我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

鲁商凯悦酒店 (青岛市)
Hyatt Regency Qingdao

354 条点评
在1,780家青岛市酒店排名第19
访问酒店网站
旅客 (314)
餐饮 (151)
视频
卓越奖
关于
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
卓越奖
青島魯商凱悅酒店擁有優越的地理位置,坐落於嶗山區高端金融商務與娛樂休閑中心,矗立綿延3公裏長的著名自然風景區石老人海灘。無論是商務旅行還是休閑度假,酒店獨享的碧海藍天為賓客放松身心、享受生活提供絕佳的環境。 魯商凱悅酒店毗鄰嶗山區政府、國際會展中心、青島大劇院、石老人高爾夫球場、極地海洋世界以及著名的道教發源地嶗山等,距全新開業的大型購物中心金獅廣場步行僅需5分鐘。酒店僅需30分鐘車程即可抵達青島流亭國際機場,交通十分便利。 酒店擁有439間具有現代設計風格、舒適寬敞的豪華客房,所有的客房均可觀賞迷人的山海景致、海灘風情或城市風光。五間別具風格的時尚餐廳及酒廊,專屬的會議及宴會設施、浪漫的婚宴場地,專業的水療中心以及城中貴賓接待套房,滿足您商務及休閑的壹切需求。 凱悅酒店集團素以享譽國際的創意美食而聞名全球,青島魯商凱悅酒店將凱悅獨樹壹幟的餐飲文化完美沿襲,具有獨到見解的資深廚師、現代時尚的餐廳設計,這裏已經成為青島頗受矚目的美食聚集地。 獨具特色的風味中餐廳——東海88,為賓客極富創意地呈現最具特色的北方菜系、經典的北京烤鴨以及地道的本地海鮮料理。富有現代藝術感的室內設計將青島本地漁民生活的細微之處淋漓盡致地體現出來,如木制的波浪形天花板與傳統魚簍造型的吊燈。兩間半開放式包房可享受時尚愜意的開放式廚房帶來的互動式樂趣,而其中的壹間包房更可通過房內內的嵌入式玻璃櫥窗觀賞魚類遊動的生動畫面。特別設計的室外觀海坐席,讓賓客在享用美食的同時零距離盡覽醉人海景。 東海88私房菜以個性化的訂制菜單為賓客奉上地道的精品魯式及粵式菜肴。七間私密的獨立貴賓包房可提供8至24位嘉賓坐席。每間包房均擁有絕佳的觀海視角,讓您在用餐之余更可盡覽迷人海景和海灘風光,是商務洽談、宴請客戶的理想選擇。 咖啡廳是壹間具有挑高空間格局的時尚全日餐廳,提供經典的國際性自助美食盛宴以及本地特色美饌。15米挑高設計的別致高雅的餐廳將自然原木與白色大理石巧妙地搭配,為賓客打造寬敞愜意的用餐空間。戶外陽光觀海坐席直抵海灘,更可讓賓客零距離全角度領略東海岸醉人美景,感受視覺與嗅覺全面升級的非凡體驗。 BEBA海灘燒烤餐廳位於酒店底層大堂並直通戶外觀海花園平臺,提供正宗的亞洲風味燒烤美饌,包括多款進口腌制肉類及海鮮料理,桌面自助式燒烤將為您的用餐帶來更多樂趣。晚間時段現場樂隊的精彩演出將BEBA變為城中時髦的場所及時尚人士的聚集地,多達40種口味的啤酒及特色經典雞尾酒絕不容錯過。夏日開放的戶外坐席讓您在享用美食美酒的同時,盡覽石老人海灘的迷人風景。 位於大堂的觀海酒廊,擁有絢麗的無敵海景,全天提供中西式手工制作精致小食及各種飲品,絕對是您小酌淺飲、社交聚會的理想去處。 酒店擁有439間設計現代、舒適寬敞的豪華客房, 包括25間全海景套房。寬敞的落地玻璃窗讓您盡覽壯美的山海景致、迷人的海灘風情或獨具魅力的島城風光。 位於21層的嘉賓軒,作為 “酒店中的酒店”,為入住20樓至26樓行政樓層的賓客提供尊崇的禮遇和專屬化、私人化的服務,包括每日免費豐富早餐、全天暢飲各式飲品、歡樂時光、快速入住登記及退房服務以及免費享用會議室設施等。室外無可比擬的空中觀海露臺更可讓您在高空鳥瞰青島山、海、城的無限美好風光。 優越的地理位置、親海臨山的休閑環境、設施先進齊備的會議及宴會場地以及享有美譽的凱悅餐飲服務,青島魯商凱悅酒店是城中高端會議、各類活動以及婚宴宴會的最佳選擇。 酒店擁有面積達2778平方米的宴會及會議場地以及擁有壹個面積為800平方米的大型室外景臺,可零距離飽覽醉人的石老人海灘風景。擁有自然采光的無柱式大宴會廳面積達780平方米,最多可承接900人的雞尾酒會。與之相連的凱悅廳序廳及前廳面積達678平方米,酒店還設有12個多功能廳,提供無線高速上網服務以及先進完善的視聽設施。 海灘婚禮是青島魯商凱悅酒店引以為傲的特色服務。從浪漫的海灘儀式,到高品質的宴會慶典、精彩瞬間的珍貴記錄、完美的水療奢華體驗以及溫馨舒適的蜜月套房,青島魯商凱悅酒店將為您和您的愛人打造終生難忘的完美婚禮。 位於酒店底層大堂的高端健身中心及“清”水療,直通室外海灘花園,絕對是您是強身健體、舒緩身心的理想場所。“清”水療設有8間豪華理療套房,包括2間豪華貴賓套房配備獨立的豪華按摩浴缸及按摩式淋浴設施。4間獨立的足療室、水療咨詢室以及男、女分區的桑拿室、蒸汽室壹應俱全。在這裏,您將會切身感受由我們專業的理療師為您提供的壹系列備受尊寵的中式及國際化水療護理療程,幫助您舒緩壓力,放松身心,重拾活力。 面朝大海的健身中心,讓您盡覽迷人海景及沙灘風光。高端先進的LifeFitness品牌有氧健身設備及自由重量器械為賓客提供最佳健身設施。與之毗鄰的大型室內恒溫遊泳池長25米並配有調溫式豪華按摩浴缸,舉步之遙便可抵達室外海灘。
阅读更多
酒店设施
游泳池
客房送餐服务
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
Spa
免费高速WiFi
有健身房的健身中心
免费停车
会议室
会议设施
儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
公用Wifi
室内游泳池
宴会厅
干洗服务
托婴服务
提供上网服务的商务中心
提供早餐
无烟酒店
机场接送
残障通道
洗衣服务
温水浴池
温水游泳池
精通多国语言服务人员
门房服务
显示更多
客房特色
吸烟房
套房
客房内冰箱
家庭房
小吧台
无烟房
空调
酒店信息
酒店风格
海景
奢华
酒店星级
酒店链接
访问酒店网站
酒店优惠信息
354 条点评
563 张照片
1问答
0 个房间贴士
点评
旅行者评分
  • 201
  • 107
  • 26
  • 14
  • 6
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
每次晚上六点多去送客人大堂有个戴眼镜瘦高的安保说话不礼貌有时会说去别的地方停车。这就是五星级酒店的服务?
阅读更多
可能是青岛最好、景色最大气的酒店,坐落于石老人海滩,房间的海景无敌,服务人员热情好客,MALVA LI和IRIS以及当天晚上入住时前台和行政酒廊人员的服务素质绝对是一流五星级水准的!
阅读更多
与 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的点评
回复来自鲁商凯悦酒店的General ManagerHyatt Regency Q
2018年12月18日已回复
Dear rick_jun, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your comments following your recent stay at Hyatt Regency Qingdao. The team was glad to read that you have enjoyed the hotel location, guestroom, good service and Regency Club. Again, please allow me to thank you for your kind words rick_jun, we are looking forward to welcome you back to Hyatt Regency Qingdao in the near future. With best regards, Carl Duggan General Manager Hyatt Regency Qingdao
阅读更多
楼下就是石老人沙滩,青岛最干净的沙滩吧。酒店位置不错,海景很漂亮。早餐中规中矩。酒店两个儿童乐园,都很不错,孩子们玩的很开心。
阅读更多
回复来自鲁商凯悦酒店的General ManagerHyatt Regency Q
2018年12月3日已回复
Dear nightsnowlei, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your feedback with us, following your recent stay at Hyatt Regency Qingdao. Our team was very pleased to read that you had a great experience staying with us. We have shared your positive feedback on hotel location, breakfast and kids area. Please allow me to thank you for your kind words dear nightsnowlei, we are looking forward to welcome you back to Hyatt Regency Qingdao in the near future. With best regards, Carl Duggan General Manager Hyatt Regency Qingdao
阅读更多
青岛鲁商凯悦酒店地理位置非常优越,紧临石老人沙滩,靠青岛的主要景点都不远,周围有金狮广场金顶广场等商业综合体,交通便利。酒店21楼和LL层咖啡厅都有面积很大的儿童娱乐区,游泳池的布局也很适合儿童游玩。酒店前台rebecca态度热情,业务熟练,非常专业。
阅读更多
回复来自鲁商凯悦酒店的General ManagerHyatt Regency Q
2018年11月15日已回复
Dear working75, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your feedback with us, following your recent stay at Hyatt Regency Qingdao. Our team was very pleased to read that you had a great experience staying with us. We have shared your positive feedback on hotel location, kids area, swimming pool and Rebecca’s service. Please allow me to thank you for your kind words dear working75, we are looking forward to welcome you back to Hyatt Regency Qingdao in the near future. With best regards, Carl Duggan General Manager Hyatt Regency Qingdao
阅读更多
+7
这家酒店之前朋友就推荐过,说是酒店后头的沙滩很棒,来了以后真是美呆了!!很值得来走走。酒店早餐一般。可是客房的景色不错。房间也舒适。很适合全家来度假。也靠近景区。真的是很棒的选择体验
阅读更多
回复来自鲁商凯悦酒店的General ManagerHyatt Regency Q
2018年11月5日已回复
Dear luobangtao, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your feedback with us, following your recent stay at Hyatt Regency Qingdao. Our team was very pleased to read that you had a great experience staying with us. We have shared your positive feedback on the beach, breakfast, the view and location. Please allow me to thank you for your kind words luobangtao, we are looking forward to welcome you back to Hyatt Regency Qingdao in the near future. With best regards, Carl Duggan General Manager Hyatt Regency Qingdao
阅读更多
上一页
相册类别
所有照片旅客餐饮客房和套房泳池和海滩商务中心和活动室家庭和游乐区
官方提供的照片 鲁商凯悦酒店
上一页下一页
12345622
Are there massage services available at this hotel?
Hi yes there is a full Spar and even a Hairdresser :)
0 个推荐
上一页下一页
11
价位
US$102 - US$170 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
中国山东省青岛市
客房数量
439
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hyatt Regency Qingdao

Traveler (323)
Dining (190)
Video (2)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#19 of 1,774 hotels in Qingdao
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Ideally positioned for business and leisure, Hyatt Regency Qingdao is located in Laoshan District, Qingdao’s new business, commercial and entertainment centre with direct access to the popular Shi Lao Ren Beach, a three-kilometre stretch of yellow-sand beachfront and azure waters. Opened in 2013, the landmark urban resort is just a 30-minute drive away from Qingdao Liuting International Airport making it a convenient access to the main business district of Qingdao as well as district government offices. It is also close to the Qingdao International Exhibition Centre, Qingdao Grand Theatre, and newly opened Lion shopping mall as well as Shi Lao Ren International Golf Club, Polar Ocean World and Mount Laoshan, the birthplace of Taoism. Hyatt Regency Qingdao offers 439 spacious contemporary guestrooms all with panoramic ocean or beach views. In addition, the urban resort features five acclaimed restaurants and bars, extensive meetings, wedding and events venues and a day spa. The Regency Club accommodation– the Hyatt executive floors – provides premium amenities and personalised services. Regency Club guests enjoy exclusive accommodation on levels 20 to 26, and access to the 21st floor Regency Club lounge, offering complimentary continental buffet breakfast, all-day refreshments and evening drinks, express check-in and checkout, plus use of the club boardroom and private outdoor terrace. Hyatt Regency Qingdao upholds the brand’s reputation for signature gourmet experiences with beautifully appointed restaurant designs and unique dining concepts, establishing itself as the city’s premier dining destination. The Chinese restaurant, Dong Hai 88, serves authentic northern Chinese cuisine, including signature Peking duck and authentic Qingdao seafood specialities, in a dining room that references Qingdao’s fishing heritage, complete with wave-like wood ceilings and stylised fishtail lanterns. Two semi-private dining rooms offer views of the open kitchens, and one features glass panels that peer directly into the live fish tanks. An expansive terrace offers alfresco dining overlooking the beach. Dong Hai 88 Private Dining is poised to be Qingdao’s premier fine-dining destination serving Shandong seafood delicacies and refined Cantonese cuisine. Offering a truly exclusive VIP dining experience, the restaurant features seven private dining suites seating from 8 to 24 guests, each with exquisite interiors and panoramic views of the ocean or Shi Lao Ren Beach. Seasonal world cuisine is on the menu at Market Cafe, an all-day restaurant with interactive open kitchens serving extravagant buffet spreads. The lively space, trimmed in white marble and natural woods, features soaring 15-metre ceilings, and guests can step out to an oceanfront dining deck with direct beach access. BEBA specialty restaurant and bar is a casual and unique cook-it yourself concept that provides for an entertaining dining experience with friends or large groups. Barbecue table top cooking is the key concept with marinated premium meats and seafood presented on platters. The right mood will be set by the resident DJ and seasonal live performances throughout the evening to create fun and party mood. In the summer, a wide outdoor terrace overlooking Shi Lao Ren Beach will allow people to enjoy drinks and freshly barbecued food in a casual, relaxed atmosphere. Bay Lounge in the hotel lobby provides a calm retreat to relax and unwind throughout the day with home-made snacks and crafted beverages complemented by panoramic sea views. With its unique resort ambience, event spaces with the latest equipment and signature dining, Hyatt Regency Qingdao is the leading choice for high-level meetings, functions and weddings in Qingdao. The hotel features 2,778-square- metre (29,902-square-foot) of multifunctional event venues, plus an 800-square-metre (8,611-square-foot) outdoor terrace overlooking the ocean. The 800 square- metre (8,395-square-foot) pillar-free Regency Ballroom hosts up to 900 guests for a cocktail reception and offers natural daylight. An expansive 678-square-metre (7,297-square-foot) pre-event area with picture windows leads out to an 800-square-metre (8,611-square-foot) landscaped terrace, ideal for beachfront weddings and alfresco events. With direct access to the beach and gardens, the lower level of the urban resort is a haven of relaxation and wellness. The hotel’s Qing Spa features eight private spa suites, including two VIP suites with whirlpools and massage showers. There are also four reflexology rooms, a spa consultation room, and separate men’s and women’s thermal relaxation facilities. Spa goers can rejuvenate body and soul with a range of professional treatments inspired by traditional Chinese medicine and international beauty rituals. The Fitness Centre features high-tech cardio equipment and free weights overlooking the beach. A 25-metre indoor pool with a floating marble whirlpool provides a temperature-controlled alternative to the seaside, just steps away.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free parking
Airport transportation
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
370Reviews
620Photos
1Q+A
44Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 213
  • 110
  • 26
  • 14
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I have stayed at this HYATT location several times on business travel and the staff is extremely professional. The rooms and food are both great for the international traveler who is visiting China. Would highly recommend booking this location
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Response from Hyatt Regency Q, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Qingdao
Responded today
Dear Dawn R, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your feedback with us, following your recent stay at Hyatt Regency Qingdao. Our team was very pleased to read that you had a great experience staying with us. We have shared your positive feedback on the staff service, guestroom and food. Please allow me to thank you for your kind words Dawn R, we are looking forward to welcome you back to Hyatt Regency Qingdao in the near future. With best regards, Carl Duggan General Manager Hyatt Regency Qingdao
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
i have been going to Qingdao since 2011. A friend recommended I stay this time at the Hyatt. To my pleasant surprise, my stay was fantastic. The hotel is clean, offers the amenities you would expect at a major hotel and the staff was very helpful and friendly. My room was
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Response from Hyatt Regency Q, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Qingdao
Responded Dec 11, 2018
Dear tirebuster, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your feedback with us, following your recent stay at Hyatt Regency Qingdao. Our team was very pleased to read that you had a great experience staying with us. We have shared your positive feedback on hotel convenient location, staff service, guestroom with the view. Please allow me to thank you for your kind words dear tirebuster, we are looking forward to welcome you back to Hyatt Regency Qingdao in the near future. With best regards, Carl Duggan General Manager Hyatt Regency Qingdao
Read more
It was a wonderful experience to spend a few days in Hyatt Qingdao which is situated in the seaside resort with direct access to the beach with a 25 KM board walk from the est coastal shoreline all the way to the westend.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Response from Hyatt Regency Q, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Qingdao
Responded today
Dear raymond w, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your feedback with us, following your recent stay at Hyatt Regency Qingdao. Our team was very pleased to read that you had a great experience staying with us. We have shared your positive feedback on the hotel location, beach access and board walking path. Please allow me to thank you for your kind words raymond w, we are looking forward to welcome you back to Hyatt Regency Qingdao in the near future. With best regards, Carl Duggan General Manager Hyatt Regency Qingdao
Read more
This is a very nice hotel. Good location, pretty architecture, excellent staff. I liked everything about my stay - room, furnishings, breakfast buffet, staff, and great views. My sole, small quibble is the bed was too firm.
Read more
Response from Hyatt Regency Q, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Qingdao
Responded 1 week ago
Dear SuTengKai, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your feedback with us, following your recent stay at Hyatt Regency Qingdao. Our team was very pleased to read that you had a great experience staying with us. We have shared your positive feedback on the hotel location, staff service, breakfast, the views and the guestroom. Please allow me to thank you for your kind words SuTengKai, we are looking forward to welcome you back to Hyatt Regency Qingdao in the near future. With best regards, Carl Duggan General Manager
Read more
Excellent location by the beach and a highly recommended property. A month long stay here and it was extremely comfortable with very professional and polite staff/support staff. House keeping services were very prompt and helpful. Special mention: I am a vegetarian and the F&B
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Response from Hyatt Regency Q, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Qingdao
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Dreamer24000943010, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your feedback with us, following your recent stay at Hyatt Regency Qingdao. Our team was very pleased to read that you had a great experience staying with us. We have shared your positive feedback on the hotel location, staff service, spa, gym and swimming pool. Please allow me to thank you for your kind words Dreamer24000943010, we are looking forward to welcome you back to Hyatt Regency Qingdao in the near future. With best regards, Carl Duggan General Manager Hyatt Regency Qingdao
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$116 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ChinaShandongQingdao
NUMBER OF ROOMS
439
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing