Minamark Beach Resort

Minamark Beach Resort

Traveler (4082)
Room & Suite (386)
Minamark Beach Resort
Videos (4)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#31 of 95 resorts in Hurghada
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.1
Service
4.4
Value
4.5
MinaMark Resort and Spa is located in Sakala area, downtown of Hurghada. It features 24 hours all inclusive meals, bright and modern rooms, an outdoor swimming pool, a private beach area, Aqua park and several restaurants. Rooms are equipped with air-conditioned, satellite TV and a minibar; safe box and coffee tray. the bathrooms are stocked with toiletries and a hairdryer. Some of the rooms overlooking sea and pool view, and others with a garden or city view. You can enjoy your breakfast, lunch & dinner from the best local and international dishes in a buffet style with theme variations on their menus each day. Guests can also choose from 3 high-quality a la carte restaurants. Italian cuisine can be sampled at the Piccola Italian Restaurant; Chinese dishes are served at YumYum Restaurant, while you can enjoy the catch of the day in the Sea bride restaurant whilst admiring beautiful sea view by the beach. Also don't miss the unique sushi taste at Ora lobby bar. You can enjoy some relaxing massages, treatments & Turkish bath in one of the best spas the downtown area, while the children are having fun in the Kids club or playground. The reception can gladly help the guest to arrange different activities, such as desert safaris, water sports or sea cruising. The famous “Mamsha” promenade is only 2 minutes’ drive away and the new Marina is a walking distance. Hurghada International Airport is 5 minutes' drive away from the hotel. Minamark Resort & Spa is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Hurghada, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. Guests of Minamark Resort & Spa can easily experience some of Hurghada's most well-known attractions by Hurghada down town.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Street parking
Wifi
Sauna
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Diving
Children's playground
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Snorkeling
Water park
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Waterslide
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighborhood
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Arabic, German

Location

Sheraton Road Sakkala Area, Hurghada 84511 Egypt
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 95 out of 100
95
Hurghada Airport
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles4,980 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Minamark Beach Resort is celebrated for its prime location in the heart of Hurghada, offering guests easy access to local shops and vibrant streets, as well as a beachfront ripe for numerous activities. While the resort's atmosphere buzzes with lively entertainment suitable for families, some visitors have voiced that the music can be overpowering and the rooms could benefit from modernization and improved upkeep. Guests are generally pleased with the attentive service, though experiences of inconsistency have been noted. Opinions on the resort's value and food quality are divided, with cleanliness across the facilities receiving commendable mentions.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Dated
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveler reviews and learn more about how the site works.
4,980Reviews273Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3,590
  • 574
  • 281
  • 203
  • 332
Traveler safety
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
jojo261180 wrote a review Feb 2023
Guildford, United Kingdom
+1
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a lovely stay at Minamark and would definitely visit again.
New years eve was spectacular, the hotel put on a brilliant party with professional dancers, delicious food music and a raffle.
The hotel was very clean and the staff very helpful and I regularly has some sort of towel animal left on my bed, 1 day I was even left a bunch of flowers!
There was plenty of choice at the buffet but it could be a little repetitive.
The Chinese A Le Carte was delicious, the Italian wasn't as good but still a nice change from the buffet.
The spa was nice but expect the hard sell initially and be prepared to be a little flexible as what you book may not always be what or when you expect it to be.
The other place you initially get the hard sell is the beach as the hotel has lots of touts selling various trips and other things but they usually calm down after a couple of days and the touts are very friendly and just want to make you feel welcome.
The paid cocktail bar is very pleasant and inexpensive if you want to treat yourself to a nice drink with friendly service.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MinaMark Marketing, Marketing at Minamark Beach Resort
Responded Feb 20, 2023
Thank you very much for your valued comment, it is really a pleasure to read you enjoyed your stay at Minamark Resort &Spa, Hurghada, We are glad to receive your feedback. We would be delighted to welcome you again soon in your second home promising with an unforgettable stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roxi wrote a review Mar 2020
Didcot, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Honest review
After reading some of the other reviews on here I was dreading this holiday, but pleasantly surprised when we got to the hotel, security as you walk in, very polite staff and someone to take you and your bags to the room, which was also large and airy with a nice bathroom and small balcony.
Mina who cleaned our room all week did an outstanding job, always clean and tidy plenty of bottled water left and always left something new on our bed, I.E towel animal, love heart etc. Very polite young man.
The food although not perfect was plentiful and there was always something we would eat, I now have an addiction to the small Egyptian sugar cookies!
The beach is clean and tidy, and Amir on the beach bar is a lovely young man who once you get to know, will look after you.
We can't really comment on the pool area as we mostly stayed at the beach area, but we did go to the pool bar, and to be honest our only quibble is that the drinks are served in paper coffee cups, until you tip then you may get a glass and the spirits are vile, sorry but they really are. The beer was good though. Coffee could be nicer but hey it's coffee!
All in all we had a very relaxing week which was the reason we went away, sun,sea and to relax.

So ignore the bad reviews, buy a bottle of your fave drink at the airport buy a plastic beaker or a glass in town and enjoy this lovely,clean,friendly and very polite hotel in the very centre of Hurghada.

Paul and Roxana room 536.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MinaMark M, Manager at Minamark Beach Resort
Responded Mar 15, 2020
Dear Roxi536, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Minamark Resort & Spa, and for taking the time to write your review. We greatly appreciate every feedback made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I am delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us at the Resort and that you are satisfied with the services provided to your good self throughout your stay. Looking forward welcoming you back.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Nermeen A wrote a review Sep 2020
Qena, Egypt
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Minamark is one of my best holidays. Everything was almost great from food variety, cleanliness and helpful staff. The garden is really amazing. Sanitisers are available in the lobby area, bar, and the restaurants. They offered us a free cake 🎂 for my son's birthday. Location is good in the middle of famous Sheraton street where you can buy gifts and souvenirs. Many thanks for the gardeners, room service and waiters. There are 4 pools (3 small with aqua and 1 big),which is good if you're looking for a social distance.
Last thing, I have two comments:
First,about the entrance. I think they need to improve or rejuvenate the resort entrance from outside to be more elegant and visible.
Second, about the pool bar. It needs little bit more distance and free spaces.

I recommend Mina mark hotel😀.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MinaMark Marketing, Marketing at Minamark Beach Resort
Responded Sep 17, 2020
Dear nermeena1980, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at Minamark Resort & Spa. Your opinion and feedback are very important to us as we are continuously improving the service and quality we offer to our guests to make your vacation enjoyable and memorable. Thank you for the positive comments in regards to our team and for the recommendation. We are happy that you enjoyed your vacation and we do hope you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Monique S wrote a review Dec 2020
Travelling
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked and received confirmation in Egyptian pounds. Upon arrival, I was presented with a bill in US dollars. First, I'm in Egypt not the US and second, I'm not american and don't have US dollars. When I complained, they converted the total back to Egyptian pounds but of course, the exchange rate they used was in their favour so the amount was higher than the booking and confirmation. They refused to honour the booked rate and have me the choice of paying the higher rate or walking away, which would result in their charging my credit card (required to book) for the booked amount.

The quality of accommodation was so-so at best. The mattress was old and soft, the food was institutional and often left me feeling unwell, the beach lounge chairs were uncomfortable and the wifi was terrible.

The only highlights of my 4 night stay were Kirolos at the bar and the person cleaning the 800 series rooms. Both of these people were always friendly and accommodating, doing their best to make the stay more pleasant.

Do yourself a favour, stay elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MinaMark Marketing, Marketing at Minamark Beach Resort
Responded Dec 6, 2020
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for choosing Minamark Resort & Spa, We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Every opinion is very valuable to us and helps us work on improving our services, and meet our guests’ expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have encountered. And that your holiday was not up to your expectation. However we assure you that the rates are the same even in USD or Egyptian Pounds.. we do not have any rate different for any nationality; Although if the rates are published in USD, when it's converted it will be the same rate as for Egyptians. We would value the opportunity to welcome you back to Minamark Resort & Spa soon. Best of our regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
john w wrote a review Feb 2020
Bristol, United Kingdom
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
On arrival at reception we were informed our standard room was being upgraded to a better room !! wow , room 314 it was close to the road after the first noisy night i enquired if we could move to a quieter room we could upgrade at a cost of $280 i said no.after the second night of car/lorry noise and horns beeping all night i went back to recption and demanded a quieter room the manager gave us room308 it looked better but after another noisey night i complained again, the general manager was there, and we were offered room 633 which was a much quieter room but was smaller than the first two. the bathrooms were very tired and in need of updating please see photos. the staff were all very friendly,the food was typical all inclusive style with plenty of choice. the drinks were mostly served in paper cups, we soon learnt we had to ask for glasses very often they had none, the main bar inside the hotel all drinks had to be paid for, shame as this was the only nice comfortable seated place to sit. the final room 633 service had a lot to be desired some days the beds were not made and the bathroom not cleaned !
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tony M wrote a review Jan 2020
Gravesend, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
For various reasons, I have only just got around to posting these October reviews..but wanted to post them later rather than never..
It will be apparent from previous posts that we have stayed at the Minamark before..on more than a couple of occasions..
We LOVE the location of this underrated hotel..the waiting staff are always polite and courteous and can be encouraged to engage in friendly conversation if their grasp of english allows them the confidence to do so..ALWAYS something we aim for in any of the countries that we visit.
The hotel is constantly upgrading its facilities, and has since our first visit now added a fantastic kids pool and triple flumed fun pool.
The front desk can be a little stoical..but this can mostly be put down to trying to 'appear' professional and efficient in the face of many, many languages and cultures that stay here.
A small note to senior management..a smile and welcoming greeting costs nothing, and is reassuring to guests who have perhaps not had the easiest of times (sometimes 10-12 hours travelling) actually getting to Hurghada. As hosts, it would be good to pass onto guests that the hassle of the journey has been worthwhile.
On this last occasion, we had a room issue which cost us a days relaxation at the beach. Whilst it was an unwelcome start to our break, and caused us inconvenience, as seasoned travellers, we accept that there are times that not everything runs smoothly. The hotel resolved the issue, and it was generally forgotten once our stay began in earnest..
The beach staff (we prefer the beach area to the pools) are excellent and go out of their way to ensure that you can find your preferred spot.
The pool bar staff (under the expert guidance of Sheikh Baha) are excellent..remembering faces and preferences..keeping queues to an absolute minimum..with many having BIG personalities just busting to get out!
The food is comprehensive and appropriate to the mixed nationalities of the guests (a range of Western, Arabic and Eastern European).
Would we recommend the Minamark..of course!
We can hardly keep returning and NOT claim otherwise..
Once again..well done Minamark
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Minamark, Manager at Minamark Beach Resort
Responded Jan 8, 2020
Dear Tony M, Thank you for choosing Minamark Resort & Spa for your recent visit. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We are happy to read that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. Thank you for recommending our hotel services and product on this esteemed forum. We look forward to welcoming you again to Minamark Resort & Spa. Warm Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TarekElSherbeny wrote a review Aug 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
What can i say! nothing is good in this, nothing!
Let's start from the front desk, they will never help you with anything, never.
I called them several times asking for towels/soaps and they didn't send anyone, i had to go downstairs to them.

Your room will never be cleaned during your stay, why? simply because there's only one housekeeping employee responsible for the whole floor, i asked him several times to even bring me towels, his reply was simple "I'm busy", and to be honest I don't blame him.

We were 3 in the room, and during our stay they kept giving us only 2 towels/soaps/shower gels!

The restaurant doesn't offer any varieties, you will eat the same food everyday, and of course you will wait for so long to get a spoon or a fork, and the food was terrible, i like pasta so i kept eating it only during my stay.

The best thing is during our second day we heard a lot of noises from outside our room, I had to check and there was workers doing some construction/renovation things while we are sleeping.

I honestly wished i had better experience but this was very bad, and definitely will not be back.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MinaMark Marketing, Marketing at Minamark Beach Resort
Responded Aug 12, 2020
Dear Mr. Tarek, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is disconcerting to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us, our guests opinion is really important for us in order to improve ourselves and service offered, and we’re truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Please rest assured that we had taken notes of your feedback and will follow up to ensure corrective measure is taken where and as applicable. We hope you took home some great memories of your vacation. Looking forward welcoming you back. Best of our regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Babsbaz wrote a review Jan 2022
Risca, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Lets start with the positives, the reception was bright warm and welcoming. The staff were very attentive and helpful, As you walk through the reception there is the Ora bar lovely soft seats and some nice drinks, which you pay for. Which were quite expensive and NOT part of the all inclusive. The next bar was the Pool Bar which was open until midnight, drinks here were served in very thin plastic cups or cardboard coffee cups. These drinks are OK but not the best, This was the same for the beach bar too. If you tip the barmen they will give you use of a glass. The food was not too bad with a good selection sometimes only warm no hot. You have a Chinese Restaurant which was nice but limited on the free menu. You can buy other food there. The Best was Christmas Eve and New Years eve the hotel put on a spectacular with excellent entertainment food and once again drink which we purchased in place of there moonshine liquor. The pools were clean and well maintained. Plenty of sunbeds for guests. Our room was a good size BUT tired the bath had a crack in it, the water was cold ( we reported it to no avail ) it wasn't the cleanest as my daughter cleaned the tiles and bathroom herself. The staff were sometimes too forward at asking for tips like the concierge he would hang around waiting for money. The location of the hotel is on a busy street with lots of local shops nearby, there were some decent restaurants near by if you want a change. It was also a 15 minute walk to the New Marina which had many shops and places to eat. They also do sightseeing tours much much cheaper the Minamark. To sum up it was a nice break, are there better hotels? Yes at a price. Is it All Inclusive? Not really. My advice would be to the hotel would be update your rooms, increase the cost of the holiday and improve the quality of your drinks. Make the best bar the Ora bar part of the all inclusive system.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Best rooms are the superior rooms above the reception
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Minamark Resort, Marketing at Minamark Beach Resort
Responded Jan 9, 2022
Thank you very much for your valued comment, it is really a pleasure to read you enjoyed your stay at Minamark Resort &Spa, Hurghada, We are glad to receive your feedback. We would be delighted to welcome you again soon in your second home promising with an unforgettable stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shabana y wrote a review Jan 2020
United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited and were treated very poorly at this this hotel.
We had booked two superior rooms via TR. On arrival at the hotel was told they didnt have a booking for us despite us having two confirmed bookings all paid for.
After many hours of trying to resolve this ourselves (manager ignored us and said he couldnt help and went and sat in an office) an agent had to take half our family including 2 month old baby to another hotel whilst the other half two children under 8, had to spend time in a basic room at this hotel.
We wasnt the only ones that this happened to. Know of 2 other families that were there that this happened to and we all left the hotel.
The room was disgusting, unclean. We missed our dinner on the first night.
Apart from staff at front desk and that helped us with luggage to our room, management wise appalling service.

Would not recommend staying here. Once they have your money they not interested in providing the appropriate rooms that have been paid for or quality of rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Apahidean L wrote a review Jul 2021
Timisoara, Romania
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was there in Hurghada. MinaMark Resort & Spa.
The story of the holiday spent here is extraordinarily beautiful but probably long and I'm not sure I'd be able to lay it down here without getting bored.
What I consider very important is that it was an experience that through its originality is different from others that we can live here with us, almost. All inclusive we find in others but the way, the quality, the quantity of services and the products offered surpass everything we have lived so far.
Kindness, good manners and respect are realities constantly supervised by an exceptional management team, a team led by the General Manager of the resort, Bahaa Sadek, a man present everywhere, attentive, always with a smile on a serene face, a real lesson for many other industry leaders and everywhere.
Here, together with these wonderful professionals I discovered that "it is not possible" does not exist, from accommodation to exceptional cuisine, from the cleanliness of the rooms and to the attention of the last staff member make me write these impressions, to offer them to everyone and urge you to look for MinaMark Resort in Hurghada, Egypt.
Thanks to the team from the management staff led by Mr. Bahaa, thanks to the young people from the room maintenance, thanks to the young J. Lo from the entertrainment team, to the beautiful Emy, the bartenders from Pull Bar and beach bar, to my friend Shaban, Max, Ali, the cooks, to the Security team and to all those I didn't get to mention here.
MinaMark, I say "Thank you!" and "Goodbye!"
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Spacious, clean rooms, restful sleep.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Minamark Resort, Marketing at Minamark Beach Resort
Responded Jul 26, 2021
Thank you very much for your valued comment, it is really a pleasure to read you enjoyed your stay at Minamark Resort &Spa, Hurghada, We are glad to receive your feedback. We would be delighted to welcome you again soon in your second home promising with an unforgettable stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hurghada, Egypt1 contribution2 helpful votes
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing Minamark Resort & Spa, Hurghada. yes we have a beauty salon that offers all kind of nail services. Looking forward to welcoming you and wishing you a wonderful stay
nenoua asked a question May 2024
Ascot, United Kingdom132 contributions42 helpful votes
Hi.is the seafood restaurant part of the all inclusive package?
Hurghada, Egypt1 contribution2 helpful votes
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing Minamark Resort & Spa. Hurghada we are glad to welcome you. The Seafood restaurant is not included in the all inclusive meal plan.
Answer from Sue W
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
Yes kettle and all tea coffee and sugar and milk you can buy internet at reception for five dollars a week
blerta a wrote a tip Jul 9
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The beach was closed at 7pm Towel change every day We was couple but sleep at separate beds Food need to improve "
Read full review
bogdan lucian wrote a tip Jun 2024
Cluj-Napoca, Romania6 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"central location, near the main street."
Read full review
Compass14006251890 wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great and beautiful hotel to spend holiday "
Read full review
Айша Д wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A very good hotel to spend holidays "
Read full review
Robert L wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It's good hotel to spend holidays for everyone around the world "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hurghada area.
PRICE RANGE
$58 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
minamark beach hotel hurghada, minamark beach hurghada
LOCATION
EgyptRed Sea and SinaiHurghada
NUMBER OF ROOMS
300
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MINAMARK BEACH RESORT - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Minamark Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Minamark Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include Captain Morgan Cafe (0.1 miles), Deeb tours (0.1 miles), and Deluxe Tour Egypt (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Minamark Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Minamark Beach Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Minamark Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Minamark Beach Resort?
Yes, street parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Minamark Beach Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Moby Dick, El Dar Darak Restaurant, and Bucks Restaurant & Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Minamark Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Minamark Beach Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Minamark Beach Resort offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Minamark Beach Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, and Arabic.
Does Minamark Beach Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Hurghada HotelsHurghada Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HurghadaHotels near Minamark Beach Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars