We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Koro Sun Resort & Rainforest Spa

Save
Share
Hibiscus Highway, Savusavu Fiji
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
$295
View deal
Agoda.com
$209
View deal
Hotels.com$292
Travelocity$292
ZenHotels.com$248
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (935)
Room & Suite (136)
Pool & Beach (126)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 10/01/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Koro Sun Resort & Rainforest Spa
Updated 10/01/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#7 of 13 in Savusavu
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.6
Value
4.2
Our northern unspoiled location offers you the genuine warmth and friendliness of the Fijian people, beautiful lush tropical surroundings, and warm, impossibly clear waters. In a remote setting that defines paradise, Koro Sun Resort & Rainforest Spa immerses you in a genuine Fijian experience that's nirvana to the core. In the unspoiled native north on "Fiji's other big island" of Vanua Levu, this 160-acre sanctuary was born of a nature lover's dream. The tropical retreat is etched within a coconut plantation that's encircled by lush rainforests at the edge of a stunning private lagoon. From the moment you arrive, the Koro Sun staff embraces you like family. They greet you with a song that welcomes you to your home away from home. Certainly, the Fijians are known around the globe for being the most warm and friendly islands on earth.That hospitality - coupled with our diverse accommodations and recreation - has made Fiji's Koro Sun Resort an international favorite for relaxing holidays, active family vacations and magical romantic getaways. You may experience the latter in our brand new Edgewater Bures, with lagoon front location. Our 43 private bures and villas are spacious, individually appointed decor and fully air-conditioned. Your stay is all-inclusive - from airport transfers to bountiful gourmet fare and a flurry of non-motorized water sport activities and exclusive diving at the world-famous Namena Marine Reserve with Namena Divers Inc now based at Koro Sun Resort. Beverages are additional.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Parking
Public wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Yoga classes
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Bicycles available
Diving
Golf course
Mini golf
Snorkeling
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Tennis court offsite
Board games / puzzles
Babysitting
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Free airport transportation
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
24-hour security
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Ocean View

Location

Full view
Contact
Hibiscus Highway, Savusavu Fiji
Getting there
Savusavu Airport5 miSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
647Reviews52Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 439
  • 114
  • 46
  • 27
  • 21
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Maji R wrote a review May 18
Rancho Bernardo, California14 contributions
+1
We visited Koro sun during a rainy week but this didn’t stop us from having a very good time meeting lovely staff and enjoying the beautiful nature. The place is quiet and relaxing and we loved the food. We made some lovely memories there. Maji
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Brad wrote a review May 7
1 contribution2 helpful votes
My wife and I recently returned from a fabulous 7 day vacation at the Koro Sun Resort. This is our second trip there. I highly recommend upgrading to the edge water Bure if you can because the sunrise and sunset views are magic. We snorkeled from our private patio every day and ate great freshly caught sea food. For me one of the highlights is to simply watch the fruit bats fly above us in the evenings, but there are plenty of water activities for people to enjoy, and we were never bored. The staff was friendly, and room was modern and clean. We look forward to vacationing at Koro Sun next year.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Edge Water Bure rooms are exceptional
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Miri E wrote a review May 2
Worldwide3 contributions
We absolutely LOVED our stay here! We stayed at Koro Sun in April and were so impressed. The rooms were beautiful,we stayed in the overwater Bure, which had views of the trees and ocean, and was perfect for night stargazing. The food at their clubhouse was great, would highly recommend going with the local seasonal items as opposed to more American fare (burgers/steaks) as the fresh fish was always wonderful. We didn’t get any treatments at the spa but we did tour it, and the waterfalls were absolutely stunning. The staff at Koro Sun (have to have a whole paragraph about them) we’re so so wonderful. Truly they made our entire trip. Everyone was so helpful and was always making sure we had everything we needed, and it was amazing learning so much about Fijian culture. I have truly never experienced such warmth from people who have just met me. We will 100% be back. Best things to do: 1. Snorkeling with ocean Ventures 2. Lovo dinner and village presentation 3. Waterfall hike 4. Cocomana chocolate factory 5. Coconut demonstration 6. Cava ceremony These were just our favourites but there are so many cultural and nature experiences available. Some tips if you’re headed there: -There are lots of mosquitos in the rainforest, and the soaps they have at the resorts are all scented. Bring a bar of unscented soap and bug spray. -Water hiking shoes (not water shoes, not hiking shoes). Because of the humidity sneakers that get wet will not dry and things get slippery. Bring waterproof sandals with some grip and good ankle support. -Sun protection for snorkeling: if you plan to go on a snorkeling trip, bring a swim shirt, sunscreen will not cut it.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Melissa R wrote a review Apr 2022
Ramona, California33 contributions31 helpful votes
+1
We had an amazing stay! This resort is the total package, amazing location, awesome staff, wonderful activities! Koro Sun was just reopening and so there were some rough edges but I am sure they will be ironed out. The staff went above and beyond, they all knew our names . Highly recommend!!!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Nicole Henn wrote a review Apr 2022
Yorba Linda, California1 contribution1 helpful vote
+1
I haven’t stopped telling people about Korosun since we got home. Exclusive. Personal. Attentive. Fresh rooms, fresh food. But the staff! Every singe one of them was amazing. I cried leaving them all.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Wayne Annan, General Manager at Koro Sun Resort & Rainforest Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hey Nicole... So nice to hear from you, I hope you have both settled back into work, and are planning your next visit to Koro Sun. Remember we do offer a special discounted price for returnees. Thanks for the amazing words, the team sends their best regards to you both and we hope to see you both and perhaps some of your friends visiting us again soon. A big Vinaka Vakalevu to you both from all of team koro Sun.
Read more
Steve D wrote a review Apr 2022
Columbia, Missouri18 contributions10 helpful votes
We just left a 6 night stay at KoroSun after a 5 night stay at another Fiji resort. Let me say that the resort is beautiful. We stayed in an edge water bure that was very spacious and quite comfortable. Our bed was comfortable and allowed us a good night's sleep. There is a small AC unit in the room that while set a 17C only got the room to 25-28C daily. It was mainly in the sleeping area which was fine. Ceiling fan was moving the air but really didn’t help cool the entire room. Bathroom was more than adequate for 2. Dual sinks and a large open shower (no door or curtain). We did have issues with little to no hot water during the afternoon/evening prior to cleaning up for dinner. This was not an issue in the morning surprisingly. Bug spray in the room for both personal and room use helped to keep the creepy crawlies away. Our room had internet but at times was intermittent. When it worked the speeds were fast for video calls. The main building has Wi-Fi but was so heavily used by others that speeds were at a snail's pace at times. Water sports and off site activities were plentiful and exciting. Most averaged around $100-150FJD/PP and included water/snacks along the way. The water sports teams (Trevor and Andrew) were amazing and made sure that you were safe during your time with them. Equipment was onsite for snorkeling if you needed it. We toured the falls, kayaked the salt river, visited a cocoa plantation and a pearl farm during our stay. There were many more options but we limited our off site activities to 1/day. This was the most positive part of our stay. We did not use the spa services(got too much sun the first day here and massaged burned skin is not fun). Prices seemed inline with other resorts. The 160 acre resort also has a 9 hole pitch/put golf course but was not in use as they were working to get the grass back in shape. Paths around the resort allow for daily treks that lead to breathtaking views of the property and Fiji coast. The food/dining experience could be a challenge for some. Selections reflected the Fijian culinary way. At times there were few selections that matched our palate. When we did the flavor was great and the sides were fresh. This will vary person to person though. There were vegetarian options on the menus. We were on a full board plan so got to experience it all. Buffet as well as menu service for breakfast was used. We ate most of our lunches at the Wai Bar and some items qualified under our plan. Junior and Charlotte made sure everything was spot on. Chicken quesadillas and calamari were great and a lunch staple for us. Drinks were extra. Coke products were about $4.50FJD. We did stop during a visit to a local market and picked up bottles for our room. We also picked up alcohol at the duty free shop as most drinks were $18-28FJD. This is not a place for night owls and we often met up with others for drinks at our bure after hours. We ate twice at Latitude 17, their premier restaurant, and were very disappointed the first time. We spoke to Tui, the manager, and he worked to get these mishaps improved. We returned on Thursday (they are open Tu/Th/Sa). They nailed it the second time. A much better experience. Of note, Latitude 17 is not part of any meal plan but they do credit you $65FJD PP to offset the increased cost. We noticed that dining staff had difficulty at times with remembering orders coming back to ask again what we wanted. We often had to be asked for items like silverware and salt/pepper. All meals need to be selected in advance and reservation times needed, although not strictly adhered to. We think this is to help the dining teams prep for the evening. The resort was at 50% capacity while we were there and the dining areas were not crowded. Management (Wayne the GM/Tui the daily) were easily approachable and receptive to our concerns with a smile and a plan to address any issue that arose. They were quick to follow up if things had been resolved. The resort has been open for almost 5 months prior to our stay. Would we return, absolutely. The resort is amazing from an aesthetic standpoint. The staff makes you feel like you are one of their families. If you only have time to stay at one place in Fiji make this your one as you will get a feel for all that Fiji has to offer.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: They have all you need for a great time away from home. The staff is attentive to make sure your...
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Wayne Annan, General Manager at Koro Sun Resort & Rainforest Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Bula and Greetings... We thank you for your decisive, well-thought-through description of your stay. Also for coming to us if there was an issue throughout your time with us. There are times when we just don't quite get there, and we very much like to help, whether it is a minor service issue or a major water issue ...sometimes we need to be reminded, but importantly we don't want any guest to have a situation where they dwell on anything that is not up to there expectations, and they don't enjoy their stay with us. Once again many thanks for your input.. and we look forward to hosting you both again in the near future. Form all of team Koro an big vinaka vakalevu.
Read more
Chris H wrote a review Mar 2022
2 contributions4 helpful votes
During our trip to Fiji we stayed at four resorts on various islands. This was the third resort we stayed at and by far the most expensive as we decided to stay in one of the over the water bures. We had been having an absolutely fantastic stay so far and were delighted to have that continue in this picturesque setting. The view from the room is stunning. Without a doubt. The problem though is when you begin to peel back the curtain and it starts to get a bit ugly. Pull the blanket off the side bed and found roughly 30 dead ants under it...at a $700/night place to stay. There were also a few dead in the main bed. That's about 30 more than the ecolodge I had come from that was way more remote. Dead hornet under the chair that ants had been feasting on. Unacceptable. It's clear that there is an absolute lacking of cleanliness standards that should be in place for the price. Now I want to take about the staff. While there were some miscommunications: We had the cleaning team just drop a bag of towels off inside the door when we wanted the room serviced. We had already done our covid testing. We ASSUME it was due to them thinking we had not done our covid testing as I cannot imagine a place that costs ~$700 has cleaning services that just drops a bad of towels and calls it good. We, upon check in, of course had told them we already were tested and had been in the country. Staff clearly seems downtrodden. Rotating management will begin to breed issues. Talk is that ownership (Jack and Patti) has gone through a few managers in the last few years. Newer management seems controlling of the staff's personal lives and it shows in there service. We found much better service at our other resorts with people that you could tell really wanted to help you out in establishments with closer local ties to management. The food scene was a bit weird and is probably more do to rebounding from covid than anything else but should be mentioned. Restaurants would not necessarily be open when they said. Upon our arrival we were told the Latitude 21 would be open Tuesday, Thursdays and Saturdays. We arrived on Thursday and departed Sunday so we decided Saturday would be the Latitude 21 dinner day. Fast forward to Saturday and the staff looks puzzled when we ask to see the Latitude 21 menu at breakfast (yes, you had to order your lunch and/or dinner at breakfast but that's another story). Someone had decided to not open Latitude 21 that Saturday. Oh well! And yes, the morning ordering for your lunch and dinner was a bit awkward at times. It led to some inflexibility to our plans though in one plan change we were not charged for the dinner we ordered at breakfast but did not attended. Also the food is not very good. Easily the worst of the four resorts we stayed at. Again, for ~$700/night USD I expect more. Overall, this place is in need of a bit of soul searching and standards. This place has the pieces to be a hot spot but it comes up cold in it's current climate.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Ask them for the antless bed.
See more room tips
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Wayne Annan, General Manager at Koro Sun Resort & Rainforest Spa
Responded Apr 16, 2022
Bula chales 7... We have had challenges as we ride out the post-Covid closure of 2 years. Rebuilding the resort, retraining crew after a 2-year hiatus, bringing water, power WiFi, and other services up to an excellent standard, and of course supplies to the resort. All those challenges aside but taken into consideration.. we have tripped up on occasion. Some of our guests recognized that we were still bringing the re-opening of the resort back to excellent and saw the changes and acknowledged, and some couldn't quite see as expectations vary in these challenging times which we do appreciate. Our training programs have been an ongoing success in all departments. The reference to the team being downtrodden is interesting, and let us assure you we are dedicated and happy, as we relearn our skills after not being employed for two years, and working hard but successfully enjoying bringing koro back, with more innovation and refurbishment. Also, noteworthy the team is mostly the original team who have been with the resort for between 6 - 16 years. We have brought back through reconstruction, and refurbishment the Edgewater, and Garden Bures, with the upper Garden Bures soon to be finished. Our three Restaurants are now fully operational. Palm Grove our main restaurant serves over 70 dishes per week, with menu changes daily. Like most resorts, we ask the guest to choose their lunch and dinner selections in advance, at Palm Grove and Lattitude 17. Latitude 17 is our signature seafood restaurant, we are open Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday, and pre-ordering is essential as the Lobster and Crab served in the restaurant are fresh and must be outsourced before 1 pm. If we have no orders for Latitude by this time we will not open. Our other outlet is Sand Bar which has proven to be a major success with guests and the immediate home dwellers around or near the resort. Sand Bar which directly services the adult-only swimming pool is known as Wai and provides a selection of Tapas, Pizza, Burgers, and Salads. Most guests often lunch here, as opposed to Palm Grove, as our Full Board and Half Bard Meal packages cover lunch dining in this outlet, in an outdoor setting with views over the lagoon. When you were with us, we continued with upgrades of all accommodation and services, at the time of writing we have all our facilities, activities, food and beverage outlets open with an amazing team, who care and will go out of their way to ensure we meet and hopefully exceed your expectations as a visitor to Koro Sun Resort. Many thanks for your input, we hope that you will join us again one day, and apologize for not meeting your expectations. A big Vinaka Vakalevu to you both from all of the Koro Sun team.
Read more
Alyssa R wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
After planning this trip for over a year, Koro Sun refused to answer my emails and voicemails left about "free rescheduling". Its extremely disappointing that they now refuse acknowledge my several attempts to contact them. We spent thousands on our reservation and they simply wont honor our reservation made and booked during COVID. Please, do not book with them.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Dont do it
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Wayne Annan, General Manager at Koro Sun Resort & Rainforest Spa
Responded Mar 14, 2022
Bula and greetings Alyssa, Thank you for your review. We'd like to take the time to clarify your comments as there is certainly a misunderstanding. You booked a 50% off package that clearly stated at booking that it is non-refundable within the terms and conditions, but we have enabled you to use your package at a future date, and also could be given as a gift voucher for future use. In reference to not responding, and not honoring your reservation, this is simply not true. The resolve was stated months ago as per the terms and conditions. You still have a credit with us for future travel if you so choose to use it. Once again thank you for enabling us to clarify again to you that your credit is still valid - please contact us directly to confirm your future travel. We look forward to your visit in the near future.
Read more
Shahim A wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Brought my dad, 2 cousins and my uncle for a visit. Upon arrival to the hotel was very beautiful. We checked in and we’re met with unfortunate news. The large room I booked was not ready even though we got there after the checkin time. They took it on themselves to “upgrade us” to a smaller room that wouldn’t accommodate all of us.. They said it was because they assumed we were a couple and we would have a better experience on the other side of the resort. I think they did this because they try not to use that side of the resort and the room we booked was bigger so more work for them to clean. I only booked for 2 people originally but 5 of us decided to come. Happily told them I’ll pay the extra guest fees and was told the charge would be like $325 but she would only charge us $220 extra like they were doing us a favor. Mele the front checkin managers tone changed after this. I guess we inconvenienced them since they setup the other room with our approval. They should of set the original room then asked if we wanted the upgrade after. My cousin saw something was happening and came over. She rudely told him she’s in a meeting and not to talk to her. They said it would be 1 hour to get the room setup. We said no problem. After more then 1 hour I checked and they said 30 more minutes. When I checked back after the 30 mele said I was yelling at her and I told her we were gonna have a bigger problem if they didn’t speed up the process and we would find other accommodations. We were angry and it felt like they just kept delaying. Asked to speak to her manager. Instead she walks me to the farthest room to show me that the people were cleaning the room. They must not clean all the rooms or have them set because it looked like they put us furthest room on the property. I still wanted to her manager who was an even bigger joke. Lazy man with no shoes. Came stumbling over instead of being sympathetic that we had been waiting for hours he tries to blame us for not making the correct reservation. The problem was they should of set the room we ordered then asked if we wanted the upgrade. None of us drink. He didn’t try to make it right by offering us a beer.lol This place is overpriced, the customer service is bad. It’s not a resort that is customer service oriented. Spend a little bit more money and go stay at a real 4 or 5 star resort.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Wayne Annan, General Manager at Koro Sun Resort & Rainforest Spa
Responded Mar 10, 2022
Bula and greeting Shayal Your issue occurred when you booked online two pax into a two-bedroom lower-priced room. Our reservation officer thought, as we had availability, it would be nice for you and your other guest to be upgraded to the Edgewater Bures, But alas the 2 pax was 5 grown men on arrival. Our mistake for assuming. As the reservations officer had already upgraded you in the system... your original two bedrooms, with two double beds, was held for service and was not ready on arrival. Our two bedrooms are priced for two pax .. for every adult guest over the initial price there is a surcharge, which was not acknowledged with your booking, as you stated on your booking it was 2 adults only arriving. Although it took time to prep the room you required, and we humbly apologized for the delay, we did offer refreshments tea, coffee, beer, wine, and snack, as one does when a guest is inconvenienced. Being on a day off I was passing, wearing a T shirt and Jandles, heard about the situation and approached you, polightly, and after being emotionally verbal towards me, and fortunately the help of your uncle to calm the situation down I was able to asertain what the issue was, we managed, through your wonderful family to calm the situation, and very soon after you were settled into your room. We did follow up speaking with your relatives who said it was only a bed to sleep... as you were out for the night and leaving by 6 am, and all was fine .. they nicely apologised re the particular situation, and we about the confusion. Re a few personal observations, you had contact with the reservations and myself who worked as quickly as we could to resove this unfortunate mistake you made in your booking, and our mistake in trying to please with an upgrade, the customer service could never been questioned, only a booking error and confusion from an incorrect booking made by yourself. You went to your room, left the resort, I was able to speak with you relatives at this point, you came back, slept, leaving by 6am in the morning having no further contact with the team at Koro to qualify our service... we would have loved to have had the opportunity to do so. We are sorry again about the confused arrival, but wish you well, and please give our regards to you family ...In the mean time a big vinaka vakalevu to to you all for choosing Koro Sun Resort .. From all of team Koro.
Read more
Salvin K wrote a review Jan 2022
Sydney, Australia18 contributions12 helpful votes
+1
We stayed in an Edgewater Villa and had a lovely time at Koro Sun Resort and Rainforest Spa. The resort is set on a beautiful location. We witnessed some of the most amazing sunsets. The villa is very nice and we could see the sunrise from the comfort of our bed. The food is so delicious. Loved the bread rolls we got with our meals. They are the best we've ever had. A must try is the lobster and the cheesecake at Latitude 17. I also must add that local products are used and this means so much for Fijian families. The staff at this resort are just fantastic. Special shout-out to Beth and Tui at reception and Arvind who were always ready to help. Pick up and drop off at the airport was really smooth. Our luggage was brought to our room without us having to worry about it. The bar staff are lovely, we really enjoyed our conversations with them. Vinaka Koro Sun
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Wayne Annan, General Manager at Koro Sun Resort & Rainforest Spa
Responded Feb 3, 2022
Bula Salvin... Yes, the sunsets can be amazing and it is a great view from the Edgewater Bures and the adults-only Wai Bar.. as you sip away on a soothing libation.. of wine, beer, or a cocktail, and a pre dinner tapa snack from the Wai Bar menu. We are so happy that you choose to dine at Latitude 17 our seafood Restaurant on the point of Edgewater.. it is a nice relaxing atmosphere that also takes advantage of the sunset while sitting over the waterline. Beth, Tui, Arvin, and all of the crew thank to for the compliments, and look forward to you all returning soon. In the meantime many thanks for taking time out to write on TA, and a big Vanaka Vakalevu to you, from all of the Koro sun Team.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$186 - $260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
koro sun hotel savusavu, koro sun resort all inclusive
LOCATION
FijiVanua LevuSavusavu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Koro Sun Resort & Rainforest Spa
What are some of the property amenities at Koro Sun Resort & Rainforest Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Koro Sun Resort & Rainforest Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Koro Sun Resort & Rainforest Spa?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Koro Sun Resort & Rainforest Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Koro Sun Resort & Rainforest Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Koro Sun Resort & Rainforest Spa have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Koro Sun Resort & Rainforest Spa offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Koro Sun Resort & Rainforest Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Koro Sun Resort & Rainforest Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Koro Sun Resort & Rainforest Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Koro Sun Resort & Rainforest Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.