We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Triton Empire Beach Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Triton Empire Beach Resort
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

690 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 373: English reviews
Start your review of Triton Empire Beach Resort
 Click to rate
Salzburg, Austria
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Our room had everything we needed and was very near to the swimming pools and to the beach. The sight from the beach was beautiful! The food was always very good and enough to choose from. Especially the meat and the desserts were always very delicious. What I liked most about this hotel were the people. The staff and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tiggariffic
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

First of all the staff was always very very friendly and polite. For example in the restaurant they always knew what we wanted to drink from the day before and if we were late for eating they even heated it again for us. The food was always delicious and enough to choose from. Our room was nice and only 1...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wufgang
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I love this hotel. About fourth time I've stayed at Triton Empire Beach. A lovely relaxing hotel with accommodation in nice basic en suite rooms overlooking tropical gardens and/or the fabulous red sea. Staff lovely and friendly. Room clean and food good. Three swimming pools and also the sea. Just booked another stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ArabesqueHouse
Re E, General Manager at Triton Empire Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your thanks have been passed on to the staff and they are very grateful. We hope that you will consider our hotel again when you are planning your next "Holiday in the sun" . Thank you once again for your review. Mahmoud Tayee General Manager gm-tritonempirebeach@threecorners.com

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

What a fantastic ten days we had! Room was very comfortable and was kept very clean, and we even had the pleasure of towel art by our cleaner to keep us amused. The beach, whilst small, is kept clean and tidy by the beach staff and there is a lovely heated pool which came in handy on slightly "cooler" days....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sian G
Re E, General Manager at Triton Empire Beach Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your thanks have been passed on to the staff and they are very grateful. We hope that you will consider our hotel again when you are planning your next "Holiday in the sun" . Thank you once again for your review. Mahmoud Tayee General Manager gm-tritonempirebeach@threecorners.com

Reviewed 1 week ago

Plus points It is On the beach front - 2 swimming pools-75%-The Garden areas The first class staff Reception staff always polite and nice , Beach bed and Towel service staff fantastic , especially the beach boss Farah , Animation staff nice and try hard but all been sacked in the last few days , WHY , Young guest relations...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank topbannan
Re E, General Manager at Triton Empire Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing The Three Corners Triton Empire Beach Resort to spend your holiday. My team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. You have provided us with great motivation in our strive to continuously improve the service we offer. Once again, thank you for your visit to our hotel,...

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We are staying here now , we have been here for the first half of our stay , the reviews on sites are based on the hotel as part of two others , this is the worst of the three, the pics are incredibly incorrect , no reception or any areas of seating to relax , apart from a tiny...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jamesQ5910BI
Re E, General Manager at Triton Empire Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, We find it very regrettable that we did not meet your expectations. Is it possible to make contact with the guest relation or with the reception? Then we can listen at your problems and offer a solution. Now it is not possible for us to help you, because we do not know who you are and the name...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

just had an amazing ten days away .at this hotel ,it was kept very clean.and tidy .and the staff couldnt do enough for you.the beach staff were great .made sure we had our same sunbeds every day .and were so friendly .especially ahmed.and wael..and the terrace beach bar staff were so polite and friendly and were always happy,mohamed tiger...and abdo...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin S
Re E, General Manager at Triton Empire Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your thanks have been passed on to the staff and they are very grateful. We hope that you will consider our hotel again when you are planning your next "Holiday in the sun" . Thank you once again for your review. Mahmoud Tayee General Manager gm-tritonempirebeach@threecorners.com

Roden, The Netherlands
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We like this companie and Hotel.We were here for the 3 time and it is like comming home. The accomodation was oke. Wonderful and cozy atmosphere. Everybody who is working overthere is doing his job well. We looking foreward to visit them again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mjboven
Re E, General Manager at Triton Empire Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, May we thank you most sincerely for taking the time to write your review about our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your holiday experience with us and will pass on your thanks to the people you have mentioned. We look forward to seeing you again soon Thank you once again for your comments. Mahmoud Tayee General...

Driffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On reading the reviews we were cautious but shouldn't have been! The food was limited but it was in the quiet season and on speaking to the manager this increases when the hotel is busy which is reasonable. Food was nice though and cooked fresh. As for the staff nothing was too much effort for them. They were so attentive...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah A
Re E, General Manager at Triton Empire Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your thanks have been passed on to the staff and they are very grateful. We hope that you will consider our hotel again when you are planning your next "Holiday in the sun" . Thank you once again for your review. Mahmoud Tayee General Manager gm-tritonempirebeach@threecorners.com

Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nothing is too much trouble for the staff in the hotel the beach boys are the best by far the terrace bar is amazing the food you order is cooked fresh and the bar staff are amazing the hotel is amazing and the pools and beach and gardens are well kept. All the staff are great and will do anything...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jamilahrashid
Re E, General Manager at Triton Empire Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your thanks have been passed on to the staff and they are very grateful. We hope that you will consider our hotel again when you are planning your next "Holiday in the sun" . Thank you once again for your review. Mahmoud Tayee General Manager gm-tritonempirebeach@threecorners.com

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

493 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (493)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (56)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (85)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
View from Room (45)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
4:14
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (243)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
0.2 mi away
Triton Empire Hotel
Triton Empire Hotel
#197 of 228 in Hurghada
758 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Three Corners Royal Star Beach Resort
0.3 mi away
Triton Empire Inn
Triton Empire Inn
#161 of 228 in Hurghada
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Geisum Village
Geisum Village
#191 of 228 in Hurghada
38 reviews
0.2 mi away
Luxor Hotel Hurghada
Luxor Hotel Hurghada
#122 of 228 in Hurghada
33 reviews
0.4 mi away
Festival Shedwan Golden Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Triton Empire Beach Resort

Address: 2 Corniche St, Hurghada, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Price Range: $34 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Triton Empire Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Triton Empire Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Triton Empire Beach Hotel Hurghada
Triton Empire Beach Hurghada
Hotel Style:
#56 Top resorts Hotel in Hurghada
#56 Family Hotel in Hurghada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Triton Empire Beach Resort staff and other travelers.
12 questions
Ask a question
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 month ago
Liphook, United Kingdom
7 months ago
st helens
over a year ago

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Triton Empire Beach Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Book boat trips and excursions outside the hotel , beach and pool sellers in the hotel very expensive”
  • bathroom shower
  • tiles
  • abc
  • sockets 2
  • Sockets
 of 5 bubbles topbannan, 1 week ago | Read review
“Look for your self.”
 of 5 bubbles mjboven, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“We was in 3031 had a great view both sides”
 of 5 bubbles Jamilahrashid, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“If you don't like the room, they change the room without problem we heard”
 of 5 bubbles hbeentjes7, Oct 26, 2016 | Read review
“No comment”
 of 5 bubbles maryann1648, Oct 2, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question