We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn Flamingo

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Flamingo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

302 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 268: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn Flamingo
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

I have to admit that I was a little skeptic, I booked this online using Priceline express deal. They give the name only after you pay. The place is next to a casino, a block from the boardwalk in front of a market and a liquor store. The place is extra clean, way better than we expected. Full breakfast buffet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lakchmy
Gloucester, Virginia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I went to Atlantic City for the first time together and stayed 2 nights at the hotel. The location is right near the Tropicana Hotel and Casino, so it was nice to be able to walk right to it. The locals warned us not to walk on that street at night, but we felt safe. The bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phxhandz
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location walking distance to the beach, boardwalk, casinos, restaurants and shopping. Our comfortable beds are a favorite of most of our guests. I am sorry our breakfast did not meet your expectations. We offer a complimentary hot continental breakfast with a variety of items...

south jersey
Reviewed January 16, 2017

This Quality Inn is a basic hotel right in the middle of everything in Atlantic City. Its nothing special. Its nothing fancy and since you are in Atlantic City, isnt in the best of spots. We did walk to the boardwalk to the casinos at night. No one bothered us but everyone knows, walk at your own risk. As someone...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erin0813
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am glad our convenient location walking distance to the beach, boardwalk, casinos, restaurants and shopping made your stay pleasant. Great to hear you would stay with us again. Hope you will have time to try our complimentary continental breakfast next time. Look forward to seeing you soon.

Yardley, Pennsylvania
Reviewed January 2, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for New Years eve. I had prepaid when I made the reservation so check in was very easy and fast. Note: Overnight parking is not included with your room and costs $10 cash. Our room was adequate. Clean with plenty of towels and a comfortable bed. The TV didn't work but was fixed by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hairydiver
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am happy to hear your room was clean with plenty of towels and a comfortable bed. Housekeeping is a priority for us and our guest's comfort is always our goal. I apologize you had a problem with the tv, but I am glad it was resolved quickly. Great to know you are a...

Reviewed January 2, 2017

Just walked out my room to find mounds of dirty towels and sheets... when i went to tge font desk about it i was told it's don't because the laundry room is there...the staff is rude and unhelpful...as a choice privileges elite member im supposed to get late check out and they didn't want to give it to me..when the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bri S
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I apologize we could not meet your expectations. Most guest's find our friendly staff helpful and accomadating. I am sorry you found our rooms small. Our guests usually find our rooms spacious and our beds comfortable. I hope you will consider staying with us again in the future and I promise we will make...

Bensalem, PA
Reviewed December 27, 2016

I must say that this hotel room was nicer than my recent stay at the Tropicana! No problems at all and a very reasonable rate. I will stay again! Perfect score. Very clean and comfortable bed .. free breakfast as well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BobHfromPA
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am happy to hear you found our property was nice. Glad to hear you found our rates reasonable. We try hard to keep our prices affordable. I am happy to hear you plan to stay with us again. Its great to know you found our property clean and the beds comfortable. Housekeeping is...

Reviewed December 4, 2016 via mobile

My stay was nice. Hotel is good for the price! It's very close to the beach and boardwalk. My room was spacious and clean! Overall I enjoyed my stay. I don't, however, like the breakfast. It could be much better than what it is. I'll be returning in about a month.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bryana W
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am happy to hear your stay was nice. We do work hard to keep our prices affordable. Our location is convenient, walking distance to the beach, boardwalk, casinos, restaurants and shopping. I am glad your room was spacious and clean. Housekeeping is a priority for us, and our guest's comfort is always our...

Cebu City, Philippines
Reviewed November 7, 2016

Hard to find the right quote for this motel. It is an old one and it is not difficult to see why but it is well maintained and kept clean. It also have a very good quality/price range at least for the time being. Would you ever think that you can find a motel near the Atlantic City downtown for...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Pierre C
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am glad you found our property to be well maintained and clean. Housekeeping is a priority for us. We work hard to keep our prices affordable. I am happy you found our staff to be dedicated. Customer service is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Hurry back.

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed October 21, 2016

We stayed for only one night and the hotel is Nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was clean, big enough with comfortable bed. Good breakfast. The hotel has free private parking and is really close to Boardwalk. Is a good value.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank massimoswitz
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am happy to hear you found our hotel nice. Glad to know you found our staff friendly and helpful. Customer Service is very important to us. Its great to know your room was clean, big enough and with a comfortable bed. Housekeeping is a priority for us. And our guest's comfort is always...

Reviewed October 19, 2016

Great lil hotel two doubles beds booked for four its within walking distance to everything or u can take the board walk tram up and down the beach. Great price though I will say that our air conditioner didn't work fully but they fixed it the very next day and were very polite about it. The shower was awesome and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Regina M
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am glad your stay was great and our staff helpful. We appreciate your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Hurry back.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

104 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (79)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlantic City hotels
1.0 mi away
The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel
1.4 mi away
Courtyard Atlantic City
Courtyard Atlantic City
#5 of 50 in Atlantic City
716 reviews
2.5 mi away
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
#6 of 50 in Atlantic City
14,507 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Bally's Atlantic City
Bally's Atlantic City
#9 of 50 in Atlantic City
7,058 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel
0.7 mi away
Caesars Atlantic City
Caesars Atlantic City
#3 of 50 in Atlantic City
8,225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Quality Inn Flamingo

Address: 3101 Pacific Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401-6228
Location: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Atlantic City
Price Range: $47 - $240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Flamingo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn Flamingo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Flamingo Hotel Atlantic City
Flamingo Motel Atlantic City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Flamingo staff and other travelers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
over a year ago
Quebec City, Canada
over the rainbow
3 months ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Flamingo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“we were on the parking side, not sure if there's better, but sure had a good night sleep without much noises !”
 of 5 bubbles Spats-Fanny, Sep 4, 2016 | Read review
“We were on the first floor and it was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisFabrycki, Sep 1, 2016 | Read review
“check the added on charges for the room before you confirm your reservations.”
 of 5 bubbles M1037SKpeterg, May 30, 2016 | Read review
“Any room is good enough ...”
 of 5 bubbles Bhagyam698, Sep 26, 2015 | Read review
“Get room on ground floor as they only have stairs. Ask for a room with a safe”
 of 5 bubbles gary862, Sep 11, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question