We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Xperience Sea Breeze Resort

Travelers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

6,284 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 5,596: English reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

It was an amazing experience. The staff is cheerful,helpful, and friendly. Facilities are in perfect condition. The beach is beautiful and they really take good care of it and of their guests. Value for money is extremely reasonable. I highly recommend it.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rania S
Nagui B, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review

First, allow me thank you for the time taken to write you feedback about your latest experience at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort. It is a great honour to see that in general you were happy with our services rendered. Thanks again for your feedback and would hope to welcome you back soon, when no efforts will be spared to make...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

A Wonderful trip with wonderful hospitality,the food was excellent, the sea has no shore but can use the nearby hotel shore the pool water was warm , kids loves French fries on the pool , soda and juices,despite long walks between buildings,an inside car can make walking easy.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank drahmadyouness
Nagui B, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review

By this opportunity we would like to pass you our utmost appreciation and thankfulness for taking the time to publish your fabulous review regarding your recent vacation at our Xperience Sea Breeze Resort . It will be our great pleasure to host you soon again for another great time at our resort and all our team is looking forward to...

Queens, New York
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Resort is very close to the airport. It has very friendly staff. Resort had very few guests. Buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner was just ok. Included alcohol in the all inclusive deal were not brand names. Bathroom had a musty smell and did not have warm water. Beds were not very comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ilya G
Nagui B, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review

It is a great honour to see that in general you were happy with our services rendered. Your pleasant comments about the hotel staff service and hotel location are passed to them to encourage and ensure they are appreciated from our end as well. All your comments were explained in details with all the departments concerned and all the necessary...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

We came back here for my husband's 50th birthday celebrations. The British Government have declared Sharm el Sheik a no go zone so we flew via Istanbul ( you can now fly direct from Brussels) . Before you think "What a palaver!" let me say that the long flight was undoubtedly worth every second of waiting at airports ! We...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Fi O
Nagui B, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review

We would like to pass you our utmost appreciation and thanks for issuing your very positive review regarding your recent stay at our Xperience Sea Breeze Resort and for recommending it to anyone. Your feedback is not only essential but is also a helpful tool to measure the level of service we extend to our guests and at the same...

Font-Romeu, France
Reviewed 1 week ago

Visit last week - finally after holiday cancelled last year. Personnel very attentive and helpful, especially in the restaurant. Rooms prepared to a high standard every day. Overall a very good experience but with a few things not up to the standard of the rest - the spa is in desperate need of an upgrade (sauna benches with planks broken...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mermaid66210
Nagui B, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review

First, allow me thank you for the time taken to write you feedback about your latest experience at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort. It is a great honour to see that in general you were happy with our services rendered. Thanks again for your feedback and would hope to welcome you back soon, when no efforts will be spared to make...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It was wonderful hotels and good staff I think it the best in its category so I will come back again and again. Most of staff are very nice people. Food and drinks very good The view of the sea was nice Advise every one to visit this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Mina K
Nagui B, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review

Many thanks for your review; we are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Xperience Sea Breeze and that it was nice holidays you have been on. Rest assured that your compliments have been gladly shared with the entire team and we do look forward to welcoming you soon.

Bedfordshire
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have visited Sharm many times and spent a long time selecting the hotel for my family holiday. I booked the hotel separately to the flights and saved a fortune to package deals, we travelled in October last year. I was surprised to read others commenting on the cleanliness, every time I looked up from my lounger staff were rushing...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LindaCaroline1958
Nagui B, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review

We would like to take the opportunity to send you our sincere appreciation and thankfulness for your great feedback upon your visit at our Xperience Sea Breeze Resort and for your kind support. it will be our great pleasure to host you soon again for another fantastic time at our resort and all our team is looking forward to welcoming...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We went to sea breeze for my honeymoon , since we checked in it was amazing start till the ckeck out . We got a lovely nice front sea view room with hobey moon cake . We spent great time at the sunny beach with great service. Soecial thanks to chef Naser Mr. Ashraf Mr. Edress and all the front...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mohamed K
Nagui B, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for great comments and for choosing Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, we will be delighted to accommodate you all over again. Your praising to the staff you mentioned is very much appreciated and will be passed into them as I am sure they will appreciated in return. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon in our resort.

Cairo Governorate, Egypt
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

At this hotel I spend a dreamy vacation , feel home sensation, available amenities, variable food varieties. I recommend this hotel for relaxation and excitation together Sure you will come again Thanks to all workers and animation team

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank hany-elrayes
Nagui B, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review

By this opportunity we would like to pass you our utmost appreciation and thankfulness for taking the time to publish your fabulous review regarding your vacation at our Xperience Sea Breeze Resort and that you found it as good as ever. Our special thanks to you for your lovely, praising words for our team members for their special caring of...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I wonder how it is 5 stars hotel the food is awful without any variety, pools are not clean you will find plastic cups and tree leaves, no sandy beach, they said that its for adults only and i fount a lot of families with there children and the rooms are far away from the beach without any golf car...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank HR J
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

4,863 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (4648)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1090)
Viewed
View from Room (219)
Viewed
Room/Suite (482)
Viewed
Dining (240)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (944)
Viewed
Bathroom (31)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (15)
Viewed
5:24
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (1614)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (195)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Beach (17)
Viewed
Pool (41)
Viewed
Dining (49)
Viewed
The Hotel (12)
Viewed
Xperience Deluxe Room (21)
Viewed
Xperience Room (20)
Viewed
Xperience Swim-Up Room (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
4.2 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#1 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,007 reviews
1.6 mi away
Concorde El Salam Hotel
Concorde El Salam Hotel
#77 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,893 reviews
3.0 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#4 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,719 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El She...
#2 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,542 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#21 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
5,827 reviews
7.4 mi away
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
#34 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
5,887 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort is situated on Shark’s Bay, a prime spot in Sharm El Sheikh. This spectacular beach front resort uniquely boasts its own private marina & offers magnificent sea views with a variety of aqua sports, scuba diving & snorkeling. The 304 luxurious guest rooms & suites are elegantly furnished to provide every facility to indulge the discerning traveler. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Xperience Sea Breeze Resort

Address: Sharks Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 4, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: $43 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Xperience Sea Breeze Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 304
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Odigeo, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Xperience Sea Breeze Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Xperience Sea Breeze Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#8 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#8 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#9 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Xperience Sea Breeze Resort staff and other travelers.
425 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (425)

Questions? Get answers from Xperience Sea Breeze Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“if you want to snorkel rooms 17.. or 18.., if you want to be near the bar, rooms 12.., 13..”
 of 5 bubbles fio619, 1 week ago | Read review
“Rooms with best view are those overlooking the sea but are further from the facilities such as bar and restaurant”
 of 5 bubbles mermaid66210, 1 week ago | Read review
“Sea view, just adds to the experience”
 of 5 bubbles MikePugh85, Oct 28, 2016 | Read review
“rooms at building 1100 with pool view”
 of 5 bubbles antonyoussobhy, Oct 17, 2016 | Read review
“Pool view rooms are lovely, if you want a sea view you'll probably pay more and have to walk up the hill to get to entertainment at night.”
 of 5 bubbles BeachLoverSuffolk, Sep 14, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay