We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Capital O 26256 Hotel Unity

Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (18)
Room & Suite (33)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)

About

#93 of 226 hotels in Ahmedabad
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Location: OYO Rooms High Court SG Highway is one of the best budget hotels in Ahmedabad. The hotel is located 13.8 Km away from Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel International Airport and 12.6 Km from Ahmedabad Railway Station. The hotel is quite close to Nirmal Tower Bus Stop 50 m. The foodies must not miss City Corner (100 m), Real Paprika (100 m) and Aloft (200 m) along with shopping destinations like Iskcon Mall (4 Km), Alpha One Mall (6 Km) and Himalaya Mall (6 Km). The nearby tourist places include Sabarmati Riverfront (5 Km), Science City (5 km) and Law Garden (9.1 Km). In case of medical emergency, you can head to Zydus Hospital (2 Km), Sal Hospital (4 Km) and Shalby Hospital (5 Km). How to Reach: One can hire an auto-rickshaw or take a cab/taxi from the railway station/airport to the hotel. Alternatively you can travel by bus until Nirmal Tower Bus Stop. Rooms: OYO Rooms are spacious and air conditioned that are beautifully designed. The rooms come with a flat screen TV, comfortable beds, spotless linen and air conditioners. Besides complimentary toiletries, all bathrooms are equipped with water geysers for an uninterrupted hot water supply. With amenities like a work table, an intercom, mini fridge and a closet to keep your belongings is also available. Facilities: Like other OYO properties, even this hotel provides free Wi-Fi and complimentary breakfast to its guests. The hotel offers facilities like laundry/dry cleaning service, fire safety, cloak room, first aid and a lift for easy movements. For those coming by their own vehicle can park it in the parking space. There is an in house restaurant where our guests can enjoy their food with family and friends. You can host your meetings and social gatherings in conference room and banquet hall provided by the hotel. Additionally, 24 hours security, payments through cards, ticket assistance and wake up service is also available. Also, 24 hour front desk is there for your assistance. We also allow foreign guests to stay with us.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Car hire
Meeting rooms
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Bath / shower
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Full view
Contact
Shivam Arcade 3rd Floor Near S G Highway R C Technical Road, Opp Nirman Tower, Ahmedabad 380061 India
Getting there
Ahmedabad Airport6 mi
See all nearby hotels
69Reviews
1Q+A
18Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 28
  • 17
  • 15
  • 4
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Hi, I had booked Treebo unity on 4th Dec, 2018 for booking dates dec 23-24, 2018 under booking id TRB-9630285082 from treebo website and paid rs 866/- as confirmation amount. I had found that same hotel at cheaper price, so i cancelled the booking on 5th Dec, 2018. Still till date i am waiting for the refund amount. Same is the case with TRB-1393007228, i had booked the hotel on 5th dec, 2018 and cancelled it on 14th dec, 2018 due to my personal reasons for booing dates Dec 23-24, 2018. I had paid Rs 743/- for this booking which is still not refunded by treebo. I would like to mention that treebo is a fake website where they take money from customer but never refunds the same. As per there terms and condition, they should refund the whole amount in 10-15 days but still no refund
Read more
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Capital O 26256 Hotel Unity
Responded Jan 6, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We regret the inconvenience caused. We are looking into the matter. We hope and look forward for another opportunity to serve a hassle-free experience. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels
Read more
stayed here for 2 days with family, 4 adults and 3 children. Excellent value for money property. the staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly... will definitely recommend this hotel for a short 2-3 day stay in Ahmedabad
Read more
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Capital O 26256 Hotel Unity
Responded Jan 1, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the rates. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels
Read more
We stayed here for three nights. Hotel location is good and rooms are decent.However - Service and Politeness of staff has to be improved. Housekeeping staff did not empty our trash bins for two days (despite a reminder on first day).One of the service staff was rude.Breakfast is not great - selection and taste.
Read more
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Capital O 26256 Hotel Unity
Responded Jan 1, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the improvement areas highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels
Read more
never recommend this hotels again not good staff not good food before booking whatever is your aspect will be never fill up in this hotels very poor management team no full fill amenities it was very bad experienced with this Hotels
Read more
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Capital O 26256 Hotel Unity
Responded Dec 1, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issues highlighted by you. I am disappointed that we fell short this time, but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Regards, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Pathetic experience with this hotel. The hotel staff is very poorly trained they don't even have etiquettes to talk. They are so greedy. I called themA day before to check about early check in and they agreed about that without paying anything extra but next day when I reached they charged me 600. Also the from desk has not etiquettes. After I checked out from hotel the hotel manager called me and asking why were you questioning my staff. I had my few guests there and the manger called me and said "Tumhare guests hain abhi bhi hotel me unka kya karne ka hai, fekne ka hai kya bahar" who the hellTalks like that that too a manager. Totally uneducated and poor staff ! Plus they give you tap water in bottles.
Read more
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Capital O 26256 Hotel Unity
Responded Dec 1, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have conveyed this to our team to take appropriate action. I am disappointed that we fell short this time, but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Regards, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$22 - $38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Unity
LOCATION
IndiaGujaratAhmedabad DistrictAhmedabad
NUMBER OF ROOMS
26
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing