We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

HM Suites & Studios

90 reviews
Save
Traveler (55)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (5)
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good33%
  • Average18%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“marks road”(9 reviews)
“big names”(2 reviews)
“room service”(10 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (90)Write a Review
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveler rating
38
30
16
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
38
30
16
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarks roadbig namesroom serviceplace to staycentral bangaloreclose to mg roadrooms are comfortablestayed there for daysneeds improvementvisit bangalorecomfortable stayquality of foodgreat hospitalitypropertybalconyvitthaliron
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was good and nice complimentary breakfast. I liked it. Especially, boys and reception manager are good and very cooperative. I think , room service cost is bit high and chappals were not provided in the package. TV provided was bit oldMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank premg325
Response from HMHospitality, Manager at HM Suites & StudiosResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest. It is indeed a great pleasure to see your comments. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay , enjoyed the food, ambiance and enjoyed the hospitality of the team. HM Suites & Studios is centrally located which is convenient for business...More

Reviewed January 5, 2018

The location is in the city area near Restaurants, Bank, Malls and Pubs. The staffs are accommodating specially the check in counter can help book airplane tickets to New Delhi and arrange day tour to Taj Mahal. The rooms are ok for the price. I...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joelrmacaso
Response from HMHospitality, Manager at HM Suites & StudiosResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest. It is indeed a great pleasure to see your comments. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay , enjoyed the food, ambiance and enjoyed the hospitality of the team. HM Suites & Studios is centrally located which is convenient for business...More

Reviewed April 5, 2017 via mobile

Suite room, bigger in size but old AC with no cooling, could not sleep whole nigh. Iron and board in the room 24x7, but such a bad quality of Iron, no warming even after 20 min, wasted my time got late for meeting, couldn't expected...More

Thank Idrees25
Response from HMHospitality, General Manager at HM Suites & StudiosResponded November 29, 2017

Dear Mr. Idrees, Thank You for staying with us & giving us an opportunity to serve you. Further to your comments and apparently we had check-in to the same room and though we didn't receive a complaint on the air condition cooling temperature neither the...More

Reviewed February 12, 2017 via mobile

I stayed with my family for a day. We chose this place to fix up my sisters marriage. We hosted the boys family for a luncheon and everything went very well. The rooms were very spacious with all basic facilities. The housekeeping services were quick...More

Thank Jai1976
Response from Tanushka09, General Manager at HM Suites & StudiosResponded February 16, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us your comments and we are glad that you had a pleasant stay at HM Suites & Studios. And you enjoyed our services of Housekeeping and the facilities being provided to our guest. We look forward to serve you...More

Reviewed February 11, 2017

this was indeed a great find for staying in bangalore.Firstly it is reallycentrally located and very near to MG road/Brigade road. Even so it is located in a quiet neighbourhood which makes it have the best of both worlds. Room was large and spacious.There was...More

Thank raghuvir k
Response from Tanushka09, General Manager at HM Suites & StudiosResponded February 16, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you keeping time and leaving us your comments. We are quite happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and you enjoyed the ambiance, facilities and the service being provided to you. On the other hand, we would ensure that you...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345618
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Shuttle Bus Service
Meeting Rooms
Business Center with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
$40 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#20 Romantic Hotel in Bengaluru
#64 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#79 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
$40 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#20 Romantic Hotel in Bengaluru
#64 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#79 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (55)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (5)
Business Center & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
yien24
October 8, 2015|
Answer
Response from HMHospitality | Property representative |
Dear Guest, Greetings from Bangalore !!!! We do not provide shuttle service from the hotel , however there is a lot of Air Conditioned Buses plying from the Airport to the Street which is a 10 minute walk to our hotel, we... More
0
Votes
Indrajit1985
August 2, 2015|
Answer
Response from SaViN S | Reviewed this property |
Yes, I don't think that would be any problem.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"A beautifully designed with Well maintained Rooms, with Full of light!"
Read review
"Ask for the back"
Read review
"The rooms exactly behind the reception desk and room on the upper most floor are the best, but no rooms are..."
Read review
"Please check the bathroom stuff before anyone's check in apart from dis everything was good"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing