We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Corporate Regency

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Corporate Regency
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

34 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 34: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great Hotel at the price offerred. Visting second time in 1 year. Apparently the Management has changed and services have improved a lot. Was offerred a complimentary breakfast which was dilicious. Comfortable stay. Highly recommended for budget travellers.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vaibhav D
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hotel is now run by new owners, improved a lot both professionally & interiors also.. Earlier was run by lease holders, who could not run it professionally New owners have hired team from Park inn, Tivoli garden & fortune hotels

 Report
Helpful?
Thank singhkaran09
Reviewed November 28, 2016 via mobile

They keep on changing the name of they hotel so beware, rite now the name is ALMATI. Booked a room for 2 via Oyo , the name on Oyo is 674 moulsari Avenue, though being an Oyo premium hotel, it is very poorly managed. FOR OYO USERS They differentiate between Oyo users and normal users. I booked mine through Oyo....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Abhinav_travels
srikakulam
Reviewed January 14, 2016 via mobile

Went for a conference to Gurgaon and booked a room. In spite of booking being done about 2 months beforehand, I was said that there were no rooms available when I went there. When asked about how could it be they said they will make an arrangement and they gave me a room under renovation in the top most floor...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank drvaibhavc
SoulVaas, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Corporate Regency, responded to this review

Dear Drvaibhavc, the property is going under major renovation and soon shall be ready with upgraded facilities to offer to the guests.

Guwahati
Reviewed December 28, 2015

I stayed in the hotel for 2 nights (11th - 13th October, 2015) with my mother who was just operated 2 days back. I found this hotel very clean, house keeping is excellent. Good comfortable rooms. The only thing that pissed me off is the service. On the first night, I ordered for dinner at around 9 PM and told...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sandilya
SoulVaas, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Corporate Regency, responded to this review

Dear Sandilya, the property is going under major renovation and soon shall be ready with upgraded facilities to offer to the guests.

Nashik, India
Reviewed November 18, 2015

stayed at this hotel from from 14th Nov to 17th, though the facilities are good they are poorly maintained, 4 out of 5 plugs in room were not working, the hot water mixer was working, there was leakage on walls, food served in buffet breakfast was tasty but cold as electric chaffing dishes were not working had water outage for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vishwas09
SoulVaas, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Corporate Regency, responded to this review

Dear Vishwas, May we inform you that the property is going under renovation and shall be as per your expectation soon.

New Delhi, India
Reviewed November 16, 2015

I loved my stay at this hotel...It was a nice property with wonderful interior...i had a comfortable stay here..Food was also good..complimentary breakfast was delicious...overall value for money...i will recommend to those who are looking for budgeted 3 star hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dude_sin
Casa2Inns, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Corporate Regency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having a stay at FabHotels. It gives us immense pleasure that we could live upto your expectations. Thanks for recommending us. Looking forward to host you soon.

Jaipur, India
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Helpful for business travellers. The area around is so crowded with young professionals however the staff is really courteous and rooms are good. But still there is a need for improvement their resturant is impressive. Gives you a good vibe while eating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dipeshkumar2321
Casa2Inns, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Corporate Regency, responded to this review

Greetings from FabHotels! We truly appreciate you sharing your review with us on TripAdvisor. Thank you for giving us the perfect rating. We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with us.We look forward for welcoming you back.

New Delhi, India
Reviewed October 11, 2015

My experienced with fab hotel was great. Location was also very good. I'm happy with room service as well as decoration. Food quality and hygiene level was also good. there was some cons like hotel is far from Delhi but I'm satisfy with fab hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sushil909
Casa2Inns, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Corporate Regency, responded to this review

Greetings from FabHotels! Thank you for sharing your candid experience with us. It gives us immense pleasure to read that you are satisfied with your stay with us.We look forward to welcoming you back.

Gurgaon, India
Reviewed September 22, 2015

the hotel staff are very friendly. very peaceful and clean hotel. great food nice ambience...but some dissapointments were also there. a.c. was not working properly...hot water tap was also not running. i will give 3 star to this kind of property.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank vijay832
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurgaon hotels
0.0 mi away
SoulVaas Prime Plaza
SoulVaas Prime Plaza
#51 of 224 in Gurgaon
27 reviews
0.0 mi away
Stately Suites MG Road
Stately Suites MG Road
#23 of 224 in Gurgaon
197 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Golf View Suites
Hotel Golf View Suites
#97 of 224 in Gurgaon
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
#52 of 224 in Gurgaon
94 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#8 of 224 in Gurgaon
872 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Corporate Regency, Gurgaon is a mid scale, full service business hotel featuring a contemporary set-up, comfortable rooms, a selection of quality meeting room and dining options, a comprehensive range of guest facilities and professional service to discerning new age business travelers. Located in the heart of Gurgaon, in the commercial hub of DLF Cyber City, the hotel is just 20 minutes drive from the domestic and international airports. It is linked to various parts of Delhi by the revolutionary rapid metro station making it an ideal choice of stay for both business and leisure transit travelers. The hotel offers Wi-Fi internet, concierge, 24 hr room service, 24 hr coffee shop, Martin Brown's, a Restro Bar, dessert & pastry shop, 24 hr business center, meeting rooms, audio-visual equipment, travel services, 24 hr currency exchange, free valet parking, laundry service, doctor on call, babysitting services, spa* & fitness center*. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Corporate Regency

Address: T-14/9, DLF Phase 3 | Near Shani Mandir, Gurgaon 122002, India (Formerly Corporate Inn)
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Price Range: $29 - $51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Corporate Regency 3.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Corporate Regency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#23 Spa Hotel in Gurgaon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Corporate Regency staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“ask for front facing rooms they are airy all other rooms windows face each other with very less distance”
 of 5 bubbles vishwas09, Nov 18, 2015 | Read review
“Take the one in the corridors for better Wi Fi receptions”
 of 5 bubbles mowgli748, Aug 13, 2015 | Read review
2 of 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay