We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Blooms Hotel

06/11/2017 06/12/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
The Blooms Hotel
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

88 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for The Blooms Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 84: English reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2015 via mobile

INITIAL HASSELS (minus 1 star): When we first contacted oyo for booking we were confirmed with some other location. But then after 2 or 3 days there was a call saying that the booked location is not available during our stay so we were moved to this location. When we reached gurgaon, we tried to tok to oyo for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nainsee N
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at The Blooms Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with OYO and for reviewing our property. We are happy to find you satisfied with the room and amenities provided. Apologies to go for the initial niggles you had while locating and during the check-in which did bother you. We would work harder to make sure you have an awesome experience on your next...

Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed May 31, 2015

stay in oyo rooms was a great pleasure. the feeling was homely there. the service is very much good there. the pleasant atmosphere of the sorrounding. the customer service provided was very much appreciable. overall very good hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bikumsra
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at The Blooms Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with OYO and reviewing our property. Glad to find you satisfied with our hospitality and all the amenities provided. We could give you the homely feeling only because you gave us the chance to host you, thanks a lot for that. Your OYO misses you and awaits you. Hope to see you around soon....

Reviewed May 4, 2015 via mobile

I stayed in many hotels but this one was terrible. I booked this hotel 12 days before and I conformed to the hotel all my details. But when I went to hotel the they said that they will not allow a couple. After 1 hour of wait they transfered us to other hotel where rooms were horrible and even AC...

 Report
Helpful?
25Thank Nirbhay S
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at The Blooms Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Nirbhay, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are extremely apologetic to note that your experience with us has not been up to the mark. We would like to talk to you and see how we can improve your experience with us going forward. We request you to drop us a note at reviews@oyorooms.com with...

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed April 22, 2015

they have clean rooms and good restaurant and very courteous staff but for the dust , pollution in gurgaon .its an economical package . contact person is rajesh yadav. most of the rooms are quiter and this place very close to the city centre and to the metro station

 Report
Helpful?
11Thank occlusion_vikas
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at The Blooms Hotel, responded to this review

Thank You for staying with us. We are glad to know that the staff was courteous and you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to host you again. Be Awesome Stay Awesome!!

Bogota, Colombia
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Hi I have stayed in the hotel...the environment is very peaceful, and good to focus on your work.Reception is very cooperative..as initially wi-fi was not operational..but after some time they have made it....good cleanliness is observed...and tasty fooding backed up with prompt service. I will recommend especially to those who want complete privacy without any disturbance...it takes time to search...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anil_173
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed April 9, 2015

It is very hard to find its location.. It took half an hour to find. Staff was very friendly and humble. Hotel doesn't have its own restaurant and the food they provided was acceptable. It was a good stay within budget.

 Report
Helpful?
13Thank NeerajBhatt29
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at The Blooms Hotel, responded to this review

Thank You Neeraj for staying with us. We apologize for the location issue and make sure you don't face such an issue on your next stay with OYO. We are glad that the staff was humble and your stay with OYO was a pleasant one. We look forward to hosting you soon. Be Awesome. Stay Awesome!!

Reviewed April 1, 2015

I stayed at Oyo rooms huda city center. Availed Very good service in budget price. Employees are very good specially Rahul was there on front desk. Everything was very clean. Just faced a normal issue to trace the location otherwise memorable stay.

 Report
Helpful?
15Thank Sachin J
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at The Blooms Hotel, responded to this review

Thank You Sachin for staying with us. We apologize for the location issue and make sure you don’t face such an issue on your next stay with OYO. We are glad to know that you liked our services and had a memorable stay with OYO. Your kudos for Rahul has been forwarded. We look forward to hosting you soon. Be...

Reviewed March 31, 2015 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel in Feb end Location : located ten minutes away from Huda city centre metro.. Auto/ rickshaw available from the main road.. Finding this hotel is the biggest problem as they do not have a proper signage .. The best way to remember this location is to take a u turn from shaheed bhagat chowk and second...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Jatin S
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at The Blooms Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Jatin Thank you for staying with us. We will ensure that finding the property, the next time around will not be a hassle. We are glad that the staff was polite and you liked the services. It will our pleasure to host you again. Be Awesome. Stay Awesome!!

Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Nice experience , Nice locations, Nice staff. Just the problem with the food availability. Variety is not available. Overall good for stay for small party and family get together. Not very expensive stay. Very reasonable price.

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Archana6348542
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at The Blooms Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Archana Thank you for staying with us and reviewing us. We are pleased to know that most of the services were to your liking. Trust us when we say that our offering has improved, qualitatively, by leaps and bounds since your stay in November. Do visit us again. You never know, you just might find the quantity and quality...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed March 8, 2015

name of the property is different from actual one and very difficult to find the location. It took me 3 hours to find the location. I will not recommend this property. Internet is very very slow. i had checkout and moved to other hotel on next day.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
14Thank Shehin
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

38 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (24)
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
#58 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
104 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Vijay Villa
Hotel Vijay Villa
#53 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
55 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Chaupal Gurgaon
Hotel Chaupal Gurgaon
#99 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Viva Destination
Hotel Viva Destination
#101 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
36 reviews
0.0 mi away
7110 Residency
7110 Residency
#106 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
15 reviews
0.0 mi away
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bil...
#46 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We thank you for giving us the opportunity to introduce The Blooms Premium Rooms. These Rooms are located in the finest Neighbourhood and offer long and short stay option for the Corporate / Business executive. The Rooms are built and designed keeping in mind the need of the international traveller. Blooms with 17 rooms is operational in South city-1, all facilities and services. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Blooms Hotel

Address: C - 68 Near Huda Metro Station, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $17 - $29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Blooms Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotel.de and HRS so you can book your The Blooms Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from The Blooms Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“never travel with these cheaters”
Reveendran, Jan 11, 2016 | Read review
“homely stay”
838parveshk, Dec 18, 2015 | Read review
“Better not to take Ground floor rooms; better check wifi signal before taking room”
Kumar-Suman, Sep 18, 2015 | Read review
“The beds are huge and comfortable mostly. The room we initially got was a little damp and smelly but was immediately changed!”
ShraddhaSharma, Jun 20, 2015 | Read review
“please look for your transportation and never to trust ola cabs in delhi area help number of an auto driver is mr kallula 08447405928”
occlusion_vikas, Apr 22, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
HOTEL.INFO
* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisor$17
Agoda.com$17
Hotels.com
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates