We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Mosaique Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Mosaique Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

404 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 270: English reviews
Start your review of Mosaique Hotel
 Click to rate
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

It's a nice, clean hotel with friendly stuff however i had couple of comments. 1.I paid extra for Marina view, however i only had a poor view for the Marina. 2. I had a baby stroller and there were no ramp nor elevator to the room even through i was in ground floor and i have to carry it for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mkhatibx
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Excellent clean hotel , very polite staff and great birthday celebration from them . Sea view is just perfect 👌 The restaurant breakfast was good and the varieties were great . The room service and friendly and ckean too . Very quite hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah I
Katha W, Guest Relations Manager at Mosaique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sarah, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experiences here on trip advisor. We are more than delighted reading your kind words and are pleased to see you were enjoying your stay, the cleanliness, our staff, our service, the beautiful sea view from the deluxe rooms, the breakfast, the birthday surprise and our...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 1 week ago

We Went to Mosaique El Gouna for the first time and I think it will be the last time. First impression was very bad because of reception employee called Shenouda. He asked us to pay full amount for our 3 nights stay although we were already paying 2 nights deposit for booking for 2 double rooms. This attitude was very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank david12eg
Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was my first trip to Elgouna. The location of the hotel is amazing. The rooms are clean and comfortable .Both breakfast and dinner buffets had a large selection. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gelkott
Katha W, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mosaique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experiences online. We highly appreciate it and are delighted to see you were enjoying your stay, the food, the cleanliness, the rooms, our team and the hotels location. Thank you for your review on tripadvisor! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back...

Cairo
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Lovely clean hotel overlooking the marina .. my only complaint concerns the size of the rooms, the suite to be specific is not big enough to accommodate three adults, it comes with one bed and a sofa. Other than that, it was a nice hotel, with great service, and a delicious breakfast buffet.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G3880HOgeorgea
Katha W, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mosaique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experiences here on trip advisor. We highly appreciate it and are delighted to see you were enjoying your stay, the cleanliness, the atmosphere, the team and the breakfast. We are sorry to hear the size of the suite you booked disappointed you. We would recommend...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice place to enjoy quiteness and European style And wonderful views and amazing beaches and boat activities and delicious meals the staff are kind and have good hospitality very nice down town and good coffee shops

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 410waelg
Katha W, Guest Relations Manager at Mosaique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience here on trip advisor! We are more than delighted to read your review and kind words and are pleased to see you were enjoying your stay, the hotels atmosphere with its location, the wonderful view over the marina, the beaches, our food and service...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed January 15, 2017

The best place you can visit, relax, and have fun. Everything is within a walking distance from any hotel at Abu Tig Marina. Great value of money. Great for families with children, couples, or else. Would highly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana G
Katha W, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mosaique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Diana, thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience here on trip advisor. We highly appreciate it and are pleased to see you were enjoying your stay, the cleanliness, our team, the hotels atmosphere and its location. We are more than delighted reading your kind words and we will certainly share your comment with all our team....

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed January 12, 2017

It's a wonderful place to be. We come back June 2017, because we love it! A little Hotel with a great kitchen and a professional team. A shuttle bus to the beach and perfect for Kiter. A hotel to relax.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SaBINEHasse
Katha W, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mosaique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sabine, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experiences here on trip advisor. We highly appreciate it and are delighted to see you were enjoying your stay, our kitchen, the team and our free shuttle bus for all our kiters and windsurfers. Thank you for reviewing us! We hope to have the pleasure...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed January 10, 2017

This was a very nice hotel The staff were friendly and provided great service. The breakfast was good. The rooms were cute and clean. The swimming pool was heated and lovely. A nice option if you want to stay in the Marina area during your stay in Gouna,

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank RGian
Katha W, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mosaique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to reply to our online survey. We highly appreciate it and are more than delighted to see you were enjoying your stay, the rooms, the cleanliness, our breakfast, the service and the heated pool. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you...

Austrian Alps, Austria
Reviewed December 22, 2016

On my side the perferct Hotel for Kiters & Windsurfers. Short ways inside the Hotel. Easy going during check-in and check-out. i was there just in the morning and evening after kiting. will be back soon.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wolfganga609
Selma N, Online Reputation at Mosaique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear wolfganga609, Thank you for having taken your time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor.com We are glad to hear, that you agree with us on being the best hotel for Kiters and Windsurfers and are very happy that you were enjoying your stay at the Mosaique Hotel. We hope to welcome you again more often and wish you all...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

389 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (223)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Other (100)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (138)
Viewed
Double Twin Room with Balcony (31)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Standard Room with Balcony (19)
Viewed
Standard Room with Sitting Area and Balcony (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Gouna hotels
0.5 mi away
Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only
0.1 mi away
Fanadir Hotel
Fanadir Hotel
#9 of 18 in El Gouna
376 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ali Pasha Hotel
Ali Pasha Hotel
#5 of 18 in El Gouna
329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Sultan Bey Resort
Hotel Sultan Bey Resort
#4 of 18 in El Gouna
668 reviews
1.4 mi away
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Miramar Resort El Gouna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Beachfront
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Mosaique Hotel located in Abu Tig Marina in the fully fledged resort community of El Gouna in Egypt. Overlooking the super yachts of the North Basin, its tranquil and pampered atmosphere is just steps away from the wide selection of shopping, dining, and nightlife venues of Abu Tig Marina's main promenade. A buffet restaurant with daily barbecue, two bars with very distinct atmospheres, and swimming pools for adults and kids are conveniently at guests' disposal within this cozy El Gouna hotel. All our guests can enjoy relaxing by the sea side in our Marina Beach Club which is of two minutes walking distance from the hotel. An added incentive for sports lovers is complimentary access to the state-of-the-art LAX Gym, which is granted to all guests who book a Deluxe Room or Suite ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mosaique Hotel

Address: Abu Tig Marina - north Basin | El Gouna, El Gouna, Hurghada 84513, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada > El Gouna
Price Range: $34 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mosaique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Mosaique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in El Gouna
#2 Romantic Hotel in El Gouna
#2 On the Beach Hotel in El Gouna
#3 Luxury Hotel in El Gouna
#6 Family Hotel in El Gouna
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Mosaique Hotel staff and other travelers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Mosaique Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“You have access to the best two beaches in Gouna, only a five minute walk away.”
 of 5 bubbles Ibzo, Dec 12, 2016 | Read review
“Marina view room is very good”
 of 5 bubbles mostafaaismail, Nov 14, 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms are great.”
 of 5 bubbles Keti_00, Oct 13, 2016 | Read review
“Our romm was on ground floor with direct access to the pool and we liked it. I could not judge the other roomes.”
 of 5 bubbles 869heinzm, Jun 21, 2016 | Read review
“Definitely chose a ground floor room with a pool view”
 of 5 bubbles SEEDOZ, May 3, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question