We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Mango Mist Resorts

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bengaluru
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Mango Mist Resorts
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

538 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 538: English reviews
Start your review of Mango Mist Resorts
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

A nice, well maintained property situated just outside the hustle and bustle of the city. We went there for a team outing and had an enjoyable experience. The food is good and the staff is helpful. There are enough activities to keep one engaged. My daughter loved the place. The place is clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Priyadarshi5
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Never thought a resort inside a city would be so enjoyable.. A best day out place with some activities and pool for everyone!!. A well maintained place with outdoor and indoor games. Buffet was not so great.. The fish Spa was too good..the worst part is, they claim 3 coupons for fish spa alone.. The Hi -tea and coffee with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Infantaeddy
MANIVARMA, General Manager at Mango Mist Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Greetings from Mango Mist Resort Team ! Entire Team of Mango Mist Joins with me and thank you for choosing our Resort for your recent stay , I am glad to note that you have enjoyed our Resort Facilities and Our Hospitality services. My sincere apology on the inconvenience that you have faced on our Rest Room...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

I visited there on 1st may. This is high summer time in bangalore, but we never felt that even for single moment after entering mango mist. My eyes felt really calm and happy seeing all trees mostly mango trees. It was our casual trip, opted one day package tat includes breakfast, lunch n high tea with snacks. Yes, i must...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shruti V
MANIVARMA, General Manager at Mango Mist Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Greetings from Mango Mist Resort ! We thank you for choosing Mango Mist Resort and Great to hear that you and your Team have enjoyed our Resort Facilities and Our Hospitality services. Mango Mist Team is all about working Hard to Make our guests experience memorable one and I am very glad that we served you well....

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

I really liked being there with my team. Enjoyed the team activities, played in the open space, was thrilled with the adventure games. The staff was very friendly and happy to help kinds. Loved the barbecue and food. Indeed relished the taste. The swimming pool was large with good depth and neat water. The only thing which was missing is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Seema1234
MANIVARMA, General Manager at Mango Mist Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Greetings from Mango Mist Resort ! We thank you for your recent Day out at Mango Mist Resort , glad to note that you and your Team have enjoyed our Resort Facilities and our outstanding Hospitality services. Mango Mist Team is all about working together and achieve great satisfaction of guest experience , we are proud to...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Have stayed a night on our anniversary in Tent House. Its really wonderful experience. have been there 4years back and now there is lot of change in ambience and Grand Pool. Paint ball is something new i saw there. I am looking forward to go again with all my family to enjoy the lovely place and adventure games again. Place:...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Venkatesh J
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent accomodation facilities, tremendous activities to do which no were comparable with any other resort in bangalore, food is mouthwatering!!!!!... and service is outstanding...the staffs are very polite in every manner... The bset part of this resort is its eco friendly!!! with lot of greenary...Superb ambiance... Long way to go guys!!! keep up the good work....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tipu S
Reviewed 1 week ago

Fabulous resort with awesome food and good staff , especially Ashish at the reception he is a very good gentleman and also the service staff Debu, Sibu, Srinivasan, they are also good people..... I enjoyed the stay and I loved the food ...... we booked Anarkali cottage and it has a jacuzzi inside the room .....it was great experience .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abhishek S
MANIVARMA, Director of Sales at Mango Mist Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Greetings from Mango Mist Team ! Thank you for your recent visit to Mango Mist Resort , we are very happy to hear that you all have liked our Resort Facilities and Our Hospitality services. Thank you for your special Appreciation on our staff and I am glad to hear that they made your stay a memorable...

Reviewed 1 week ago

- Perfect place for a day outing with various activities. - Excellent service and well trained instructors for the activities. They were quite helpful. - Very neat and clean resort - Food is good too - Separate pool for kids too

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anand N
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice place and well maintained area.Staff arevery helpfull and supportive.Food was very good specially veg.Nice pools and worth for the money.Only was upset with Dj Song selection.But Loved it,Will surely plan a trip Shortly once again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anshukumar1979
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked anarkali cottage..which had jacuzzi..refrigerator and ample space. Grand pool in the evening looked awesome...couples wishing to spent some quality time should go on weekdays..water zorbing was fun doing activity..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank roopalia6
MANIVARMA, General Manager at Mango Mist Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Greetings from Mango Mist Resort Team ! We thank you for choosing Mango Mist Resort for your recent stay , am glad to know that you liked our Resort Facilities and our Hospitality services. Thank you for your appreciation on our product , especially our new Grand Pool , Yes many of our valuable guest likes this...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

295 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (294)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (55)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (57)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (105)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
7.8 mi away
Holiday Village
Holiday Village
#170 of 642 in Bengaluru
143 reviews
28.9 mi away
The Windflower Prakruthi Bangalore
29.2 mi away
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa
#47 of 642 in Bengaluru
943 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.8 mi away
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
#182 of 642 in Bengaluru
388 reviews
24.2 mi away
Golden Palms Hotel & Spa
Golden Palms Hotel & Spa
#125 of 642 in Bengaluru
506 reviews
15.3 mi away
Wonderla Resort
Wonderla Resort
#66 of 642 in Bengaluru
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Started in the year 2010 solely to revive one's golden memories of Indian childhood spent in the Mango fields amidst the early mist filled with mischief, joy, fear of unknown excitement , adventure and sweet aroma of the mangoes blended in the fragrance of the wet mudPass on these stories to their child, beloved ones, a friend or anyone who is yet to taste this sweet intoxication in their life.MangoMist: a countryside experience ! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mango Mist Resorts

Address: Bannerughatta Anekal Road | Harapanahalli, Anekal, Bengaluru 560083, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Price Range: $37 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 80
Hotel Style:
#37 Spa Hotel in Bengaluru
#40 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Mango Mist Resorts staff and other travelers.
13 questions
Ask a question
4 months ago
2 months ago
9 months ago
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
over a year ago

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Mango Mist Resorts staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“try tent house which is on top for moon view and chariot view”
 of 5 bubbles 367venkateshj, 1 week ago | Read review
“Ecellent rooms!!!”
 of 5 bubbles , 1 week ago | Read review
“go for the cottages they”
 of 5 bubbles abhisheksJ7507PX, 1 week ago | Read review
“couples should go for cottage which has private pool or jacuzzi..”
 of 5 bubbles roopalia6, 1 week ago | Read review
“Plan for overnight stay as the atmosphere changes once the artificial lights are on!”
 of 5 bubbles , 2 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question