We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Tanisha Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Tanisha Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

18 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 18: English reviews
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Went for a business trip where I had to leave hotel early morning. They don't start complimentary breakfast before 7.30 and even at committed time it's a total chaos in dining area. Weren't willing to serve even few minutes earlier, finally requested to serve chargeable food, even that wasn't served for more than 45 min. Had to leave without breakfast... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tanwangee J
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was quite nice experience, i was there with my friends to attend the marriage function in Hydrabad. Hotel was easily reachable and all the prime locations were nearby. Hotel amenities and staff was quite nice.

Helpful?
Thank Tarun B
Hyderabad, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2016

Great room, great food, nice staff, nice location. The room and bathroom is very clean. Room service provides nice food, even for non-Indian. They clean the room daily and change the bedsheet upon request. Great hotel.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank damianf571
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Tanisha Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Since you liked staying with us at Hyderabad, you can also try our hotels at 11 other cities at the most strategic locations with all essential amenities at the most affordable prices. We currently have 50+ hotels to our credit and are expanding rapidly. We hope that you will visit... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2016 via mobile

We got a great deal on our room! So can't complain! Good free breakfast with nice view from their rooftop restaurant. Most of the staff don't speak that good English so communication was a problem.. But they were super helpful and it was really the highlight of our stay in Hyderabad! Good fresh clean rooms with good ac.

Helpful?
Thank Adam S
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Tanisha Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Adam, Thank you for the wonderful review. We continuously works towards providing the best stays to our guests and we are glad to know that we have been successful in our endeavour. We have noted your feedback and we will get this sorted soon. We do hope you will book with us again, we are a chain of premium... More 

Kochi (Cochin), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2016

Good location, helpful staff, good food overall very good. Stayed there four days for an official purpose of a family member. Room was clean reasonably good breakfast all for very affordable price. Will stay there again

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Subin S
AanyaMehta, Public Relations Manager at Tanisha Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Subin, Thank you for the marvellous review. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We are overjoyed to know that you liked your stay with us. We put in every effort to make our guests feel at home so that they do not have to look for an alternative when they travel anywhere in India. We are at 50+... More 

Pune, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2016

Nice big spacious rooms, well furnished, nice interior,...staff was humble...ready to help...quick service.. Breakfast has less options. . WiFi was bit slow...had a comfortable stay.. The Hotel is really amazing and upto the mark..service was excellent the staff was good and polite..there was a little glitch when i was setteling my final payment..bt nt a problem it was solved by... More 

Helpful?
Thank dubeyabhinav629
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Tanisha Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Abhinav Thanks for the full marks. We are glad we got a chance to host you. We would definitely work on the breakfast and Wi-Fi to make your next stay with us even more fabulous! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2016

Nice place to stay, well maintained, warm staff and quite central in location (Jubilee hills) Food is nice too and the hotel has an in house terrace restaurant. Use websites to get the best prices. But beware the name is spelt wrong - it says Hotel Tanisha everywhere and FabHotel isnt written anywhere!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Gireesh D
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Tanisha Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Gireesh, thanks for your positive review. We're re-branding the hotel facade and the FabHotels board would be placed soon for the guests' convenience. We do hope to host you soon again and making your next stay with us a 5/ 5 experience. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2016 via mobile

Aftr paying hefty amt of 2600 per nyt for deluxe room poor hygiene, curtains were very dirty, ph n ac didnt wrk. Aftr hrs of complaint thy finally fixd it.. whn fan is on sounds come as if sm1s jumping in d roof , coming to staff if you ordr smthin it gets delivered aftr 1 hr so poor service.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tanushree M
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Tanisha Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tanushree, this is definitely not a FabHotels experience. Please be rest assured that we would reach out and refund you the entire amount. We investigated this issue and found out that due to some miscommunication with the front office, a room under maintenance block was mistakenly allotted to you. We have taken corrective action to ensure this never gets... More 

Travelers are raving about these Hyderabad hotels

Assam, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2015 via mobile

We were 6 people together travelling all the way from mumbai. We booked our rooms a week ago prior our arrival through Oyo rooms and they gave us the confirmation of tanisha hotel. After around 16-18 hours of train journey we arrived at the property and what we get to hear is that there's no room all the rooms were... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jahnabi H
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Tanisha Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jahnabi, you would be glad to know that Hotel Tanisha Jubilee Hills is now exclusively part of the FabHotels franchisee - we're a chain of premium 3-star hotels in 50 locations across 12 cities pan-India, delivering the best in class hospitality. FabHotels ensures the most reliable and value-for-money hotel stays for guests pan-India. We can assure you that next... More 

Manipal, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2015

we went to the hotel and the hotel didn't provide the security so the robbery happend in the room. we lost gold and money and the hotel people said it's not their responsibility. but we know that the some person in the hotel has done it. But they didnt do anything about the theft process. my question is why didnt... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank jaado
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Tanisha Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we're sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. Post February 2016, Hotel Tanisha Jubilee Hills is part of the FabHotels chain of premium 3-star hotels. We take special care in selecting, verifying and training all our hotel staff. Can assure you that if you visit us again, you will find authorized security guards, 24x7 CCTV coverage and verified... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Fabhotel Kondapur
#122 of 302 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 stars 15 reviews
Banjara Hills
Vcare Service Apartments
Vcare Service Apartments
#157 of 302 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 stars 41 reviews
Treebo Transit
#174 of 302 in Hyderabad
3.0 of 5 stars 7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Banjara Hills
GenX Banjara Hills
GenX Banjara Hills
#51 of 302 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 stars 100 reviews
Banjara Hills
RnB Select Banjara Hills
RnB Select Banjara Hills
#79 of 302 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 stars 41 reviews
Banjara Hills
Ohri's Banjara
Ohri's Banjara
#43 of 302 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 stars 223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated in the posh and affluent neighbourhood of Jubilee Hills, this FabHotel is an elegantly designed property with soothing interiors, plush furnishings and an appealing ambiance. All its 33 rooms spread over 4 floors are air-conditioned and equipped with clean and comfortable beddings, flat screen TV, tea/coffee maker, and a sitting area. Valet parking and laundry services are available here.. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tanisha Hotel

Address: Ameerpet Main Road, Hyderabad 500082, India (Formerly FabHotel Jubilee Hills)
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Price Range: $20 - $42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Tanisha Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Priceline, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Tanisha Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#25 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay