We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Pearl

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
The Pearl
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

7 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 7: English reviews
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2016

I stayed here for 3 days. One of my life worst hotel I stayed . First staff dont know how to behave and service pathetic. People sitting in reception are not educated or don't know how to behave with guests. Never ever consider this hotel for any corporate stay.

Helpful?
Thank prajothrai22
Shinu S, General Manager at The Pearl, responded to this review

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. I will see the matter. In future if you have any problem like this please feel free to contact me at 9711077005. (Shinu, G.M) More 

Guwahati, India
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2014

the property has got good cozy rooms which are neat and clean with most of the necessities required for a decent stay. The food is a bit overpriced but then you have rooms which are quite in the budget, so its ok only. WiFi and breakfast is complimentry which again is an added value. The staff is also hospitable.

Helpful?
6 Thank shaan2noo
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
35 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2014

The place is nicely made up. Hospitable staff. Room lights could be brighter. Things that can improve are (1) please stock the fridge (2) provide mineral water complimentary (3) billing should take lesser time

Helpful?
5 Thank Fiestaflight
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
46 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

I have stayed in this hotel for nearly a week. The rooms are so clean and well decorated. This is the best ever stay for me in Gurgaon. I will 100 percent recommend this hotel for your stay in Gurgaon. The only cons with this hotel is Breakfast and dinner. They don't have buffet. If they have buffet then off... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank m_c_selvendran
Guwahati, India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

I stayed at the Pearl, Gurgaon for 1 night on 19.12.2013, while on an official trip to Delhi and Amritsar. I was travelling from Amritsar to Delhi by the evening Shatabdi, and it was past midnight when I reached the hotel along with 4 other colleagues. All of us had flights out of Delhi the next day , so it... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Neelakshi11
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2012

I visit Gurgaon quite few times in a year and have stayed in this hotel about 2-3 times. I found the hotel quite decent place to stay. Food over there was as well quite good.And should not forget of satisfactory service provided by hotel staff. I would surely recomend in case anybody is looking for average hotel for stay.

Helpful?
2 Thank kartikthakker
Mumbai
Level Contributor
37 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2011

I've stayed 2-3 times at this hotel as it is conveniently close to my earlier employer's Gurgaon office. It is better than all the other 'guest houses' I have stayed at earlier in Gurgaon, being far more professionally managed. It is clean, the service is quite good and the food also is decent. Most importantly, I have always felt safe... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank sally_pgw
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

4 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurgaon hotels
8.1 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
13.6 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#15 of 230 in Gurgaon
4.5 of 5 stars 247 reviews
8.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#11 of 230 in Gurgaon
4.0 of 5 stars 737 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#102 of 230 in Gurgaon
4.0 of 5 stars 38 reviews
0.8 mi away
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
3.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Pearl Inn is one of the prominent guest house engaged in offering effective services to the guests. Our customers are provided with a heightened level of luxury, accommodation, dining and entertainment services. Backed by the support of our well mannered and competent professionals, we offer prompt and unmatched quality service. We make the stay of our guest comfortable and provide them with utmost luxury at reasonable price.The “Pearl Inn” truly symbolizes the luxury and services; we continue to enhance our facilities and the level of our efficiency - as we believe in the great Indian adage "Atithi Devo Bhavah." ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Pearl

Address: A-584 & 586, Sushant Lok Phase-I,, Gurgaon 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Price Range: $25 - $44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — The Pearl 2*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com and Priceline so you can book your The Pearl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay