We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Flamingo

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Flamingo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

306 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Flamingo
See the most recent reviews
Showing 272: English reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2016

We were scheduled to stay 2 days but decided to book an extra day to enjoy the weather. The price for the room was fair but there is a fee for parking. There is a free buffet breakfast but if you do not arrive early there will be a crowd. There is a restaurant across the street and places to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Flametree1949
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am glad you found our price for the room to be fair. Its nice to know you felt safe and would gladly stay again. We look forward to seeing you again soon, and I promise we will make every effort to make your next stay even better.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

Booked a room for our anniversary weekend.check in was easy,front desk agent was very polite and professional. The property is a bit run down on the outside, but the rooms are clean (except the carpet), and adequate. The hotel is in an excellent location. 1 block from the boardwalk and most casinos,lots of restaurants near by, liquor store and deli...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PhillyKev1264
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am glad to hear you found our rooms clean, our staff professional and our location convenient. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

Great hotel , board walk right across the street nice location. Hot big breakfast will visit again next year. Had a wonderful 2 nite stay. Room was fresh and the bathroom which is one of my biggest things to check was up to date and clean. Thank you for the nice room and the descent price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruby W
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for writing a review. I am so happy you found your room and bathroom to be nice and clean. Housekeeping is very important to us. Its nice to know you found our prices to be decent. We try hard to keep our rates affordable. Our location is a favorite among most guests. We are walking distance to the...

Middletown, Connecticut
Reviewed July 15, 2016 via mobile

Got bit by a bed bed multiple times. ...hotel did nothing to resolve issue. ...beware when staying here....check your bed when sleeping for these nasty bitting bed bugs.hotel has no pool for your use and manager is very nasty and rude.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Walter J
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for writing a review. I am sorry your stay was anything less than completely satisfying. Please be assured we take guest's complaints of bed bugs very seriously. Our rooms are regularly inspected by a licensed pest control company according to franchise schedules and industry standards. Bed bugs can happen in any hotel, however it is very rare at...

Nadiad, India
Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

We were on a trip to Atlantic City. We stayed here. The stay was very comfortable. The rooms were very neat and clean. After a day long journey and a long walk on beach, boardwalk and in casinos, we enjoyed the night stay alsoin coasy beds of the hotel. Very good place to stay at a comfortable price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chetan S
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for writing a review. I am glad you had a nice comfortable stay. I am happy to know your room was neat and clean. Housekeeping is very important to us. We do try to keep our prices affordable and reasonable. Our location is a favorite of most guests walking distance to the beach, boardwalk, casinos, shopping and restaurants....

Philly, PA
Reviewed July 12, 2016 via mobile

I have been a longtime guest and kind of a fan of this property. I have written multiple reviews and recommended the hotel to family and friends. Sadly, I think after today I'm done. This morning I unfortunately left behind an expensive and sentimentality valuable (worn on honeymoon with recently deceased husband) swimsuit. It was somewhat obscured... hanging behind the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LESLIEKURZ
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am truly sorry for your negative experience. Please be assured we all do care, and we do our best to find and return items that are left behind. Sometimes a guest misplaces an item and mistakenly believes they left it behind. So addressing lost and left behind items can be very frustrating for...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed June 22, 2016 via mobile

I usually visit AC during 4th of July, but I wanted to save money this year because it's too expensive during the 4th. This is my second time staying here and I still have no complaints, the hotel is very clean and welcoming. One year later and I stay recommend this hotel if you are planning on visiting Atlantic City.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jon T
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am so happy to hear you are a returning guest. I am glad you found our hotel to be clean and welcoming. We appreciate the recommendation. Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile

This is a clean simple motel very well located if you want a nice beach coupled with casinos, restaurants, good shopping places (outlet) and Boardwalk fun in AC. As I prefer empty beaches I just had to pass the Chelsea and turn right on the beach. I had almost a 5mile long private beach only for myself (and a few...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DKanada
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am happy to hear you liked our convenient location walking distance to the beach, boardwalk, casinos, restaurants and shopping. I am glad our staff were friendly and helpful. Customer service is very impirtant to us. I am also happy to know you had a nice clean comfortabke room. Housekeeping is a priority for...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed June 19, 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed being only a block from the Boardwalk and beach and plenty of places to eat of all kinds. Room was clean and comfortable. The service at the front desk was very friendly and efficient. Clean property. Plenty of on-site parking which was convenient.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Philly700
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am glad you found our location to be convenient, a short walk to the beach, boardwalk, casinos, shopping and restaurants. Great to hear your room was nice and clean. Housekeeping is a priority for us. Also i am happy our staff were friendly and efficient. Customer service is very important to us. Looking...

Reviewed June 18, 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 4 days in this hotel. It is quite clean. However,carpets in rooms are a little bit dirty so you should wear flippers in room. Hotels' workers are very kind and cheerful. Prices are affordable on weekdays but prices on weekends gets higher. Rooms are very cosy. But i think only hotels' disadvantage is that breakfast is not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nurdan D
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am glad you found our property to be clean. Housekeeping is a priority for us. Also glad our staff provided good customer service. I am sorry our breakfast did not meet your expectations. We do try to offer a wide variety of items for every taste. Hope we will see you again soon.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

106 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (81)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlantic City hotels
1.0 mi away
The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel
1.4 mi away
Courtyard Atlantic City
Courtyard Atlantic City
#6 of 50 in Atlantic City
723 reviews
2.5 mi away
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
#5 of 50 in Atlantic City
15,100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Bally's Atlantic City
Bally's Atlantic City
#8 of 50 in Atlantic City
7,321 reviews
0.7 mi away
Caesars Atlantic City
Caesars Atlantic City
#3 of 50 in Atlantic City
8,569 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Quality Inn Flamingo

Address: 3101 Pacific Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401-6228
Location: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Atlantic City
Price Range: $48 - $241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Flamingo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Quality Inn Flamingo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Flamingo Hotel Atlantic City
Flamingo Motel Atlantic City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Flamingo staff and other travelers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
over the rainbow
5 months ago
over a year ago
Quebec City, Canada

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Flamingo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“we were on the parking side, not sure if there's better, but sure had a good night sleep without much noises !”
 of 5 bubbles Spats-Fanny, Sep 4, 2016 | Read review
“We were on the first floor and it was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisFabrycki, Sep 1, 2016 | Read review
“check the added on charges for the room before you confirm your reservations.”
 of 5 bubbles M1037SKpeterg, May 30, 2016 | Read review
“Any room is good enough ...”
 of 5 bubbles Bhagyam698, Sep 26, 2015 | Read review
“Get room on ground floor as they only have stairs. Ask for a room with a safe”
 of 5 bubbles gary862, Sep 11, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question