We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
El Quseir Road, Safaga 84711 Egypt
11 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$466
Travelocity$466
Trip.com$608
Orbitz.com$466
Tripadvisor$466
Booking.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1931)
Pool & Beach (665)
Room & Suite (260)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 18 hotels in Safaga
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.6
Value
4.4
Travelers' Choice
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Diving
Babysitting
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Snorkeling
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Free airport transportation
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Center with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Salon
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
Arabic, German

Location

Full view
Contact
El Quseir Road, Safaga 84711 Egypt
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Hurghada Airport49 miSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
1054Reviews399Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 736
  • 195
  • 82
  • 17
  • 24
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Stevie S wrote a review Jun 2022
Burnley, United Kingdom3 contributions
Visited this hotel as a family of 4 with two children aged 4 & 16. The room was spacious and clean, I requested a pool view room and was given just that with the added bonus you could also see the sea. The room was kept immaculate by Mohammed who did a fantastic job. The food was of a good standard no faults at all could be made but after 10 days it became a little repeatative. The all inclusive cocktail menu was fab, magic martini or paradise were lovely. The gardens were beautiful and very well kept with some gorgeous flowers and banana trees. The hotel was very clean throughout. The beach area was nice it is not sand though it was more gravel, the free watersports were good but have I now decided I'm better on dry land after a few capsizes in the kayak. The jetty area is fantastic for snorkelling, bring your own if you can otherwise they charge 5€ per day for the hire. The 4 year old loved the kids club Viktoriia and Viki were great with her, she always came back with something crafty they had made. The entertainment on the evening was good and varied. The only downside is that the hotel is in the middle of nowhere so if like us you like to wander outside the complex and check out the local area and surroundings it's not for you. We were quoted 80€ for a return taxi to Hurghada but you only get 3 hours there before they come back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy, Guest Services / Front Office at TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy
Responded 2 days ago
Hello from Egypt, Thank you very much for the great review and the detailed feedback. We appreciate your opinion very much and we are so glad that you were satisfied with our offer and service and enjoyed a fantastic holiday. Best regards, Your TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy Team
Read more
amy b wrote a review Jun 2022
Newton Abbot, United Kingdom210 contributions44 helpful votes
+1
I one hundred percent recommend this hotel. I think no matter what you look for in a holiday, this is the place to go. 5 star in all aspects. Staff - never met such hard working staff. Nothing is too much, all staff fully committed to giving guests the best time. Never felt like we had to tip, but all fully deserving of one. So friendly, and so good with kids. In particular the restaurant staff we felt were amazing....remembering drinks orders and finding the drinks there when we got back from choosing dinner.....teaching our son how to write his name in Arabic.... Room - 19207 - our room was third floor, right on the edge of the resort. We could hear the sea at all times, and had lush balcony views. Super quiet. The room was kept immaculate, though we didn't ask for cleaning each day. We had everything we needed - big shower, fridge, kettle with teas and coffee, a TV though we didn't use it. Big wardrobe, and some cupboards, and a safe. Air con was brilliant, it did break at one point but was fixed by the time we were back from dinner. Facilities - the entire hotel is just spotless. I can't think of one thing we needed that wasn't available. If you wanted sports, there is a full day programme of different things to do. Same with group games. There's enough bars and restaurants you can be eating and drinking all day literally. The kids club is just brilliant, no worries about our little one going. We even had packed lunchesmade up for us that we could take on our excursions. The lagoon is perfect for relaxing swimming, and just right for children. Nice and warm and clean, fishes swimming around and not deep. Ideal for the watersports also. The snorkeling of the end of the jetty is just amazing. Food - just the best. I've been to a magic life hotel before so knew the standard, but this felt even better. So much choice, so much attention to detail, so much variety. Most is being cooked as you watch.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy, Guest Services / Front Office at TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy
Responded 2 days ago
Hello from Egypt! Thank you very much for this awesome review. We have really enjoyed reading your experience and we are so glad that you had a nice and relaxing vacation. We would love to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Your TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy Team
Read more
kellyireland25 wrote a review Jun 2022
United Kingdom24 contributions41 helpful votes
We have just returned from our 3rd visit to this hotel and this time travelled as a group of 8. Our last visit was just before covid and we were looking forward to returning. Overall we had a good stay but as a returning guest I could clearly see some differences and things that meant where I have always previously rated the hotel 5/5 I now believe it to be still good but 4/5. We were placed in block 10 and on arrival whereas normally you are shown to your room, the guy just pointed in a direction and said your over there, we hadn’t stayed in this block before so didn’t know the way and it was pitch black. On entering the room the walkway had no lights and our safe wouldn’t work, after a trip to reception this was rectified. It was really disappointing that on trying to book the a la carte restaurants for our stay we were advised that all were fully booked and we couldn’t use them. This isn’t really acceptable as this is part of the package and we tried to book the morning after arrival it wasn’t like we left it till later in our stay! I found the reception team rather abrupt and the guys in the main restaurant weren’t up to scratch, took us ages to get a drink a lot of the time. The hotel is clean throughout and please note for any uk guests they are still insisting on masks in all indoor areas. The pool areas were great as was the service during the day around the pool. The pool party was a great addition and really good fun. I’ve always insisted that this hotel is worth the transfer time but with the changes I’ve seen I’m not sure it really is now, there are better closer to the airport hotels. It was a fun holiday with friends, a few tweaks would make it perfect again!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy, Guest Services / Front Office at TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Kelly, Thank you for your review and the detailed feedback. We appreciate you as our repeater guests very much and your opinion is very crucial to us. Please be assured that we will discuss every point in the next team meeting and do our best to work on an improvement. We hope that you still had a great vacation and we would love to welcome you again in the future. Sunny greetings from Egypt, Your TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy Team
Read more
Siv wrote a review May 2022
6 contributions2 helpful votes
We visited this hotel for a weeks break with my autistic son, unfortunately I would not return for a number of reasons Firstly it is a German based hotel and mostly caters for Germans, food language etc, and they didn't seem to understand my sons condition and tend to stare and be rather rude when we were around, which made us all very uncomfortable, (I have experienced this before not just here) Never the less we made the most of our week, the lagoon was beautiful and the jetty walk to see the fish and turtles was fab. The heat was tremendous, but you had to be up and towels down at least 5-7 am to get a bed and parasol. The staff were helpful even though they English was quite poor. Do not take Egyptian £s not worth it, better using £s $ or €. The life guard let me take my boy into the quite pool as he doesn't like children, so that was very helpful. The hotel was overall quite accommodating when you could explain your query. When I spoke to guest services they tried to find something for my son to eat but it proved impossible and he ate fries, bacon chicken nuggets all week, the files were an absolute nightmare, we left not sorry to see the back of them. They was over a 100 cats the bar man told me and you can certainly hear them and smell them, but they don't come near you really only sometimes in the outside part of the restaurant but they don't come close. I went to the shop and bought 3 kitkats, a pint of milk and a pkt of crisps and it cost £17 sterling, so beware the on site shop is very expensive and you must be prepared to haggle or they take uour eyes out. All in all if you want to just lie and bake or do aerobics three times a day this is for you, as its not advisable to go off the resort, as nothing around for miles. To visit the pyramids they wanted £239 per person, so we didn't bother. Other excursions available on request. Rooms cleaned every other day, and the complex is very well ran, but unfortunately we have been and its ticked off our list, sadly we won't be returning as it wasn't our cup of tea.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Ilgin Oya Yavuz, General Manager at TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy
Responded 4 weeks ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for the review and for taking your time to write down your vacation experience. We are very sorry that you did not feel comfortable and that our offer did not meet your expectations. We hope that you still enjoyed your stay. All the best, Your TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy Team
Read more
Jax1512 wrote a review May 2022
Cannock, United Kingdom10 contributions6 helpful votes
First impression was very nice, lovely and clean, beautiful gardens. Rooms are plenty big enough with loads of storage. We had a sea view in block 16 but not the best tbh but it was nice and quiet. Most of the staff are nice enough but the ones in the main restaurant could do with some manners and training !!! We were a family of 5, once we found a table we would sit and wait for someone to take our drinks order before we chose our food, sometimes we could sit there for over 15/20 mins waiting !!!! While others came in after us and got their drinks straight away !!! This happened nearly every morning and evening !!!! The food is the usual AI stuff, same stuff every day just called something different and in a different area from the day before. Best meals were breakfast until they changed the chef cooking the eggs OMG he seriously needs showing how to fry eggs !!!! Some were over cooked but many were undercooked.....not good really !!!! They say fridge is stocked every day.... LIES, we only got water and a bottle of pop and that was only refilled once it was completely empty !!! I did ask fur more pop and beer but was told I'd have to ask at reception !!!! WOW !!! The pool guy at the quiet pool was great, prob the best out the lot. We did stop at the entertaining pool for the first couple of days but the girl doing the cycles workout in the pool was soooo noisy and she does it twice a day, counting to 6 or 7 continously for nearly an hour is very irritating, there is no need to do the same workout twice in 1 day !!!! The beach is OK, very gritty. Paddle boards and kayaks good fun but apparently you need to be qualified to do the windsurfing. Snorkeling off the pier is good if thats your bag. And lastly the people in the shops seriously want to rob you !!!! Haggle like crazy, nothing has a price on so they try it on with some right stupid prices !!!! Would I come again ?? No
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Haggle in the shops Take insect repellent Don't be afraid to ask for something....you've paid for...
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ilgin Oya Yavuz, General Manager at TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello and sunny greetings from Egypt, Thank you for taking the time to share your vacation experience here with us. We are very sorry that you were disappointed with our offer and service and we could not meet your expectations. We will discuss your comments in the next team meeting. Kind regards, Your TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy Team
Read more
Patrick S wrote a review May 2022
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom4 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
Just returned from a great 2 weeks at this hotel. Great rooms, kept spotlessly clean by the lads who clean them, and some amazing towel art. Grounds are super and kept well maintained although you seldom see anyone actually working on them during the day. Food and variety very good, special mention to the Italian restaurant where we ate lunch every day, after the first few days we strolled in at 12:30 and our normal drinks were already on the table. Great service in there and well presented food and choice of items as well. Overall the food was good, with loads of choice, I would seriously challenge anyone who says they could,find nothing to eat. Drinks service in the bars was also quick and efficient, unlike some of the hotels we have visited where staff are wandering around looking busy but not doing much. I really liked the idea that wherever you were, round the pool or on the beach there was always someone taking drinks orders and delivering drinks. Ate in two of the a la carte restaurants and have to say the choice was disappointing and not what you would naturally expect. An Italian restaurant with no items such as Lasagne and Pizza on the menu seemed rather odd as were the choices on the Asian one. All in all a super two weeks made special by the staff, the service, the ambiance and the surroundings. Please pass on our thanks to all concerned. (And the cats!!) See you again in September.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Ilgin Oya Yavuz, General Manager at TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello and sunny greetings from Egypt, Thank you very much for the great review and the detailed feedback. We are delighted that you have chosen our club for your precious vacation. Thank you for the detailed report. We will pass on the words of praise and discuss the criticisms in our next team meeting. See you again in September! Kind regards, Your TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy Family
Read more
Lula_BD wrote a review May 2022
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom20 contributions10 helpful votes
+1
We have been to Egypt before but only to Sharm el Sheikh so this was our first visit to hurghada. Booked this hotel as it had good reviews and the Facebook group is also helpful in finding out more info. We had a private taxi from the airport, it is about an hour to the resort by car. We arrived very late but staff checked us in quickly and for us and luggage to our room in the little truck which was fun!! Room is lovely and cool. All rooms have an outside area which is ideal for chilling out after a day at the pool and also has a clothes line to hang swimwear. The view from our balcony was lovely and we could see all the stunning grounds and hear the birds. The grounds all over the resort are beautiful and well maintained. Everywhere is kept spotlessly clean, toilets are regularly cleaned and floors mopped. Staff are happy and friendly. There are a lot of resident cats which we loved as we are animal lovers. The hotel leaves food and water out for them. My son really enjoyed going on a cat hunt in the evening and giving the ones who wanted some fuss a good stroke and scratch! But they don’t bother you, they only come over if you call them. There are touts offering camel and quad bike rides. I think prices vary but the Health and Safety is questionable so you go at your own risk. They apparently will let children ride pillion on the quads, which is illegal. We went on the Tui excursion which was absolutely amazing, the half day desert adventure, we thoroughly enjoyed it and it was worth every penny. And this included quads and camels. Our housekeeper was so lovely and made us towel animals and tidied up our room everyday leaving everything lovely and neat. He always said hello with a smile and wave when we saw him and asked if everything was ok with the room. We left him a small tip everyday to show our appreciation. Unfortunately my son was sick in his bed one night and after a quick trip to reception housekeeping came and changed all the sheets for us. They were more concerned he was ok - whereas I was panicking about the mess!! Thankfully he was fine, just a bit too much food and was back on form by morning! The activity pool seemed a bit too noisy for us so we enjoyed the slide pool which our son (7 years old) loved and he was kept very well amused and made friends with other children as well. The pool snacks were good and they had the full bar menu available there too which was good. The beach is also lovely. A great little lagoon which is lovely and calm and ideal for swimming in. You need to get your towel down early for a front row spot though!! You can have lunch in the beach front restaurant (trattoria) as well (buffet style) which is nice as it has a lovely terrace. The food at all the restaurants was lovely. Loads of choice in the main buffet restaurant with something for everyone. We tried all the a la carte ones and the trattoria was our favourite, closely followed by the Sofra. Service at all the restaurants was excellent too. Entertainment was great, but if its not for you then you can enjoy a drink on the terrace bar. The Egyptian show was particularly excellent Snorkelling is absolutely amazing. We saw rays, lion fish and a turtle. It does however her quite gusty leading to the red flag being up, so once the yellow or green flag went up we went snorkelling! Didn’t want to miss our chance and it was definitely worth it. You will be missing out if you don’t snorkel. I would strongly advise anyone visiting to make sure they do it! The jetty has a lifeguard as well as life jackets for adults and children. My son can swim but it gave us piece of mind to have him in a life jacket as it is very deep and nowhere to put your feet down. All in all we had a wonderful 10 days here and will definitely look to go back. You can tell that they have a passion for guest satisfaction and this comes across in all aspects of the hotel. It’s the perfect place if you want a beach / pool holiday where you just want to get away and take it easy!! And of course you are guaranteed good weather!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Ilgin Oya Yavuz, General Manager at TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello and sunny greetings from Egypt, Thank you very much for the great review and the detailed report. We are happy that you were satisfied with our offer and services and that you have enjoyed a nice vacation at us. We would love to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Your TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy Team
Read more
Laila wrote a review May 2022
Amsterdam, The Netherlands2 contributions2 helpful votes
When we arrived @ the hotel there was some problem with the extra bed. After many times scrolling between the reception and the room we still didn’t get what we want. They offered us another room but still the same problem with the extra bed. All that we wanted was a normal bed for an adult. The reception told me to send the manager to look. Wel he (Ramadan) arrived at our room just one phone call and everything was settled. Just one phone call!!!!!! He helped us during our stay verry wel and good. 10+ Our stay was verry good. The food was daily fresh and delicious. The staff where all nice and polite. Everyone just greets you like they know you for years. About the activities in the hotel you can full you entire day with different activities. If you want to relax you can hang out in the different swimming pools but if you want to sweat off you can go to the sports area. And also for the kids they have a verry nice schedule. Many things to do for them. The animation in the evening was also a plus, every evening another theme. There was one thing that was a minus. The WiFi connection didn’t work at the whole hotel. Hoping that they will fix that! After all we are Definitely coming back to this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Ilgin Oya Yavuz, General Manager at TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello and sunny greetings from Egypt, Thank you very much for the great review and the detailed feedback. We are happy that our offer and service met your expectations and that you have enjoyed a nice vacation at us. We would love to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Your TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy Team
Read more
Emma C wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
We was not sure what to expect but within 2 days we were completely sold on this hotel and had made the best choice. This hotel offers something to everyone a lagoon which was beautiful (sand a bit gritty), numerous pools ( slide, kids, quiet and activity) We spent our 2 weeks at the activity pool and never got bored and had loads of fun. They have a daily radio station, aqua cycling (Marcella is outstanding and so motivational), aqua aerobics taken by different members of the entertainment team (all very good), also a a daily pool game and group dance lead by Serhii (very funny and a lovely guy) but our biggest shout out goes to DANIEL what a great guy and so funny and made our experience the best. Overall we can’t fault this hotel, everyone has different tastes but here there is something for everyone Will we return? - A BIG YES
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Ilgin Oya Yavuz, General Manager at TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy
Responded 4 weeks ago
Have a good day from Egypt, Thank you very much for this awesome review. Wow! You left us speechless. We are glad, that you have enjoyed your stay. Thank you also for the kind words of praise for our entertainers. We will happily forward them to our team members. We can´t wait to welcome you again! Kind regards, Your TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy Team
Read more
CAShrks wrote a review May 2022
11 contributions5 helpful votes
We've just arrived home after 10 nights gutted to of left! What a beautiful complex. We came as a family of 7. 2rooms next to each other. We both had a family room with garden view which backed on to the back of the water slide pool ground floor which was absolutely perfect for us with having 3 small children they could play on the grass with football while we sat and chilled. The room was very very clean very spacious and very moden. The cleaners daily put me/us milk (for baby) fizzy drinks beer and soft drinks in are fridge. They made us nice hearts swans elephants on the beds they couldn't do enough! The rooms was cleaned daily! My kids loved the pool with the slides as it wasn't very busy up there and they didn't have to que long for slides. Life guards all over which made it safe. We visited the activity pool a couple of times as there was a baby pool there too! The beach was are fav with the paddle boards and the canoes. It's amazing how you can get them for free for as long as you like. The lagoon was perfect and very warm water during an afternoon which felt like a bath. You can see a few fish swimming round in there to which the kids was fascinated over! Over near where you get the boards and canoes is a ping ping ball and a football table which was also very good to get out of the shade. The camels and horses are just around the corner from there to and if u take some fruit from the restaurant you can go and feed the animals there very friendly. We did a camel ride when we was there with the family that arrived 3 days after us it wasn't to expensive £30 each and the guy did a private ride for us as there was so many which was very special! We went during sunset. So wasn't to hot! Also you can go on a squad safari which 5 of us did and you was out for an hour in to the desert which was alot of fun! There is a pier just a bit down from the beach bar and you can go of there and go snorkeling. Beach Towels don't bring them you get towel cards and you can get towels all day long for free you just swap ur cards for towels and get ur cards back when u take your towels back. Saves room in your luggage. The food was amazing. So so so much choice!! Even for fussy kids!!! We visited 2 of the booked restaurants while we was there we went to the egyptian one and the chinese/Thai. We did the Thai one for my sons birthday and they decorated it up and got him a cake and sang happy birthday in egyptian to him it was brilliant they couldn't do enough! The omelets at breakfast was my fav!! The staff was unreal they honestly couldn't do enough for everyone! The little shops on the site was basic and quite expensive didn't sell alot (juice biscuits) so take your own. The entertainment was unreal it was beyond good they went so far to get it amazing. We watched the wizard of oz pantamine in the amphitheatre which great! We had a fire show (white beach night) we also went to the egyptian night on the beach they had belly dancers and that. Kids loved it. There is a kids mini disco too which was on at 8pm most nights! The lounge bar that's in the reception is 24hours. At midnight they bring soup and sandwiches out which is really good. The pool side snacks was very basic but super super nice. The nuggets was better than McDonald's! At the beach they did creps and icecreams. The coach from the airport to the hotel is around 1hr20 but it is so so worth it!!! We booked a boat trip with sinai excursion - sharm and hugarda on Facebook and wow! They picked us up from. Are hotel at 6am was hour and half to get to the boat, there was 13 of us ( all family) they did us a private boat! For £450 we got breakfast lunch and drinks all day we was out for 7 hours. We got to swim with wild dolphins go to 3 different coral reefs and then we got banana boat and rubber sofa rides! Honestly it was the best day ever. The captain let the kids all have a turn driving the boat they had a professional photographer on board which took some amazing photos. We paid for the pics on a USB and he personally dropped them to the hotel the next day! We can't wait to book to go again next year! All in all I would recommend this hotel 100% Are ages was between 68 - 1 years old mid 20s 40s 60a and teenagers. Along with a 1, 6 and 7 year old.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Ilgin Oya Yavuz, General Manager at TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy
Responded 4 weeks ago
Sunny greetings from Egypt, Thank you so much for this detailed and positive review. Wow! We are delighted by your kind words of praise. We are happy that you have enjoyed a nice family vacation and that all family members got to enjoy their stay to the utmost. We would love to welcome you again in the future. All the best and kind regards, Your TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy Team
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$194 - $569 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
magic life kalawy imperial hotel safaga, magic life kalawy imperial safaga
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Magic Life Kalawy Imperial
LOCATION
EgyptRed Sea and SinaiSafaga
NUMBER OF ROOMS
533
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy
What are some of the property amenities at TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy have an airport shuttle?
Yes, TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy have airport transportation?
Yes, TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including German and Arabic.
Does TUI MAGIC LIFE Kalawy have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.