لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Hotel Boutique Casa Heredia‬

نبذة

رقم 134 من بين 195 فنادق في قرطاجنة
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
خدمات المنشأة
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
إنترنت مجاني
خدمة واي فاي
خدمة واي فاي عامة
إنترنت
إفطار مجاني
خدمة توصيل من وإلى المطار
فندق لغير المدخنين
ميزات الغرفة
غرف لغير المدخنين
أجنحة
تكييف هواء
خزينة
حمام / دش
مستلزمات تجميل مجانية
معلومات مهمة
فئة الفندق
اللغات التي يتم التحدث بها
الإنجليزية
24تعليق
0س+ج
0نصائح حول الغرف

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 7
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • المزيد من اللغات
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
وصل إلى الفندق في حوالي الساعة 9 صباحا يسأل عن ترك الحقائب حتى تحقق في وكان ذلك بداية جيدة. حمام سباحة جميل! غرف نظيفة جميلة وسرير مريح! الإفطار والقهوة ؟؟ إنه يقع على بعد حوالى 4 دقائق من أحد الميادين الرئيسية وعلى بعد دقيقة من البارات الجيدة. تقع أفضل مناطق المطاعم على بعد حوالي 7 دقائق.
طالع المزيد
أقمت مع صديق في إحدى غرف الطابق الثاني. كبير جدا مع نافذة / باب على حمام السباحة. سرير كانت مريحة. الحمام كان لطيفا وكل شئ كان نظيف. الموسيقى في المساء من بيت الشباب المجاور كانت صاخبة نوعا ما ولكنها تهدأ الساعة 10 مساء. لم تكن صفقة كبيرة لأي منا. عملت AC عظيم.
طالع المزيد
أقمنا هنا لليلة واحدة ، قضينا ليلة نوم رائعة. بعد قراءة بعض المراجعات التي تصف الضوضاء التي لا تطاق من بيت الشباب المجاور ، كنا نظن أننا سنحصل على نوم رهيب لكننا لحسن الحظ لا نستطيع هنا أي شيء. وكان لدينا غرفة نحو الجزء الخلفي من المبنى وصعود الدرج. سرير مريح والوسائد ، دش ساخن ، الاشتراكات الجوية وواي فاي.
طالع المزيد
قضيت ليلة واحدة فقط في Casa Heredia ، ولكن كانت الليلة أروع. الفندق قريب بما فيه الكفاية للحانات والحياة الليلية ، ولكن منعزل بما فيه الكفاية أنه هادئ. الطاقم لطيف ومساعد للغاية. أوصي به بنسبة 100٪.
طالع المزيد
على الانطباعات الأولى بدا هذا الفندق البوتيك لطيفًا وكان في شارع جميل ولكن عندما حان وقت النوم في الليلة الأولى ، كان الضجيج من بيت الشباب المجاور لا يطاق! كان هذا هو الحال في 5 ليال كاملة من رحلتنا وجعلت من المستحيل النوم حتى الساعات الأولى من الصباح عندما توقف الحفلات! ولسوء الحظ ، فإن الضوضاء الصادرة من موظفي التدبير المنزلي / المطبخ سوف توقظنا مرة أخرى في حوالي الساعة 5 صباحًا حيث بدأوا التحضير لتناول الإفطار. الموظفون كانت لطيفة جداً عندما اشتكىنا من الضوضاء ولكن الحل كان استدعاء الشرطة! ليس حقا ما أردنا القيام به كل ليلة من أيامنا! عند التحقق من (قريبة من الدموع بسبب قلة النوم) أعتقد أن الفندق قد تقدم نوعا من التعويض ولكن تم اتهامنا بالسعر الكامل الذي كان مخيبا للآمال. لذا إذا كانت خطتك هي قضاء أيام مزدحمة في استكشاف المدينة ومن ثم الحصول على ليلة نوم جيدة ، لا أوصي بهذا الفندق.
طالع المزيد
السابق
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎45‬ - ‪US$ ‎1,168‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
الموقع
كولومبيا‪Bolivar Department‬‪Cartagena District‬قرطاجنة
عدد الغرف
4
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟

هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.

اطلب إدراجك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Boutique Casa Heredia

About

#134 of 195 hotels in Cartagena
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Boutique hotel located in the historic walled city of Cartagena in the neighborhood of San Diego. Colonial style and modern amenities combine to allow for a comfortable stay in a well appointed house in walking distance to shopping, dining, beaches, and sightseeing. Attentive staff to help with any questions, bicycles for touring the city center, wifi throughout, and breakfast included.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Air conditioning
Safe
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
24Reviews
0Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 7
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Arrived at the hotel at about 9am asking about leaving the bags until check in and that was a good start. Lovely swimming pool! Lovely clean rooms and comfy bed! Breakfast and coffee 🤤🤤 It is located about 4 minutes away from one of the main squares and a minute away from good bars. The best restaurant areas are about 7 minutes away.
Read more
Stayed with a friend in one of the second floor rooms. Very large with a window/door over the pool. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom was nice and everything was clean. Music in the evening from the hostel next door was fairly loud but they quiet down by 10pm. Wasn’t a big deal for either of us. Ac worked great.
Read more
We stayed here for one night and had a great nights sleep. After reading some reviews describing the unbearable noise from the hostel next door, we thought we would have a terrible sleep but we luckily couldn’t here anything. Our room was towards the back of the building and up the stairs. Comfortable bed and pillows, hot shower, air con and WiFi.
Read more
I only spent one night at Casa Heredia, but it was the loveliest night. The hotel is close enough to bars and nightlife, but secluded enough that it's quiet. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Recommend it 100%.
Read more
On first impressions this boutique hotel seemed nice and was on a lovely street but when it came to bedtime on our first night, the noise from the hostel next door was unbearable! This was the case for the full 5 nights of our trip and made it impossible to sleep until the early hours of the morning when the partying stopped! Unfortunately the noise from the housekeeping/kitchen staff would then wake us up again around 5am as they started preparing for breakfast. The staff were very nice when we complained about the noise but their solution was to call the police! Not really what we wanted to do every night of our holiday! On checking out (close to tears due to lack of sleep) I thought the Hotel might offer some kind of compensation but we were charged full price which was disappointing. So if your plan is to have busy days exploring the city and then get a good nights sleep, I don’t recommend this hotel.
Read more
Response from Casa Heredia H, Owner at Hotel Boutique Casa Heredia
Responded May 1, 2018
Thanks so much for your feedback and I apologize for the issue during your stay. We are working with the hostel next door and local authorities to regulate the noise levels, as well as doing additional soundproofing within the hotel. If you happen to be in Cartagena in the future, please contact us directly as we would love for you to have the opportunity for a typical peaceful and relaxing experience in Casa Heredia.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$45 - $1,168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ColombiaBolivar DepartmentCartagena DistrictCartagena
NUMBER OF ROOMS
4
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing