We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

iLodge @ Indiranagar

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
iLodge @ Indiranagar
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

35 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 35: English reviews
Gurgaon, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Very convenient place to stay and very neat and clean. Excellent food quality specially I like morning Break fast very much. I always recommend my friends to stay iLidge as they have an excellent staff to take care.

Helpful?
Thank soodhanan
Bangalore
Level Contributor
19 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The first thing to appreciate about this hotel is the staff. They are exceptionally courteous.Food is very tasty and reasonably priced.Location is the best in city..middle of 100ft indiranagar..Overall everything about this hotel is excellent..

Helpful?
Thank Utkarsh_Aditya
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2016

And the title of the review says it all, really. The staff is really what makes the difference, in my opinion. Super caring and ready to help For me as a solo traveler, the friendliness of the staff mattered a great deal. This was a very friendly hotel. Rooms are very neat and maintained choices for foodies and nightlife is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shubha G
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2016

A good place, on Indiranagar 100ft Road. The deluxe room which I took was clean, spacious, well ventilated. Bathroom was spacious and clean. There are many bars and restaurant situated on this road so you need not to worry about food and drinks. If summarized whole in one overall good stay.

Helpful?
Thank Pratibha H
Level Contributor
42 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

I stay at ilodge because of its great location being on 100feet road in Indiranagar. The service offered is limited but the rooms are nice. There is some scope for improvement. Staff is courteous and very helpful. Perhaps that is more a reason for me to stay there. It's good value for money especially if you have to do many... More 

Helpful?
Thank SamirRasam
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2016

Great stay at iLodge Indiranagar.They have a great team , service was superb and rooms are great.Great place and good location.My family loved this place.My first choice to stay would be iLodge in Bangalore.

Helpful?
Thank Gururaj A
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2016

The rooms are nothing like what the pictures are. They are way small clostrophobic, windows do not open. The door lock had problems locking and unlocking. On complaining the manager told they were going through repairs hence the inconvenience. Good that my stay was short. I just finished the stay and leave. I had a late night arrival in bangalore... More 

Helpful?
Thank arindam_m84
iLodge, Guest Relations Manager at iLodge @ Indiranagar, responded to this review

Hi arindam_m84, Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are very sorry to hear your stay was way below expectations. Our room sizes are pretty big so it's a surprise to hear you found them claustrophobic. In fact that's why they are classified as suites, because they are large and come with kitchenette. We must sincerely apologize... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2016 via mobile

I am staying at iLodge for more than 3 months now as an expatriate. First I chose iLodge for the best value for money but lateron I got all the reasons to stay. The staff and Management do their best to make me feel comfortable and always have an open ear for Feedback and improvements. The rooms are spacious and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Valentin R
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2016

Can't ask for better value for money. It is situated in the CBD area in a quiet locale and easily accessible. The staff are very friendly and was surprised to see the commitment they have for guest requests which you do not see in other hotels The beds are comfy and the rooms spacious. I had a great stay and... More 

Helpful?
Thank sandeep267
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2016 via mobile

This is my third visit to the property, i appreciate that a new management has come in which obviously bolstered my expectations from the stay there. However i was surprised to see that a change in name doesnt mean much. Unwashed water kettles, smelly bedsheets, Unavailability of basic shower essentials such as shampoo, hard water in the pipelines to give... More 

Helpful?
Thank Suraj M
iLodge, Guest Relations Manager at iLodge @ Indiranagar, responded to this review

Hi Suraj M, Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear your stay was not up to the mark. There is absolutely no way we would be providing our guests smelly bed sheets or unwashed kettles. If this happened in your case we are extremely sorry and assure you this will not be happening... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru (Bangalore) hotels
bloomrooms @ Indiranagar
#81 of 641 in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
4.5 of 5 stars 43 reviews
iLodge @ Malleshwaram
#125 of 641 in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
4.5 of 5 stars 12 reviews
Domlur
Escape Hotel & Spa
Escape Hotel & Spa
#85 of 641 in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
4.5 of 5 stars 228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Domlur
Shilton Residence
Shilton Residence
#196 of 641 in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
4.0 of 5 stars 24 reviews
The Olive Suites
#169 of 641 in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
4.5 of 5 stars 38 reviews
Domlur
juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore
juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore
#57 of 641 in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
4.5 of 5 stars 264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The hotel is superbly located right in the heart of Bangalore's #1 entertainment destination, 100 Feet Rd Indiranagar. Whether you're travelling for business OR leisure, you are perfectly situated to make the most of your stay in Bangalore. Travel in and around hotel is easy, with Indiranagar Metro Station only 5 minutes away and 100 Feet Rd connecting to the north and the south of the city. Embassy Golf Links and Bagmane Tech Park are among several popular business districts in the locality that are easily accessible from Indiranagar. All rooms come with super comfy eds designed for an amazing sleep, and in all the bathrooms, you'll find great showers with free soap amenities for an all-round incredible wash. Each room features a 32" plasma TV with a good selection of channels and an in-room digital safe to keep your valuables guarded. The property also offers high-speed wireless internet throughout the hotel. On the ground floor you will find a cafe concept, where breakfast is served daily. ... more   less 

Additional Information about iLodge @ Indiranagar

Address: 1215 100 Feet Road | Indiranagar, Bengaluru (Bangalore) 560038, India (Formerly The Basil Ikon)
Location: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Price Range: $39 - $59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — iLodge @ Indiranagar 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Priceline and HotelTravel.com so you can book your iLodge @ Indiranagar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#58 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay