We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jaz Belvedere

Visit hotel website
Traveler (2472)
Pool & Beach (487)
Video
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Artfully arrayed on the idyllic Montazah Beach Jaz Belvedere is a five star Sinai resort with fabulous facilities and a strong dose of tranquility. Traditional Arabian and Moroccan architecture combine desert pastels. palms and grand arches with the island of Tiran looming over the sea in the distance. Just 10 km from Sharm El Sheikh International Airport and 20 km from the city centre. The resort offers a full roster of activities leisure facilities and restaurants and bars. The star attraction here is the pristine beach. Your holiday on the Sinai is bound to become an instant classic.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Adult pool
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Paid Internet
Public Wifi
Tennis Court
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Classic
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Reviews & more
3,259Reviews
2,672Photos
152Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,328
  • 584
  • 201
  • 93
  • 55
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
It's an nice place to have vacation in this hotel. The location is quite and not noisy. The territory is green and clean. The beach is big. The animation team works mornings, afternoons and evenings. It's possible to find any kind of entertainment for everyone.
Read more
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The territory is very beautiful, rooms are clean, very good massage and varied animation. It’s better to choose the season, when the water int sea is warmer:) Thank you!
Read more
Response from Alaa_Mofid, General Manager at Jaz Belvedere
Responded 2 days ago
Dear teonag23 With best greetings from Sharm El Sheikh, thank you for choosing to spend your recent vacation with us at Jaz Belvedere Resort! We are very grateful to receive your positive feedback. Thanks especially for your kind comments about the cleanliness of the guest rooms and generally about the hotel. The satisfaction of our guests is very important for us and I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and the opportunities for having fun with our great animation team, and relaxing with a great massage in the spa. I hope you will feel that you can recommend our hotel and remember the great memories of your stay. We sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again for another entertaining and relaxing holiday, perhaps later in the year when the weather and water is more warm! With best regards Alaa Mofid General Manager Jaz Belvedere and Jaz Sharks Bay Resorts
Read more
+3
We was here during Christmas time. The only positive thing about this hotel is beach and a very clean environment. Stuff is so bad that we really wanted to leave this hotel, especially people working in the reception. Waiters are very rude, arrogant and looking forward to get
Read more
Response from Alaa_Mofid, General Manager at Jaz Belvedere
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Miss Roberta Radauskaite With best greetings from Jaz Belvedere Resort, thank you for taking the time to leave your comments about your stay. Having checked the reports from during your stay, unfortunately we received no comments from yourself or Mr. Ramunas, either to ourselves or your tour guide, who could have changed your hotel if you had explicitly requested. I am sorry you found an issue with some of our staff and we do conduct regular sessions of standards training, and take action where necessary. Concerning your comment about the cleanliness of your room, and the photo you have added of the sheets, I have conducted a full investigation with the housekeeping manager, the housekeeper responsible for your room, and the front office manager who was responsible for your check out procedure (and the issue concerning the missing mini bar items). It is noted that on no day during your stay, were the sheets stained as per your photo. The housekeeping report for the day of your departure shows the sheets were without stains. It was stated by yourselves that the stains were from coffee, and I understand these photos were shown to the front office manager after the reception staff requested payment for the missing mini bar items. It is policy that all in room items are to be charged for via reception and the bills settled upon departure, and I understand you were not willing to pay this charge. Overall, I am very pleased you enjoyed the general cleanliness of the resort, and our beautiful beach, and feel sorry that you feel you cannot recommend our hotel. I hope you have some good memories of your stay, and wish you many happy vacations in the future in Sharm el Sheikh. With my best regards, Alaa Mofid General Manager Jaz Belvedere and Jaz Sharks Bay Resorts
Read more
Clean and modern facility. Staff was nice and welcoming, especially for us travelling with a 20 -month toddler. We enjoyed Spa treatments. Very good animation team, especially in the most windy and chilly days. Food was quite good for an Egyptian restaurant, especially breakfast.
Read more
Response from Alaa_Mofid, General Manager at Jaz Belvedere
Responded 6 days ago
Dear R0s18 With best greetings from Sharm El Sheikh, thank you for choosing to spend your recent vacation with us at Jaz Belvedere Resort! We are very grateful to receive your positive feedback. Thanks especially for your kind comments about the tasty food, which we are currently upgrading the menus, and generally about the hotel. The satisfaction of our guests is very important for us and I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and the opportunities for fun with our active animaiton team. I hope you will feel that you can recommend our hotel and remember the great memories of your stay. We sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again for another entertaining and relaxing holiday. With best regards Alaa Mofid General Manager Jaz Belvedere and Jaz Sharks Bay Resorts
Read more
Our family spent 6 amazing nights at Jazz Belvedere hotel. Friendly hotel team made our stay excellent. All daily questions were solved in seconds - want to admit kind and friendly support from reception manager Fatah, Very clean room - thanks to Room service manager Mohamed
Read more
Response from Alaa_Mofid, General Manager at Jaz Belvedere
Responded 1 week ago
Dear DmitriyD117 With best greetings from Sharm El Sheikh, thank you for choosing to spend your recent vacation with us at Jaz Belvedere Resort! We are very grateful to receive your positive feedback. Thanks especially for your kind comments about our friendly team and in particular, our receptionist, Abdel Fatah and Mohamed, one of our housekeeping supervisors. We are thankful for you sharing you great experience at our hotel. The satisfaction of our guests is very important for us and I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and the opportunities for relaxing and you noticed how we respond to the best of our ability to solve any issues which may arise. I hope you will feel that you can recommend our hotel and remember the great memories of your stay. We sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again for another entertaining and relaxing holiday. With best regards Alaa Mofid General Manager Jaz Belvedere and Jaz Sharks Bay Resorts
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerPool & BeachRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorJaz Belvedere
The Superior Family Room at the Jaz Belvedere
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorJaz Belvedere
The Junior Suite at the Jaz Belvedere
Photo provided by managementJaz Belvedere
Superior Twin Deluxe Room
Photo provided by managementJaz Belvedere
Junior Suite Terrace
PreviousNext
12345668
Dear Marianne, With best greetings from Sharm el Sheikh, thank you for choosing to spend you vacation with us at Jaz Belvedere Resort, we look forward to welcoming you. Provided in all rooms is the following in individual miniature form: Shampoo, Conditioner, Shower Gel, Body Lotion. More supplies of these can be requested complimentary from your housekeeper who will be happy to provide extra items for you. We also have, within the resort, a pharmacy stocking all personal items you may need. i hope this information is of help to you and if you have any more further questions, we will be delighted to advise you. Kindest Regards Emma West Hotel Administrator Jaz Belvedere Resort
1 vote
Dear Mr Ramy Greetings from Jaz Belvedere Resorts and thank you for your interest in our property. Kindly be advised that a standard double room is equipped with double or twin beds, plus 1 sofa. Economy is equipped with one double bed. The amenities and standard are the same. Our all inclusive rate includes soft drinks and local alcoholic beverages served by the glass (any cans, bottles are against charge). If you have any further questions, we are happy to advise you. Kindest Regards Alaa Mofid General Manager Jaz Belvedere and Jaz Sharks Bay Resorts
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Mr. Tamer Best greetings to you, I hope you are looking forward to your vacation! It will be our pleasure to provide you with the necessary documents you require provided payment is made within the hotel via cash or card. With kindest regards Alaa Mofid General Manager Jaz Belvedere and Jaz Sharks Bay Resorts
1 vote
Dear Mr. Tamer Greetings from Jaz Belvedere Resort. The dress code is that no beachwear should be worn without covering, shoes / foot covering must be worn at all times. For dinner we advise a smart casual dress code for all guests. In addition to this we request that no food is taken outside of the restaurant and no glass or plates around the swimming pool or on the beach. Looking forward to welcoming you! Best Regards Alaa Mofid General Manager Jaz Belvedere and Jaz Sharks Bay Resorts
1 vote
Dear Mr Tamer Greetings from Jaz Belvedere Resort, Sharm el Sheikh. Thank you for your interest in our resort. Kindly be advised airport transfers are charged at $14 for pick up (SSH to hotel) and $10 drop off (hotel to SSH). If you are interested in this service please kindly contact us by via any of our social media channels and our front office staff will be very happy to assist you. We look forward to welcoming you to the Jaz Belvedere Resort. With best regards Alaa Mofid General Manager Jaz Belvedere and Jaz Sharks Bay Resorts
1 vote
PreviousNext
12345631
"Floor ground pool view. 2001 - 2005"
"Family room 1213 has seeview. Rooms 1214, 1215 have larger terraces, so I think they have better views and a bit shady before noon."
"All rooms face either sea or garden - there will be no disappointment"
"Garden view rooms are quieter. There are no elevators, if you have problems with stairs, choose 1st floor."
"We had sea view room 1919; it was perfect!"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
$99 - $251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jaz belvedere hotel sharm el sheikhjaz belvedere sharm el sheikhsol y mar belvedere
LOCATION
EgyptRed Sea and SinaiSouth SinaiSharm El Sheikh
NUMBER OF ROOMS
317
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing