We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Flamingo

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn Flamingo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

268 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 242: English reviews
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We were scheduled to stay 2 days but decided to book an extra day to enjoy the weather. The price for the room was fair but there is a fee for parking. There is a free buffet breakfast but if you do not arrive early there will be a crowd. There is a restaurant across the street and places to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Flametree1949
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Booked a room for our anniversary weekend.check in was easy,front desk agent was very polite and professional. The property is a bit run down on the outside, but the rooms are clean (except the carpet), and adequate. The hotel is in an excellent location. 1 block from the boardwalk and most casinos,lots of restaurants near by, liquor store and deli... More 

Helpful?
Thank PhillyKev1264
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great hotel , board walk right across the street nice location. Hot big breakfast will visit again next year. Had a wonderful 2 nite stay. Room was fresh and the bathroom which is one of my biggest things to check was up to date and clean. Thank you for the nice room and the descent price.

Helpful?
Thank Ruby W
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for writing a review. I am so happy you found your room and bathroom to be nice and clean. Housekeeping is very important to us. Its nice to know you found our prices to be decent. We try hard to keep our rates affordable. Our location is a favorite among most guests. We are walking distance to the... More 

Middletown, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Got bit by a bed bed multiple times. ...hotel did nothing to resolve issue. ...beware when staying here....check your bed when sleeping for these nasty bitting bed bugs.hotel has no pool for your use and manager is very nasty and rude.

Helpful?
1 Thank Walter J
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for writing a review. I am sorry your stay was anything less than completely satisfying. Please be assured we take guest's complaints of bed bugs very seriously. Our rooms are regularly inspected by a licensed pest control company according to franchise schedules and industry standards. Bed bugs can happen in any hotel, however it is very rare at... More 

Travelers are raving about these Atlantic City hotels

Nadiad, India
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were on a trip to Atlantic City. We stayed here. The stay was very comfortable. The rooms were very neat and clean. After a day long journey and a long walk on beach, boardwalk and in casinos, we enjoyed the night stay alsoin coasy beds of the hotel. Very good place to stay at a comfortable price.

Helpful?
Thank Chetan S
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for writing a review. I am glad you had a nice comfortable stay. I am happy to know your room was neat and clean. Housekeeping is very important to us. We do try to keep our prices affordable and reasonable. Our location is a favorite of most guests walking distance to the beach, boardwalk, casinos, shopping and restaurants.... More 

Philly, PA
Level Contributor
66 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have been a longtime guest and kind of a fan of this property. I have written multiple reviews and recommended the hotel to family and friends. Sadly, I think after today I'm done. This morning I unfortunately left behind an expensive and sentimentality valuable (worn on honeymoon with recently deceased husband) swimsuit. It was somewhat obscured... hanging behind the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank LESLIEKURZ
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am truly sorry for your negative experience. Please be assured we all do care, and we do our best to find and return items that are left behind. Sometimes a guest misplaces an item and mistakenly believes they left it behind. So addressing lost and left behind items can be very frustrating for... More 

Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2016 via mobile

I usually visit AC during 4th of July, but I wanted to save money this year because it's too expensive during the 4th. This is my second time staying here and I still have no complaints, the hotel is very clean and welcoming. One year later and I stay recommend this hotel if you are planning on visiting Atlantic City.

Helpful?
1 Thank Jon T
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am so happy to hear you are a returning guest. I am glad you found our hotel to be clean and welcoming. We appreciate the recommendation. Looking forward to seeing you soon. More 

Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
62 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile

This is a clean simple motel very well located if you want a nice beach coupled with casinos, restaurants, good shopping places (outlet) and Boardwalk fun in AC. As I prefer empty beaches I just had to pass the Chelsea and turn right on the beach. I had almost a 5mile long private beach only for myself (and a few... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank DKanada
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am happy to hear you liked our convenient location walking distance to the beach, boardwalk, casinos, restaurants and shopping. I am glad our staff were friendly and helpful. Customer service is very impirtant to us. I am also happy to know you had a nice clean comfortabke room. Housekeeping is a priority for... More 

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
89 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed being only a block from the Boardwalk and beach and plenty of places to eat of all kinds. Room was clean and comfortable. The service at the front desk was very friendly and efficient. Clean property. Plenty of on-site parking which was convenient.

Helpful?
Thank Philly700
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am glad you found our location to be convenient, a short walk to the beach, boardwalk, casinos, shopping and restaurants. Great to hear your room was nice and clean. Housekeeping is a priority for us. Also i am happy our staff were friendly and efficient. Customer service is very important to us. Looking... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 4 days in this hotel. It is quite clean. However,carpets in rooms are a little bit dirty so you should wear flippers in room. Hotels' workers are very kind and cheerful. Prices are affordable on weekdays but prices on weekends gets higher. Rooms are very cosy. But i think only hotels' disadvantage is that breakfast is not... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nurdan D
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am glad you found our property to be clean. Housekeeping is a priority for us. Also glad our staff provided good customer service. I am sorry our breakfast did not meet your expectations. We do try to offer a wide variety of items for every taste. Hope we will see you again soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

78 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (69)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlantic City hotels
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Beach and Boardwalk
Econo Lodge Beach and Boardwalk
#30 of 53 in Atlantic City
3.0 of 5 stars 110 reviews
1.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Atlantic City
Howard Johnson Inn Atlantic City
#16 of 53 in Atlantic City
3.5 of 5 stars 334 reviews
1.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn
BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn
#12 of 53 in Atlantic City
3.5 of 5 stars 339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Chelsea
The Chelsea
#18 of 53 in Atlantic City
3.5 of 5 stars 1,931 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk
1.4 mi away
Courtyard Atlantic City
Courtyard Atlantic City
#7 of 53 in Atlantic City
4.0 of 5 stars 658 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Quality Inn Flamingo

Address: 3101 Pacific Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Location: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Atlantic City
Price Range: $57 - $314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Flamingo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn Flamingo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Flamingo Hotel Atlantic City
Flamingo Motel Atlantic City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay