We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Tropitel Naama Bay

Certificate of Excellence
PO Box 61, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Tropitel Naama Bay
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,075 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,569: English reviews
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I spent the best holiday with my family, every thing very clean pools,rooms and beautiful views, good services.and special thanks for the animation team coz they did good shows and made smiles,I wanna come back to this hotel soon and it wasn't first time i come to tropitel naama bay and not last time

Helpful?
Thank esru
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

- They first took us to an unprepared room & it was very dirty. And, that was our first impression of the hotel. The second thing that bothered us was the way the receptionist talked to us, very unprofessional. - After they picked us up in a golf car, they left our bags outside of the hotel for a long... More 

Helpful?
Thank itsdaloola
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I went to this Hotel Tropitel Nemma Bay and i spend the best holiday ever with my friends the hotel so big very nice rooms very clean the food very delicious the pools the green areas the center of the hotel is very amazing this hotel deserve more than 5 stars and the staff very friendly , I spent the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Abdallah l
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the site of the hotel is amazing and would like to specially mention the food which had been variable and good. The animation team was amazing, interesting, and funny. I recommend this hotel very match for any one considering going. Only on remark I felt that they treat Egyptian guests with less concern than foreigners

Helpful?
Thank Mina S
TropitelNaama, General Manager at Tropitel Naama Bay, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your recent visit & your kind review, we are happy to know that you had enjoyed your vacation with us. It is always useful for us to know about our guest experience, but I would like to clarify that we welcome all nationalities without any differences, Arab, Europe, American, etc..; we are here to serve... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

One of the best hotels i have visited before ..the best thing in this place the service if you respect them ....the restaurant waiters so active and helpful ..romany on the bar of the swimming pool on the fifth floor a gentle one ..abo zeid of room service and house keeping ...Good food at restaurants and good variety..If u wanna... More 

Helpful?
Thank bebo m
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just getting chance to write a review, been here a few years ago now and have been trying to get back but with the goings on just now its hard to get flights from Glasgow to Egypt , When I did Go I was delighted and had a wonderful holiday with my family , Lovely hotel and great staff only... More 

Helpful?
Thank Xxfeexx46
TropitelNaama, General Manager at Tropitel Naama Bay, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments, we do appreciate it, and happy to hear that you & Family had enjoyed your vacation with us. We also thank you for acknowledging our staff; and they were able to satisfy you. We look forward to welcome you back to your second home in Sharm El Sheikh... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2016 via mobile

Well i spent like 4 days there .. however the food was variation in food which was great .. we were 3 in thenroom yet we were all comfortable .. i had the pool view room which was also amazing .. we hitted thengym down the pool its fine .. the only thing was that the club cars were not... More 

Helpful?
Thank ReFaii M
TropitelNaama, General Manager at Tropitel Naama Bay, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent visit at Tropitel Naama Bay Hotel and for posting your feedback. We are very glad that overall you were satisfied with all the aspects of your stay. We are looking forward to welcome you & friends back to your second home in Sharm El Sheikh in the near future. Thank You & Best... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2016 via mobile

I would like to thank all of the staff cause they were so helpful, specially Islam from reception. He welcomed us in a very nice way!! Also a special thanks goes to Monica the guest relation, she called us in the room to see how we do, she tend to make everything perfect. I really enjoyed my vacation so freaking... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dyfa12
TropitelNaama, General Manager at Tropitel Naama Bay, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing your valuable review, I was very glad and proud knowing that you have enjoyed your vacation with us, moreover that you remember our staff names who were very happy when sharing your comments with them, all of them including myself are sending our best wishes to you and your family and looking forward to... More 

Kuwait, Al Kuwayt, Kuwait
Level Contributor
33 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2016 via mobile

This hotel can do better than current status from all aspects! You name it? Poor maintenance, staff are not responding to request even simple things like having the right number of towels to match the number of individuals in the room, the clean of the room and the bathroom is bad, and finally the beds are very very hard that... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Salah A
TropitelNaama, General Manager at Tropitel Naama Bay, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your opinion, we sincerely respect all our guest comments and take advantage of them for working on improvements, our apologies for any inconvenience. Thank You & Best Regards Tropitel Naama Bay Hotel Management More 

Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2016

Me and my two friends travelled to Sharm and stayed in Tropitel's studio with 3 beds for the lenght of our stay there. Best part is the staff didn't bother us (we were all girls) worst part is that the hotel is so huge is can take forever to get from one end to the other! Otherwise the location is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Yasminmmk
TropitelNaama, General Manager at Tropitel Naama Bay, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I was so glad to know that you and your friends had enjoyed your stay with us and we were up to your expectations, we are all glad to know that you have liked our location & comfy room and We all are waiting for your next visit promising to be even more enjoyable one. Thank You &... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,279 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1246)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (304)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (245)
Viewed
View from Room (79)
Viewed
Room/Suite (148)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (383)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
0.2 mi away
Helnan Marina Sharm
Helnan Marina Sharm
#116 of 229 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 stars 490 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#66 of 229 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 stars 2,010 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh
#63 of 229 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 stars 1,437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Concorde El Salam Hotel
Concorde El Salam Hotel
#79 of 229 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 stars 2,772 reviews
0.3 mi away
Falcon Naama Star
Falcon Naama Star
#92 of 229 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 stars 1,356 reviews
1.1 mi away
Moevenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Moevenpick Resort Sharm El Sheik...
#41 of 229 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 stars 1,153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ideally located in the heart of the world's repute resort destination of Sharm El Sheikh, Tropitel Naama Bay is the cornerstone of its most famous of bays, offering breathtaking views of the warm Red Sea and the golden Sinai mountains, yet, a split of a second away from the exceptional dining and nightlife attractions of Naama Bay. With an impressive collection of alluring restaurants and cool bars, pristine beachfront and modern stylish rooms as well as numerous leisure facilities, Tropitel Naama Bay blends cosmopolitan architecture with warm Egyptian hospitality to deliver you an experience which is second to none. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tropitel Naama Bay

Address: PO Box 61, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: $66 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Tropitel Naama Bay 5*
Number of rooms: 392
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Tropitel Naama Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tropitel Naama Bay Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Tropitel Naama Bay Resort
Hotel Style:
#59 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#76 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#83 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#86 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay