Today was a let down. Property needs to be upgraded. Staff goes out of its way to be helpful. They are good. But, the property needs a face lift.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ramkumarr S
Reviewed April 10, 2017 via mobile

I visited this hotel in the month of February Amenities provided by hotel is very good The food quality is not up to mark. It is just located beside the highway Room service is very good. There is a meeting conference hall available in the hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gauryvinay
Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed April 6, 2017

On the way to Masinagudi, we took a break at this hotel/resort. Rooms were comfortable, however, as many of the reviews already seen here, too much of noise from adjacent rooms and from corridor- so if you have trouble sleeping with a bit of voices around you - this place is not for you. Lot of facilities like swimming pool,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank shaji_vk
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed March 27, 2017

The axis to the hotel from the highway was confusing and difficult.The rooms needed maintenance .The food was good .Good place to stay for transit going towards coimbatore and madurai.The staff were polite and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrsmalasuresh
Reviewed February 11, 2017

beautiful entrance, feeling of staying in palace, venue near electronic city it is a better place in outskirts of bangalore. good food and other facilities of indoor and outdoor games for a group. also having 3 swimming pools and big halls.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank virender s
Management response:

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore! Your wonderful review has made our day. Happy guests are our aim and we always hope to give our guests a flawless experience. We look forward to your continued patronage and many more fantastic stays. We hope you choose us for another hiatus, whenever in the city! Best Regards, Abhishek Narain General...

Kochi (Cochin), India
Reviewed January 31, 2017

while enter to Ramee Guestline i feel that i was @ palace that much beautiful entrance and receptionist are very coll approach and rooms are like old model but new technologies i feel hat i choose a better place to stay food was gud and ontime respond from front office and room service everythg is gud.... i suggest my frnnds...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ishanjoh
Management response:

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Bangalore! Happy guests and happy reviews are always a great start to the day! Your commendations have been shared with the team and we are happy to have added value to your stay. Hope to see you again for many such wonderful vacations! Best Regards, Abhishek Narain General Manager

Indore, India
Reviewed January 19, 2017

It appears that management is least interested in maintance of the property. Very poor housekeeping and many items missing. No bathroom napkins or mat.The reception and other responsible officers have no ears to listen to you and take corrective actions. Highly dangerous lift reminding you of a roller coaster. Electricity goes many a times. You will find unwanted materials and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank R471
Management response:

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore! Many thanks for your genuine review of our hospitality and services. We offer our guests an exclusive holiday experience; however, we regret the inconvenience you had to face during your stay. Please be assured that quick corrective measures will be implemented at the earliest. We hope you choose us for another hiatus,...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

62 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
4:16
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bengaluru
0.9 mi away
Hotel La Classic
Hotel La Classic
#111 of 659 in Bengaluru
169 reviews
14.7 mi away
Holiday Village
Holiday Village
#163 of 659 in Bengaluru
150 reviews
2.0 mi away
Treebo Victory Grand
Treebo Victory Grand
#182 of 659 in Bengaluru
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
TGI Grand Fortuna
TGI Grand Fortuna
#2 of 9 in Hosur
23 reviews
6.8 mi away
Svenska Design Hotel
Svenska Design Hotel
#87 of 659 in Bengaluru
392 reviews
0.0 mi away
Treebo Select Sahar Pavilion
Treebo Select Sahar Pavilion
#127 of 659 in Bengaluru
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore

Address: Plot No.1 and 2,KIADB Industrial Area | Attibele, Bengaluru 562107, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Price Range: $34 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore 4*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#57 Spa Hotel in Bengaluru
#80 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“all rooms are ok”
, Feb 11, 2017 | Read review
“Ask for newly renovated room, they are silent and cozy!”
RaviChan, Aug 14, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with odd numbers are pool facing”
SanthoshJayakumar, Aug 3, 2016 | Read review
“our room 1102 was okay - but the toilet lacks ventilation and the housekeeping staff makes lot of noise in the corridor.”
Sudhir_Raikar, May 4, 2016 | Read review
“Always ask for new room as they have renovated few rooms.”
rahulkap83, Dec 23, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Hotels.com
$32* /night
View Deal
Priceline
TripAdvisor$32
Cancelon$33
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates