We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sunny Days Palma De Mirette

Save
Share
Corniche Road, Hurghada Egypt
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1327)
Pool & Beach (280)
Room & Suite (274)

About

#104 of 273 hotels in Hurghada
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to one of the most breathtaking & distinctive U shape designed resorts in the Red Sea with its white sand beaches that prolongs to the middle of the refreshing turquoise sea which gives a panoramic sea view to most of the hotel's rooms. The Sunny Days Palma De Mirette Resort & SPA offers to guests an exceptional hospitality, for both unique services and modern facilities to ensure maximum comfort is experienced for both business and leisure travelers. Sunny Days Palma De Mirette Resort & SPA is a 4star hotel is consisted of 196 rooms with Red Sea view. The hotel is located around 10 kilometers from Hurghada International Airport and it takes about 15 minutes by a taxi, and the distance from City Centre is 3 kilometers. Sunny Days Palma De Mirette Resort & SPA built into the sea itself, which gives 95% from the guest room's direct access to the sea. Plus the longest coral area in the down town which offering you amazing, safe and easy snorkeling Sunny Days Palma De Mirette Resort & SPA is a lively, all-inclusive resort on the Red Sea coast. It features white sand beaches, landscaped swimming pools. The spacious guest rooms at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette Resort & SPA each have a private balcony or terrace, offering views over the sea. All rooms feature satellite TV and air conditioning. Sunny Days Palma De Mirette Resort & SPA has a wide range of on-site restaurants and bars including a large international buffet, a specialist seafood restaurant overlooking the sea. Recreational facilities include beach volleyball, water polo and a fully-equipped fitness centre. The hotel also has its own water sports centre, offering diving, windsurfing and sailing. Sunny Days Palma De Mirette Resort & SPA has a shopping arcade with allot shops to meet your requirements, as well as an internet cafe and a hairdresser.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Table tennis
Babysitting
Parking
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Free airport transportation
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Concierge
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Harbor View
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
Russian, Arabic
1768Reviews95Q+A62Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,078
  • 332
  • 135
  • 102
  • 121
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Bishoy Fakhry wrote a review Sep 14
5 contributions
The Worst Experience Ever 1-The Food Quality is very poor and some of the food were rotten , food in not tasty at all , the dishes are not clean which made my stomach ache for the whole stay. 2-the furniture is very old , the whole place is not clean enough , every thing is worn out, even the bed smells bad. 3-the pool toilet is very dirty and there is no toilet on the beach. 4-there isn't enough space on the beach and the pool for the number of guests in the hotel. 5-some of the employees are very Rude , it makes me feel that there isnt any supervisor in this place I don't recommend this place at all , this place deserve only 1 star not 4
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Carina Fromme, Other at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette
Responded 1 week ago
Dear bishoyn2020, I would like to thank you for the time you have taken to write your review. We value each and every comment, and would like to assure you that your comments have been passed onto the relevant department heads for their necessary actions and knowledge. We do hope there would be an opportunity to welcome you again and show you how we believe a vacation should truly be in Sunny Days. Kindest Regards, Your Sunny Days Hotel Management
Read more
Magdy wrote a review Sep 10
10 contributions2 helpful votes
I have booked for 4 nights in AUG , me and my wife , ALL Inclusive, payment done in advance and confirmation received, I have spent over 3 days calling the hotel to make sure the booking well received and to double confirm, no even one single staff is able to give one useful information, they are Rude and impolite, I have requested from the travel agency to check with the hotel or to cancel , they confirmed back that all OK and gave me a confirmation number from the hotel system And it was in July , once arrived in AUG 26 to start my vacation, they ruddy received me & my wife and they ignore all the confirmations and payment proof on hand and asked strangly for more extra charges without giving any details and when I have asked the details for the extra they want . They simply kicked me out from the hotel and refused to accommodate me I have called the travel agency and they couldn't find any solution with the hotel , and I had to find another hotel to me and my wife , awaiting the travel agency to accommodate, it cost me painful hours ...calls and explanations then it end up in a 3 stars Hotel as got the room in last minute but the staff was generous and good helpful people's In my experience with sunny days palma de mirette, caused me a lose of over 350USD , and damaged my vacation planning, I have raised the issue to all involved agencies, Mastercard for the payment . Local authorities will be informed as well , to avoid such few persons destroy the Good Hurghada people reputation . I will not let one cent/minutes Lost and damaged because of this Hotel , I will engage all necessary and possible action to recover my lose .
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote1 Save
Helpful
Share
Response from Carina Fromme, Other at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mr. Magdy26, I would like to thank you for the time you have taken to write your review. We value each and every comment, and would like to assure you that your comments regarding the rude Staff has been passed onto the relevant department heads for their necessary actions and knowledge. According to the payment of the vacation we have to say that is is concerning the Travel Agency as you even mentioned in your comment that your Travel Agency confirmed the payment and booking, we are very sorry for the inconvenience and please be assured that if you need any more information from our side we are available at any time. We do hope there would be an opportunity to welcome you again and show you how we believe a vacation should truly be in Sunny Days. Kindest Regards, Your Sunny Days Hotel Management
Read more
Jürgen B wrote a review Jul 2021
Genk, Belgium5 contributions2 helpful votes
Stayed for a week in the apartments. To any standards the apartments are not maintained well. Furniture is old and shabby which is not a big issue, but cleanliness is utterly disappointing. When we arrived our apartment wasn’t cleaned well. A lot of stuff was just out right dirty. The fire pit to cook on had spilled and burnt food on it. Not even made an effort to clean. I did it myself and had a nice clean fire after 10mins. The AC intake vents were completely full of dust showing they are not cleaned regularly. Floors are all around sticky with stains. We stayed here now once but it will never happen again. This place was established mid 90s and it feels. You would expect management to take care of the place and maintain it in good proper standard but it does not happen. To be fair the gardens all around like nice and well kept. Honestly if your gardens look better then the place your guest stay you have to rethink stuff a bit!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Don’t eat from the place itself we didn’t either as we saw a lot of very bad reviews about the food
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Carina Fromme, Other at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette
Responded Aug 4, 2021
Dear j_rgenb61, I would like to thank you for the time you have taken to write your review. We value each and every comment, and would like to assure you that your comments have been passed onto the relevant department heads for their necessary actions and knowledge. We do hope there would be an opportunity to welcome you again and show you how we believe a vacation should truly be in Sunny Days. Kindest Regards, Your Sunny Days Hotel Management
Read more
Sameh Samir wrote a review Jul 2021
Cairo, Egypt1 contribution
very bad staff and not cooperative. food menu and quality is very poor .. beach is filled with food and rubbish. rooms furniture is very old and need renovation... air conditioning needs maintenance .. house keeping are very lazy ... my room need maintenance and when i asked from reception... send me technician after 3 days
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Carina Fromme, Other at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette
Responded Jul 25, 2021
Dear Samooha2018, I would like to thank you for the time you have taken to write your review. We value each and every comment, and would like to assure you that your comments regarding the Staff, the Food, the Beach and the Rooms have been passed onto the relevant department heads for their necessary actions and knowledge. We do hope there would be an opportunity to welcome you again and show you how we believe a vacation should truly be in Sunny Days. Kindest Regards, Your Sunny Days Hotel Management
Read more
Ahmed H wrote a review Jun 2021
Cairo, Egypt3 contributions
The hotel is very good we enjoyed our stay there, the stuff are friendly and doing their best to satisfy you, the food quality is below expectations but always they have different varieties you will like some of course , also the hotel have different cuisine restaurants ( Italian , oriental , ....etc ) and the food quality is good. The animation team are very energetic and there is a party every night for kids to enjoy their time. Special thanks for Mr. Mohamed camporious for his amazing effort and hospitality.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Carina Fromme, Other at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette
Responded Jun 17, 2021
Dear ahmedhF893CX, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are happy that you had a great experience at our Resort and that you was satisfied with the Staff and the service. Each and every one of us is there to make our guests’ stay nothing but comfortable and happy. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon to our Resort. Have a great day! Sunny Days Hotel Management
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$45 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sunny days palma de mirette hotel hurghada
LOCATION
EgyptRed Sea and SinaiHurghada
NUMBER OF ROOMS
196
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sunny Days Palma De Mirette
Which popular attractions are close to Sunny Days Palma De Mirette?
Nearby attractions include Mosque El Mina Masjid (1.1 miles), Hurghada Marina (1.4 miles), and Giftun Islands (4.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sunny Days Palma De Mirette?
Conveniently located restaurants include Moby Dick, The Greek Bar & Restaurant, and Luca's Pub & Grub.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Sunny Days Palma De Mirette have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Sunny Days Palma De Mirette offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sunny Days Palma De Mirette offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sunny Days Palma De Mirette?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including Russian and Arabic.
Does Sunny Days Palma De Mirette have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbor view available here.