We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Desert Rose Resort

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (10038)
Dining (767)
Room & Suite (708)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#37 of 92 resorts in Hurghada
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.5
Value
4.4
Travelers' Choice
Just a fifteen-minute drive from Hurghada Airport and 16 km from Hurghada city center, Desert Rose’s 1km pristine beach and its idyllic 40,000 square meter natural lagoon with golden sands is a choice location for enjoying a unique stretch of private beachfront, providing a wonderful environment for fun-packed activities or simply relishing the stunning year-round unbeatable Red Sea climate.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Public wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Archery
Babysitting
Secured parking
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Boating
Diving
Snorkeling
Tennis court
Water park
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Waterslide
Board games / puzzles
Nightclub / DJ
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Lagoon View
Family Resort
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Arabic and 3 more
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles8,324 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
The Desert Rose Resort garners accolades for its exceptional service, with the staff often being commended for their outstanding friendliness and professionalism. Cleanliness is another strong suit, with spotless rooms and diligent housekeeping, though some guests feel the rooms could benefit from modernization. The resort buzzes with energy, thanks to lively shows and music, yet some areas are marked for updates. While the amenities, including the pools and dining options, are generally celebrated, there are suggestions for further enhancement. Room opinions are mixed, with cleanliness noted but updates desired. Value perceptions are polarized, with some finding it affordable and others critical of fees and quality.
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Dated
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Comprehensive
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
8324Reviews1593Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 6,056
  • 1,428
  • 491
  • 184
  • 165
Traveler safety
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Yusuf wrote a review Feb 2024
7 contributions
excellent hotel for families and couples , very professional staff and welcoming. highly valued this place. excellent food , drinks, rooms and staff! no hassling and helpful. a big thank you for a great stay! also excellent for solo single women who want a warm calm stay. thank you so much! if you using taxis use uber but don’t agree to them cancelling jobs. just let them cancel it else if you cancel it will pay them, so don’t make the mistake. also indrive app is good for taxis and safe, pay in cash egp only. don’t flag taxis down they will hustle and rip you off. there’s alot of hustle on the streets , always get menu prices and check your bills. if your in a resort you are safe, they look after you very well.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: it’s great all round. very calm resort it’s not for the solo party heads .. haha! ideal for...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Performance Team, Other at Desert Rose Resort
Responded 4 days ago
Dear guest We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to review your recent stay with us in Desert Rose. We enjoy hosting all of our guests and do hope that we would have the privilege of doing again in the near future. Kind Regards, Guest Relation Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Isobel wrote a review Feb 2024
United Kingdom4 contributions
Starting with the positives, the grounds are beautiful+ plenty to do here activity wise if you are that way inclined or have children. Staff are almost all very friendly and make the extra effort where they can. We were always able to get a sunbed (we mainly stayed around the quiet pool) but could easily have found one at the beach or olympic pool. Plenty of bars for whichever mood your in + cocktails are usually made well. Cleaner was great, always felt like the room was brand new when we walked in + appreciated the towel art. Now the negatives.. The room we were put in as a couple was a conjoined family room meaning we could hear everything next door. This was a huge problem for us as one night we were kept up until midnight by an Italian man screaming down his phone (reception left no way to contact them?) and felt void of privacy. We were in block 1000 and whilst the rooms had been renovated (just paint as far as we could tell?) The bathrooms had not and the tiles were chipping all over.. didn't feel very 5*. Food was mostly bland & personally we struggled to find much to our liking but the snack bar always has fresh pizza + burgers at lunch so that helped. Pools are clean and well maintained but they definitely need to look into heating the quiet pool over winter as this is by far the nicest one but absolutely freezing! 2 cold pools out of 3 meant that the activity pool was extremely busy and not relaxing so we avoided. All in all it's a nice hotel but depends how bothered you are about getting a genuine 5 star. We got a good deal so overlooked a lot of the negatives but wouldn't stay again unless it was a great deal.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Performance Team, Other at Desert Rose Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear isobell180, Thank you for taking the time to tell us your opinion about your stay with us. While we're sorry you didn't have a better experience with us, your review helps us learn and improve. We work to ensure that our guests have everything they need. If you give us a chance to regain your trust, we guarantee that we will do our best to ensure that you have the same good experience with us as other guests. Sincerely, Guest Relations Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
johnMerseyside wrote a review Feb 2024
merseyside10 contributions
found a gem of a hotel, everything there for you, and for the kids, rooms are getting refurbed at this moment, but was never a problem, from the room cleaners -waiters-pool man nothing seemed to much trouble, food was a good standard and plenty of it and steaming hot, nothing we could fault, this is far the best hotel we have been in from sharm to hurghada only problem we came across was the spirits the vodka tasted like petrol, you can upgrade at £25 a night for premium drinks but all-in-all a great hotel and the staff are a credit to the hotel , plus security was everywhere so felt safe, they have 5 al-la-carte restaurants 3 are free 2 you have to pay for weather was good in the day but bloody freezing of a night so take a heavy top entertainment was great the shows were brilliant.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Performance Team, Other at Desert Rose Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear johnMerseyside, We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to review your recent stay with us in Desert Rose. We enjoy hosting all of our guests and do hope that we would have the privilege of doing again in the near future. Kind Regards, Guest Relation Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Helen P wrote a review Feb 2024
6 contributions
+1
Absolutely amazing hotel, the staff couldn't do enough for you.. Super friendly & helpful.. The hotel itself was lovely... clean, well kept gardens & there was never a time you couldn't find something you liked to eat in the buffet restaurant let alone a choice of all the Al a carte restaurants too.. The only downside for us was the enormous amount of sales people for the 3rd party activities (trips, massages etc etc) constantly around the pool trying to sell, maybe they should be restricted.. And although there were 3 pools, only one was heated which made it very busy, whilst the other 2 pools were too cold to go in this early in the year so were very quiet/empty.. Maybe heating the pool with the swim up bar also would have been an idea.. Otherwise can not fault anything else about this hotel, would highly recommend & return again..
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Take warmish clothes for the evenings in early February, the days are hot but a little chilly at...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Mohamed Amin, General Manager at Desert Rose Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear helenpY7598WA,  It was a pleasure to host you on your recent stay in Desert Rose Resort. I am glad to read that you had enjoyed your stay and that you find everything was perfect.  I would like to thank you for the time you have taken to write your review .Your comments and feedback are important to us as they allow us the opportunity to ensure that we are providing the best service possible.  We enjoy hosting all of our guests and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.  Kind Regards, Mohamed Amin General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
extratester wrote a review Feb 2024
Bridgend, United Kingdom93 contributions
This resort was very good and the photos on their website are an accurate representation. It is not 5 star by European standards but is a decent 4* experience and was a great week overall, massively helped by the outstanding quality of service from all the staff. Highlights; Staff -absolutely outstanding friendly service from all staff across the resort. The waiters would remember all your names and also what drinks you like and were so friendly. Rooms were cleaned really well and the cleaners were also super friendly. The staff created a very positive and welcoming environment. Tipping was never asked for, but appreciated when we gave some tips at the end of the holiday. Landscaping - the grounds of the hotel are beautiful with lush gardens and palm trees around the resort. The grounds are immaculate with an army of ground staff trimming hedges etc. all day. The resort is all flat and accessible. Location - The lagoon is great because apart from looking nice, it gives a very sheltered bay for swimming when the sea itself is rough. Some sea life in it too for snorkelling. Pools - Very nice large pools and the olympic pool is excellent for fitness although too cold to use in February. Other pools are heated and very warm even in winter. Lots of sun loungers. Other clients - a very international hotel, with no one nationality dominating. Egyptian, Germans, Russians, Japanese, French and Brits to name a few. Most staff spoke English and many Russian and German too. Dive centre - Excellent dive centre on site and excellent value at £50 for a days boat diving with lunch. OK; Fitness - fitness faciliities were quite limited in the very small stuffy inside gym. The outdoor gym though was very well equipped and overlooked the beach which was lovely. Paddle tennis was great and water park small but fun. Full size tennis courts were worn but useable. Food - Food was OK. It was quite repetitive, escpecially between lunch and dinner with very similar offerings. The theme did vary each night, but deserts in particular were very limited. For a week it was fine and you could eat very healthily, but I think it would be quite repetitive for 2 weeks. That said, we ate at the mexican speciality restaurant and this was lovely. The deserts though were the same limited ones as in the buffet. Drink - Our family do not drink alcohol so can only talk about the soft drinks and mocktails. They were fine, although quite syrupy. Service in the bars was fantastic. You can upgrade for $15 a day to ultra all inclusive which seemed very good value as you get better drinks, unlimited laundry and speciality dining. Room - Room was basic and quite dated. However, it was clean and the bed extremely comfy. We had a standard room but some of my family had a beach room. This was the same dated design but with a great view of the lagoon. Overall the room was fine but worth upgrading if you want something plusher. Not so good; Hassle - there was a bit of hard selling for trips and spa. The trips in the hotel were very over priced. They wanted 40 euros for quad biking - through get your guide it was 15. Tips 1) Cash is king and its Dollars and Euro for the best prices. Pounds are accepted but normally on parity to dollars and euros - so more expensive to use. Egyptian pounds are begrudgingly accepted in tourist type shops so recommend changing very few. 2) The arrival in Hurghada is very hectic with needing to buy a visa from agents. Have dollars as its £25, 25 Euros or 25$ for a Visa. 3) In most tourist shops you have to haggle. Its quite fun when you get used to it. The hotel shops were way more expensive than outside. Conclusion; Overall, this was a really good hotel and I would certainly stay there again. When fully rennovated and with a slightly improved food and drink offering, it could be outstanding.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: If British, take US Dollars in cash
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Mohamed Amin, General Manager at Desert Rose Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear extratester,  It was a pleasure to host you on your recent stay in Desert Rose Resort. I am glad to read that you had enjoyed your stay and that you find everything was perfect.  I would like to thank you for the time you have taken to write your review .Your comments and feedback are important to us as they allow us the opportunity to ensure that we are providing the best service possible.  We enjoy hosting all of our guests and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.  Kind Regards, Mohamed Amin General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Nikandras K wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
Holiday was lovely until we meet Marthy who offered as safari in the hotel. He lied regarding the condition of buggies and that we can go off-roading. There’s more to it which I will keep it but it strange how such a liar work in hotel. Hotel itself lovely but Egypt itself is very exhausting then you got people scamming even in the hotels which should be 5* it’s my 5th time in Hurghada and last time…
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Mohamed Amin, General Manager at Desert Rose Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest,  Thank you for your review of your stay at Desert Rose Resort - Hurghada!  We sincerely regret that we could not fully meet all your expectations from your stay in our so far hotel.  We try to be sensitive to all hotel guests and pay maximum attention to all requests and wishes of tourists coming to the administration without exception. The hotel management works daily to improve the overall level of service at the hotel and attaches great importance to all comments and complaints from guests (including personal meetings of guests with the General Manager of the hotel, during which all situations are discussed and ways to resolve them are found together). Please note that aqua center, diving center, beauty saloon and spa are 3rd part company.  We hope that if you wish to visit Hurghada again, you will choose our hotel. We will make every effort to make your stay as comfortable and unforgettable as possible!  We wish you successful future travels!  Sincerely, General Manager Mohamed Amin
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Dreamer47732751804 wrote a review Feb 2024
2 contributions
The resort and everything about it it's amazing. My whole family was very happy and we are definitely gonna come back. Staff and security are top class. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Really I hope everyone can visit this place at least once
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Performance Team, Other at Desert Rose Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Dreamer47732751804,  It was a pleasure to host you on your recent stay in Desert Rose Resort. I am glad to read that you had enjoyed your stay and that you find everything was perfect.  I would like to thank you for the time you have taken to write your review .Your comments and feedback are important to us as they allow us the opportunity to ensure that we are providing the best service possible.  We enjoy hosting all of our guests and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.  Kind Regards, Mohamed Amin General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Explorer21134732916 wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
Lovely staff, great facilities, good selection/rotation of food and restaurants... good spa too. You are likely to be approached by on-site sales people while by the pool/beach (although they are pleasant). Can't speak highly enough of the staff - warm, kind, helpful. Milad Shehata was excellent - personable and attentive - deserves recognition and would be a good manager in future.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Performance Team, Other at Desert Rose Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Explorer21134732916,  It was a pleasure to host you on your recent stay in Desert Rose Resort. I am glad to read that you had enjoyed your stay and that you find everything was perfect.  I would like to thank you for the time you have taken to write your review .Your comments and feedback are important to us as they allow us the opportunity to ensure that we are providing the best service possible.  We enjoy hosting all of our guests and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.  Kind Regards, Mohamed Amin General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
hollie m wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
We have just returned from a week in desert rose resort and the staff were all very helpful. I am gluten free and I can honestly say nothing was too much hassle for Mohamed, Ahmed And the restaurant team. They always made sure I had a choice at each meal time and never made me feel like a burden. We are in ranchero And fatoosh during our stay and those guys were the same. The cocktails were a little repetitive as there were only 6 to choose from but obviously there was a choice of other drinks. We had to move rooms due to a fault in our building which was not ideal but the reception team gave us an upgrade and sent a porter to move our luggage. The cleaning time regularly checked in to ensure there we were happy with our room and to offer a mini bar top up. I celebrated my birthday whilst here And the restaurant team are me a birthday cake for the occasion. All in al the staff in the hotel were very friendly and helpful. We did a couple of excursions whilst we were here , which we booked online as it was better value. Locally people don't like to accept their own money, preferring euros or dollars. Everything works out more expensive if you try to pay in Egyptian pounds so I would definitely recommend taking euros. All in all I couldn't fault the hotel, would definitely return but would go slightly later in the year when it's a little warmer as it starts to cool down from about 1600 onwards and you definitely need to wrap up a little to go out in the evening.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Performance Team, Other at Desert Rose Resort
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear 225holliem,  It was a pleasure to host you on your recent stay in Desert Rose Resort. I am glad to read that you had enjoyed your stay and that you find everything was perfect.  I would like to thank you for the time you have taken to write your review .Your comments and feedback are important to us as they allow us the opportunity to ensure that we are providing the best service possible.  We enjoy hosting all of our guests and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.  Kind Regards, Mohamed Amin General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Paul H wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
+1
We had a ten night stay, my wife and I and our two kids. We upgraded on arrival to a suite located on the lagoon. We didn’t upgrade to all inclusive plus ( and in the end we thought this was a good choice as there were plenty of drinks to keep us happy - beer and wine was good cocktails were hit and miss - mojitos in sunset bar 😀 cocktails in the sports bar 😳). The above said, the staff made the holiday all the team in sunset bar were fantastic especially with our boys. The team in the sports bar equally as fantastic putting us at ease. We had our favourite restaurant area too due to the staff being amazing. We had a family Turkish bath and massages, plus my wife and I had our own treatments too. We also arranged a boat trip to paradise island with snorkelling which was fabulous. The hotels gardens were stunning the beach was amazing and the only bad thing I can say about our stay was the new year gala dinner. With young kids who aren’t used to eating late we would have preferred to be able to eat at a normal restaurant (even if it meant eating earlier than usual) rather than queuing up for an eternity for food they weren’t interested in. Also the whole of the staff having to service this meant getting a drink from elsewhere was a challenge. Ignoring the above we had a great 10 days at the resort and wouldn’t hesitate coming back (even if the temperatures are ridiculous in the summer!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Performance Team, Other at Desert Rose Resort
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Paul H,  It was a pleasure to host you on your recent stay in Desert Rose Resort. I am glad to read that you had enjoyed your stay and that you find everything was perfect.  I would like to thank you for the time you have taken to write your review .Your comments and feedback are important to us as they allow us the opportunity to ensure that we are providing the best service possible.  We enjoy hosting all of our guests and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.  Kind Regards, Mohamed Amin General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hurghada area.
PRICE RANGE
$94 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the desert rose hotel hurghada, desert rose hurgada, desert rose hurghada, desert rose hotel, desert rose resort
LOCATION
EgyptRed Sea and SinaiHurghada
NUMBER OF ROOMS
856
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DESERT ROSE RESORT - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews (Hurghada, Egypt)

Frequently Asked Questions about Desert Rose Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Desert Rose Resort?
Nearby attractions include 5 Springs Aquapark (0.6 miles) and Pyramids Shopping Center (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Desert Rose Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Desert Rose Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Desert Rose Resort?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Desert Rose Resort?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Desert Rose Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Manzoku, Nasaya Restaurant & Lounge, and Felucca Seafood Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Desert Rose Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Desert Rose Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Desert Rose Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Desert Rose Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Desert Rose Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Desert Rose Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Polish, and Arabic.