We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
17 Village Road, Hurghada 84511 Egypt
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1993)
Room & Suite (252)
Dining (187)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 11/27/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 11/27/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#102 of 286 hotels in Hurghada
Location
4.0
Cleanliness
3.9
Service
3.8
Value
3.9
Ali Baba Palace hotel is located on beautifully designed territory with spectacular gardens. Situated in the heart of the Red Sea within 3 min’s walk from Senzo mall, 5 min’s drive to Sahl Hasheesh and 15 min’s drive to Hurghada city. All our restaurants: Ringo Tree- buffet style serving international cuisine. Every Wednesday fresh fish dinner, variety of shrimps, crabs etc… (All inclusive package). Bella Italia- buffet style serving Italian cuisine (all inclusive package). Sesame Asian Cuisine A La Carte Restaurant with wide selection of specialty sushi, Indian curry picks and favorite Chinese bites (all inclusive package). Teppanyaki fire Show (reservations Available Daily). Laguna restaurant hosts a “fish market” event three times a week - reservation available at guest relation desk (all inclusive package). Ali Baba Palace offers you many fantastic and unique entertainment: Aqua Park, bowling or ice skating. Our international entertainment team prepares all day long endless attraction starting from: yoga, fitness classes, zumba, boccia and volleyball etc… also our well-known and beloved by our guest foam party. For our little guests, we offer qualified animators who ensure that our youngest have a good time in our indoor and outdoor Children's Zone, while the parents spend time relaxing and enjoying the sun and crystal clear water. In the evenings, we offer great fun for all kids at our Mini Disco. For older ones we have 40thieves club based on hotel territory where can have a drink and sing. That's where our karaoke night comes, in our sound proof, 40thieves club, which hosts every day a party till the morning.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Public wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Archery
Babysitting
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Vending machine
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Bowling
Diving
Game room
Mini golf
Snorkeling
Tennis court
Water park
Water sport equipment rentals
Aerobics
Aerobics offsite
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Water park offsite
Waterslide
Nightclub / DJ
Children's playground
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Full body massage
Hammam
Light therapy
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Arabic, Dutch and 2 more
1422Reviews353Q+A89Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 612
  • 415
  • 187
  • 110
  • 98
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Elaine Griffiths wrote a review Jun 2022
Chalfont St Peter, United Kingdom69 contributions22 helpful votes
This hotel is great, the staff care about you and that you are enjoying your holiday. From the Room Boys, to the Top Management everyone greets you, even the gardeners who keep the grounds immaculate.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Sesames Solutions, Guest Services / Front Office at Ali Baba Palace
Responded today
Dear Elaine! Sunny greetings from Ali Baba Palace! Thank you for sharing your positive impressions about your recent vacation. We are pleased to know that you found all the staff helpful and kind. We are looking forward to host you again and we hope you will find your second home with us. Best regards. Management of Ali Baba hotel
Read more
Georgeana R wrote a review Jun 2022
31 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
I had a great time at this hotel and felt like a queen. Friendly staff,starting with the reception staff,there was a particular staff member at the reception who went above and beyond to find the animation football ball for my son which wanted to play football. Ahmed the waiter from the restaurant provided a 5 star service for me and my family for the whole stay and we stayed 2 weeks. Blacky from the animation team is the heart of the hotel and he seems to be the only one working,despite having a team of animation of I belive 5 people. The reason for my rating being 4 instead of 5 is because I was shocked to see how just Blacky entertains all the guests and tje other ones don't get involved but no one seems to be noticing,therfore management should have a closer look into that. The beach itself is clean and well maintained. The food is okay for an all inclusive. I recommend the Scuba Diving experience with Elghanammi,(water sport centre on the beach)very patient and a real professionist. Thank you Ali Baba for an amazing holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Sesames Solutions, Guest Services / Front Office at Ali Baba Palace
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Georgeana! Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our hotel. First, let us thank you for your kind words about our staff, the reception, restaurant staff and animation team member Blacky. We are glad to know that you enjoyed holidays with us. Lovely to hear that you liked our beach and varied food. Thank you for your opinion about entertainment team. We will take into account all your suggestions. We always welcome constructive feedback from our guests, please be sure that we have transferred it to the department involved. Best regards. Management of Ali Baba hotel
Read more
Юля В wrote a review May 2022
2 contributions
Wonderful It was a very splendid experience for me and my kids. Just came back from our vacation. This hotel is beautiful, the pools are nice and clean. We really liked the private beach as well. But the most outstanding part of our stay was the staff: they are very, very friendly and will do everything to make your stay unforgettable. Special thanks for the guy from the Reception Amr Hisham, he was really so helpful and kind to us. Big greetings for him from all our family. We will not forget his kindness. Delicious food and the best service. we will recommend the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Sesames Solutions, Guest Services / Front Office at Ali Baba Palace
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Yulia! Warm greetings from Ali Baba Palace! To start with we would like to thank you for sheering with us your holiday experience. We are happy that you enjoyed your holiday with us. We appreciate your good words about our friendly and helpful staff. Good to hear that you liked our varied food. We are happy that you enjoyed our beaches and hotel area. You are always welcome and it will be an honor for us to welcome you again. Best regards. Management of Ali Baba hotel
Read more
Sylwia Skrobol wrote a review May 2022
7 contributions
It's not a hotel, it's a house that you always come back to with a smile, leave crying ... it's not the service, we are not hotel guests - We are family👨‍👩‍👧‍👧👨‍👩‍👦‍👦👨‍👩‍👧👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 You can feel the atmosphere of the family at every step ... in the room, in the restaurant, in the garden by the pool or by the sea ... everyone is always smiling and helpful. I love this place and these people. I will be happy to answer all your questions .... I know this place well "because it's my home"🏡. THANK YOU 😘
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Sesames Solutions, Guest Services / Front Office at Ali Baba Palace
Responded May 25, 2022
Dear Sylwia! Sunny greetings from Ali Baba Palace! We are glad that you enjoyed another holiday with us. Lovely to hear that our hotel became your second home. It is our main goal to ensure a successful and joyful holiday for our guests. We appreciate your good words about atmosphere of the family in the hotel. You are always welcome and you are as part of our family. It will be really an honor for us to welcome you again and again. Best regards. Management of Ali Baba hotel
Read more
emanemyhussein wrote a review May 2022
Alexandria, Egypt214 contributions60 helpful votes
Best aqua park i have been ever in.. it is suitable for all ages. We stayed in Aladdin hotel and we had free access to use the awya park in ali baba hotel... High safety precautions there. Very helpful amd caring staff. You will definitely enjoy it.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Sesames Solutions, Guest Services / Front Office at Ali Baba Palace
Responded May 15, 2022
Dear Guest! We are very pleased to see your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our aqua park. Kind words about helpful and caring staff are very appreciated. Looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards. Management of Ali Baba hotel
Read more
Vaida wrote a review May 2022
5 contributions
+1
We stayed in Ali Baba 6th - 17th of April. A big shout to Mr Josef Shehata (F& Manager) who helped with my son’s dietary requirements during our stay. A big thank you for 5-star service and for always going the extra mile to Abdel Sayed (Senior Captain), Mostafa Nassar (FB) and Ahmed Sobhy (Asst Headwaiter) Pros: Perfect location (close to the airport), nice pool, water park + 2 x beaches (sandy and stony), daily kids' entertainment + breakfast by the beach every Sunday Cons: WiFi is very weak and works only in a foyer (you can buy a good quality, fast WiFi in a shop available in a lobby). This was the 1st time that I had to pay extra for ironing our clothes as neither an iron/ironing board was available upon request nor an ironing room was available within hotel premises Overall we had a great time and enjoy the perfect weather. I’d recommend a boat trip to an Orange bay and a safari with quad bikes
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Sesames Solutions, Guest Services / Front Office at Ali Baba Palace
Responded May 3, 2022
Dear Guests We would love to thank you for taking the time to make the hotel review. Hearing that you had a great time with us means really a lot. We are delighted that you appreciate the hard work that the hotel staff put in to make your holiday unforgettable. We will pass your nice words to each of the staff members. You have also written few points that we would like to refer to: According to the WiFi, hotel is still working on developing its speed and coverage. At the moment you can find the free WiFi in the lobby. As you mentioned, iron in the room is not provided because of the safety reasons as it can cause a fire hazard. Because of this reason we provide laundry service. We would like to thank you again and we are lookin forward to see you again soon. Ali Baba Management
Read more
denimaci72 wrote a review May 2022
Gyor, Hungary20 contributions
We were on holiday in Ali baba Palace hurghada from 13.04.2022 to 23.04.2022 they gave us a room with two single metal beds we couldn't sleep all night beds were very noisy next morning i went to reception ask them change the room witch they promised they will do it by evening but they didn't change the room every day I have to remind them and they promised The last day we paid extra for one day because our flight time was charged for few hours but 10 o'clock in the night they start ringing us to clare the room and told us it's booked for 12 o'clock we try to explain but they were not listening my mum and dad both over 70 were kicked out of their room my friends mum had leg problems there she was little slow 5 people turned up her door and threatened her to call the police we told them we booked for extra day and we were checking out 1 o'clock in the night anyway but they said your room is booked till 12 o'clock in the night but they kick us out before 12 o'clock in the night It is a beautiful place the workers are really friendly but management in this hotel is very bad and rude I've been place's around the world but this hotel management is the worst.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Sesames Solutions, Guest Services / Front Office at Ali Baba Palace
Responded May 6, 2022
Dear Guests Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback about your stay. Front office is doing their best to match the wish of each guest. Your comfort is our priority. Unfortunately not possibility to match each of the wish is base of availability Let us clarify some points that perhaps created a bad impression about the hotel. According all your room wishes we always make the guests satisfied and follow guests’ wishes upon rooms’ availability. We would like to pay your attention to the fact that there are international rules about time of check- out must be at 12 pm. On the day of your departure you doesn’t agreed with day use and you paid not an extra day, only for late check-out. Late check-out means that guest can use the room till midnight, that’s what about our reception reminded you, because we should prepare the room for the guests who have early arrival. We make an exception for you that you leave at 12 pm, because we have a late arrival at 1 o’clock and we don’t have availability to make late check-out. So we are not forced you, we did extra service for you, we accept your wishes stay in the room till midnight and confirmed this and then we will prepare and reclean the room. Kind regards, Management of Ali Baba Palace
Read more
dbcymru wrote a review Apr 2022
Newport, United Kingdom87 contributions105 helpful votes
Just got back from a 2 week holiday at Ali Baba with a family of 5, rooms 4916 and 4914. We had a wonderful time at this hotel and enjoyied our time here. We found the staff very helpful and friendly. I especially want to mention the lifeguards Kerlas and Yassar who made our holiday fun and memorable. Also, Mustaffa the pool boy was so kind and helpful and made sure we had everything we needed. Ashraf in the pool bar went above and beyond for our family making sure we had cold drinks continually. The level of care, friendlyness and fun of these people really made our holiday quite special. Thank you. Food was lovely and I really cannot understand the negitive reviews about the menu selection. I would especially recommend the Seseme resturant and their Tappapniki evenings, tastey food and lots of interactive cooking fun. It was a shame that one of their restuarants were closed at the time of our stay as it would have taken some pressure off the remaining places but I also understand the hotel was quite quiet during our visit. Rooms were very basic but clean and tidy with comfortable beds. Our cleaner worked hard making sure the room was clean and tidy. He would often leave towel animals for our daughter and when learning of her birthday even left her ballons and fresh flowers. Customer relations were very helpful and supported us whenever he had questions. They have a lovely private beach which is sadly quite stoney so don't forget your beach shoes. I really wanted to give this hotel a 5 star review but sadly I cannot. The annimation team and daily entertainment is shockingly bad and really was the worst I have ever seen in a hotel. When we first arrived I actually thought the singer on stage was a drunk guest trying Kareoke. It turned out to be their headline singer. It's so made it actaully worked more as a comedy sketch. If you want to improve your guest experience Ali Baba, please reconsider your entertainent packages as it is letting the hotel down badly. We have stayed in many hotels in Hurghada who all have great entertainment available. You're missing a trick here ........ We were also very disapointed with the trips available through the hotel. We always expect the trips to be more expensive but we found if you barter a little you can book these trips at around 50% cheaper of their initial price. Sadly even with the 50% off I would recommend you stay away from them. The submerine trip was a total joke. We were taken to a very old rusty boat which looked about 40 years older than the boat in the sales broacher. There were not enough snorkles for everyone on the boat so a 1 hours snokling experience turned out to be 10 mins in the water once I waited for someone to leave the water and hand their snorkle back in. Drinks were massively over priced and they have VERY hard sell for the pictures and vidoes they make of you during your time on the boat. They initially want £180 for there full package but after some bartering they acceped £25. It felt like all they wanted to do was rip you off and take your money. We had also booked the Desert Saferi for our daughter and were told she would be able to ride the quads and buggies once out on safari. WHen we arrived in the desert we were told she was too young and we shouldn't have been sold the ticket. When we addressed this point back at the hotel it was dismissed and as they had already had our cash they seemed disinterested. The show they offered during the safari was laughable and many guests walked out half way through and demanded to be returned to the hotel. Not a good experience at all. I realise these trips are not run by the hotel but as they are in your lobby you have to accept they reflect on your hotel. I would recommend the management team go on one of these trips themselves and better understand how poor they are and prehaps change these companies to more repretul companies,. Book through trip advisor for a better experience. I would recommend FTS travels for better packages.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from Sesames Solutions, Guest Services / Front Office at Ali Baba Palace
Responded Apr 30, 2022
Dear Guests We are delighted to read that hotel staff made your holiday fun and memorable. It’s nice to hear that you appreciate the work that each one of them puts in to make your holiday just a little bit more special. Let us also thank you for your kind words about the food served in the restaurants and a la carte evenings. We will forward your nice words to each of the departments and individual staff. We also would like to clarify some of the points to avoid the double impression. Animation team has a program designed to be suitable for Guests in all range of age. You will find different kind of activities (yoga, aqua gym, water gymnastic etc.), games (bocce, darts, volleyball, bingo, music quiz). For the kids we offer kids club with face painting, bowling games, pizza baking etc. On the top of that you will find different evening shows followed by disco that takes place on the hotel territory (40 Thieves Club). Hotel allows Guests to use 3 different beaches according to the personal needs. All of them are situated right next to each other. On the top of that the Guests are allow to use the drinks from each of the beach bar within all inclusive concepts. We are sorry that you didn’t find front office workers helpful on the arrival. The workers tried to follow the contract conditions and help you in the same time. They were trying to explain that they are not authorized to make any changes in the additional reservation. They informed that to pay for the room as individual will cost you more as original booking (which you have made next day). Coming down to your trip experience… You will find few different possibilities of perching the trips. As you have mentioned hotel doesn’t run any of the trip station, but we do care about the guests service. We are sorry that the trips didn’t match your taste. We hope that on your next visit you can speak with us about your inconvenience and we are sure we will be able to sort any problem or misunderstanding direct. We hope to see you again soon Ali Baba Management
Read more
Stephen Y wrote a review Apr 2022
5 contributions
Just returned from a nice break, however there are one or two issues with the holiday. Upon arrival we were greeted at reception all was going well until my daughters Egyptian partner was booked in. Reception staff very rude and denied him access as he was Egyptian, stated he could not be in the hotel. We asked to pay the difference On the cost of the holiday and this was refused stating he was not allowed. Following morning the matter was addressed with the manager and he was allowed to holiday with us. The night reception team were very rude and unhelpful and had lied to the manager what had happened. Food is good and always something available to eat. Staff at the swim up bar were amazing and really made the holiday. Food there was excellent. Rooms good and comfortable but a bit hit and miss if you were left tea and coffee, we had no water left several times and bottles not available from the bar, only cups of water or fill your own bottle. If you like to swim on the beach, it is very stoney so you need beach shoes. No good for snorkelling. Avoid the trips from the hotel. Almost twice the price you can buy them from Outside the hotel Taxis easily caught from the main road outside but be careful as they will try to charge you well over the odds. Should cost you no more than 70egp into Hurghada. It’s a short walk to Senzo mall from the hotel. Be careful around the swimming pool, it gets very wet and slippery, saw several people fall over and had suspected broken bones, Hospital on site but £160 for X-Ray then more if people needed treatment, the issue around the pool needs to be addressed to prevent the falls. Animation team, What animation team, limited entertainment especially on an evening. Hardly any British guests, the hotel state they want more British but do little to invite or welcome them much more work needs to be done on this aspect. Would I stay again? No, it was a good holiday with family and the staff at the pool bar were great fun and very friendly, if you need to speak to reception do this during the day, there are much more friendly and helpful than the night staff who were nothing but rude and made a very poor start to the holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Avoid the night shift reception, staff very rude and unhelpful
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Sesames Solutions, Guest Services / Front Office at Ali Baba Palace
Responded Apr 29, 2022
Dear Guests Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our hotel. It’s lovely to hear that you have enjoyed taste of our varied food and comfortable rooms. Let us also thank you for your kind words about our pool bar staff. We will forward your nice words to them. According some other points we would like to clarify them not to make a wrong impression. Hotel allows Guests to use 3 different beaches according to the personal needs. All of them are situated right next to each other. On the top of that the Guests are allow to use the drinks from each of the beach bar within all inclusive concepts. We are sorry that you didn’t find front office workers helpful on the arrival. The workers tried to follow the contract conditions and help you in the same time. They were trying to explain that they are not authorized to make any changes in the additional reservation. They informed that to pay for the room as individual will cost you more as original booking (which you have made next day). Hotel itself is doing all to make the area safe for the Guests. You will find ant slippery mats around all swimming pools, showers or Aqua Park to prevent from eventual injuries. We also ask the guests to be careful around the pool as it is normal that it might get splashed with water. Animation team has a program designed to be suitable for Guests in all range of age. You will find different kind of activities (yoga, aqua gym, water gymnastic etc.), games (bocce, darts, volleyball, bingo, music quiz). For the kids we offer kids club with face painting, bowling games, pizza baking etc. On the top of that you will find different evening shows followed by disco that takes place on the hotel territory (40 Thieves Club). We hope that next time if you will face come problems you will share with us direct. We have Guest Relation department and bunch of Managers that are always ready to help even with the smallest issues. We wish to be able to host you again in near future. Ali Baba Palace Management
Read more
Newton2468 wrote a review Apr 2022
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom3 contributions10 helpful votes
We have just got back from a three week vacation and as always it has been amazing. I dont understand why people say the food is horrible because it is amazing, there is so much choice and yes some things are the same everyday but there is cooked grilled meals everyday which gives a good choice, if you want english food then don't choice egypt..... As if you come to Egypt expect to try differet meals...... The pool boys are very good, always asking if you need anything and are always willing to get you anything...... Abu from the forty thieves club we loved seeing again.... Remembered us after 3 years and again so helpful and made our visit feel like we were royalty...... And the last review we have is our room cleaner hassan esmaiel room 4716.....he was amazing, he would leave us towel animals everyday which our daughter loved and would attend to out needs any which way we needed.... He always had a smile on his face and was so friendly..... Everytime we come back to alibaba we always try to get the same room so we have hassan being there, as it would not be the same without him. We cant wait to visit our second home again!!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Sesames Solutions, Guest Services / Front Office at Ali Baba Palace
Responded Apr 14, 2022
Dear Guest We are very pleased to see your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed another holiday with us. Lovely to hear that our hotel became your second home. It is our main goal to ensure a successful and joyful holiday for our guests. We appreciate your good words about the mentioned staff, we are proud to hear from you these words. We will forward them you each person you have mentioned. Good to hear that you like our varied food and the hotel area in general. You are always welcome and you are as part of our family. It will be really an honor for us to welcome you again. Ali Baba Management Team
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$71 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
primasol ali baba palace hotel hurghada, primasol ali baba palace hurghada, ali baba palace hurghada
LOCATION
EgyptRed Sea and SinaiHurghada
NUMBER OF ROOMS
755
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Ali Baba Palace
Which popular attractions are close to Ali Baba Palace?
Nearby attractions include Sand City (0.5 miles), Senzo Mall (0.7 miles), and PrimaSol Titanic Aquapark (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Ali Baba Palace?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Ali Baba Palace?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Ali Baba Palace?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Ali Baba Palace?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ali Baba Palace?
Conveniently located restaurants include Chili's Hurghada, Nasaya Restaurant & Lounge, and Felucca Seafood Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ali Baba Palace?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Ali Baba Palace have airport transportation?
Yes, Ali Baba Palace offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Ali Baba Palace offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ali Baba Palace?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, Polish, Arabic, and Dutch.
Does Ali Baba Palace have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.