We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Pearl Regency

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Hotel Pearl Regency
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

20 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 20: English reviews
Goa, India
Level Contributor
45 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2016

I am happy with my stay at the hotel. the room service was good. Also the buffet breakfast variety and options were wide and delicious. The room ambiance was cosy. Though they claimed giving free wifi, the wifi never worked in the rooms nor in the lobby. No action were taken even after complaints.

Helpful?
Thank PraNeh_Explorers
India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015

Nice cozy ambiance hotel with clean rooms, Nice breakfast ! Hotel is in city center and just u can cross the road and a train station which u can use to travel to different places in Hyderabad, in fact very reasonable fares for the city trains !

Helpful?
Thank mayureshm177
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2015 via mobile

I was in this hotel for 3 days. Room is excellent, neat an clean. Passages quite. Inspite of my room on the 1st floor facing the main road, there was not much of traffic noise. The breakfast was really good. Wifi was a bit weak towards the interior of the room. In room goodies are a bit over priced. I... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Benjamin G
Management response:

Thanks for your positive feedback, your good comments will encourage us to keep up our standards & services. We look forward to welcome you again to stay with us. More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2015

Reception Staff: unexpectedly rude, hostile and curt. Service: Average. Food: Pretty good. Decor: The hotel room was nice but not worth the price. (compared to other hotels in the area. They are very strict about check out and charged me a full day's cost for 2 extra hours.

Helpful?
1 Thank Kishori-Salunke
Management response:

We apologies for your unhappy experience you had with our Front office staff, we regularly train then to be courteous with the Guest, we will see it would not happen again. In keeping mind the convenience of the travelers, we at our Hotel offers 24 Hours check - out policy which enables the guest to check-in at any point of... More 

Travelers are raving about these Hyderabad hotels

4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
3.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Madurai, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2015 via mobile

Stayed for one night 3rd Oct. on a business trip to Hydrabad. Night dinner above average. Rooms are larger but older. Bed is not comfortable. Reception ok. Location is close to main town. It is not bad but average.

Helpful?
Thank drcpalaniappan
Management response:

Thanks for your Comments, we will keep in mind your response. We always work for the guest comfort and service as our priority. We look forward for your next visit, we will see your stay is more pleasant. More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2015

It's located in the good location and most of the tourist destinations are within 3-5 km distance. There is a restaurant called Rayalasima Ruchilu right next to the hotel where you get authentic spicy Andhra food and Cafe Niloufer where you get yummyyyy Osmania biscuits is also in the walk able distance.The rooms were compact and comfortable. The Complimentary breakfast... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank ManasaSrinivas
Management response:

We are Very Happy to know you had a very pleasant stay and liked our services. We thank you for choosing our Hotel and for your good comments, which will help us keep up the good standards and services. More 

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
93 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

The hotel is average and nothing special to mention about. Despite claim of a three star hotel, no tea/coffee maker in their standard rooms. Complimentary breakfast was generally cold. However, just across the road, there is a departmental store where you get your daily needs and it helps you a lot. Moreover this is conveniently located at Lakdi ka Pool.

Helpful?
5 Thank mka003
Nagpur, India
Level Contributor
181 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2012

We were surprised by the prices of this hotel when last feb we checked in as all nearby hotels were full. as rooms are cozy and old fashioned CRT with little unclean toilets makes this hotel unattractive unless you do not have any options.

Helpful?
5 Thank sks-ngp
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2012

I stayed in this hotel for a week in June. Rooms on the first floor are with balconies. Rooms size and ambiance is standard. It has old style CRT TV and also there was problem with Cable TV during my stay. It has a spacious restaurant and the food quality is good. Complementary breakfast has lots of options. Its located... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank PeterZ4321
lko
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2012

We stayed in this hotel for 4 days & on the last day when we are checking our baggages we found that my foot ware was stolen by cleaning staff of the hotel. when we verbally reported to the receptionist he told us that similar comments of theft was also given by other guests. Hotel management told us that they... More 

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank rakesh s
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
The Central Court Hotel
#93 of 302 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 stars 210 reviews
Hotel Sandhya
#72 of 302 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 stars 69 reviews
BEST WESTERN Ashoka
#50 of 302 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 stars 201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gunfoundry
Hotel Fidalgo
Hotel Fidalgo
#71 of 302 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 stars 71 reviews
Banjara Hills
RnB Select Banjara Hills
RnB Select Banjara Hills
#79 of 302 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 stars 41 reviews
Hampshire Plaza
#42 of 302 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 stars 149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our Hotel Property is 3 Star Business Class Hotel, Situated in the Heart of Hyderabad & secunderabad Cities in India. Location - Lakdi-Ka-pul is very near to all the Business, Government, Shopping Centers and To the International Airport. Hotel offers, Multi-Cuisine Restaurant, Conference & Banquet facilities too. Hotel Rooms are very spacious comes with Complimentary Break-Fast & Wi-fi. We offer the best comforts and services in this class. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Pearl Regency

Address: 11 - 5 - 431 | Lakdi-Ka-Pul, Hyderabad 500004, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Price Range: $35 - $50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Pearl Regency 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Pearl Regency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay