We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Queens Inn

06/11/2017 06/12/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Hotel Queens Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

7 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 7: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Queens Inn
 Click to rate
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked it by a listing on Oyo rooms and honestly we haven't had a good experience in past regarding oyo listings but stay here was not that bad. It was fine, better even from other places that we had to stay. They had all the amenities as mentioned like free breakfast, Laundry service and early call service. I would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NishaYadav2072
Rewari, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Well, to be honest, i was expecting a much better stay then given by the hotel. I and my friend were supposed to attend a marriage near this hotel's location and hence we decided to book 1 room only. Although it has most of the amenities but the stay is not that good also connectivity to the other parts of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GautamYadav
Reviewed January 16, 2017

I impressed with the amenities they provided like free wifi,free parking,breakfast included,laundry service,room service. Rooms are having refrigerators and interiors are good. Food is good and tasty. Had some memorable experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VNR136
Watford, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 30, 2015

We booked a room through hotel aggregator Wudstay. The stay had to be extended beyond the aggregator booking. This room rate was not extended by the hotel and they wanted 40 to 70 percent more. There was ill-will against us by the hotel as they were greedy and jealous for extracting money. Once a room rate is given by a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 108and108
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Queens Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are extremely apologetic to note that your experience with us has not been up to the mark. We would like to talk to you and see how we can improve your experience with us going forward. We request you to drop us a note at reviews@oyorooms.com with...

Reviewed July 14, 2015 via mobile

The staff is rude.. They have communication problem among them The food u order.. Will not reach u before one hour And half of the menu..they will not have Wifi does not work the overall experience is pathetic

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drishti01
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Queens Inn, responded to this review

Hi Drishti Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are extremely apologetic to note that your experience with us has not been up to the mark. We would like to talk to you and see how we can improve your experience with us going forward. We request you to drop us a note at reviews@oyorooms.com with...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed June 22, 2013

We were new to Gurgaon and to North India. This hotel was referred by our office. After three months our plan changed and we were about to vacate the hotel. Now the problem started...We said we will clear the bill on the day of check out(after initial deposit and prompt payment of rent for the previous months and this is...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Anonymous304551
Chennai
Reviewed February 4, 2011

This hotel I will say that it is very nice hotel having good facilities but not known to many people. The hotel was recommended by one of my friend and now a days I used to stay in this hotel when I have business meeting at Gugoan. The hotel is located in slightly interior place and a bit difficult to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Marutha
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

4 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
7.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,023 reviews
12.4 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
367 reviews
10.7 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#6 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
681 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#96 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
64 reviews
3.7 mi away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#14 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,022 reviews
2.0 mi away
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
#5 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Hotel Queens Inn

Address: A-873-D, Sushant Lok | Phase-I, A-Block, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $19 - $46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Queens Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Queens Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?