La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap

La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap

# 194, Svay Dangkum and 6th Street Krous Village, Siem Reap 17252 Cambodia
Traveler (750)
Dining (89)
Beautiful gardens and pathway
Room & Suite (14)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#102 of 537 hotels in Siem Reap
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.9
Value
4.8
A charming 4 Star Khmer style boutique hotel and spa, La Residence Blanc D’ Angkor offers a truly Khmer hospitality experience in a quiet and peaceful environment with green tropical gardens and an all season outdoor swimming pool. Located just 5 minutes from the lively pub street and 10 minutes from Siem Reap International Airport. Every room is spacious between 40-60 SQM in size and come with a flat screen TV with multiple satellite channels. Each room is designed in Khmer art décor giving a relaxed feeling and showcasing a Khmer culture story through an artistic painting along with a dining and seating area. All rooms are equipped with a private balcony and private bathroom including full in-room facilities. La Residence Blanc D’ Angkor provides a 24-hour reception with friendly customer service ensuring you enjoy your overall traveling experiences. Tour arrangement and ticketing services are available daily at the front desk.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Free airport transportation
Foot massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighborhood
Trendy

Location

# 194, Svay Dangkum and 6th Street Krous Village, Siem Reap 17252 Cambodia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 66 out of 100
66
Siem Reap-Angkor International Airport
25.6 mi
See all flights
1,276Review12Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,047
  • 184
  • 31
  • 7
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Diego W wrote a review Mar 2020
Shanghai, China7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Even tho the location is not in the downtown, like 7 min by tuk tuk, it’s still worth visiting and staying very much. First of all the hotel staffs r very friendly and helpful. Secondly the garden and pool are so quiet and beautiful. Third the hotel room is exceptionally clean. All facilities are well maintained and all staffs show great Khmer hospitality! Would love to come back again!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tre Laot, Owner at La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Dear Diego W324 Warmest greeting form La Residence Blanc D'Angkor Siem Reap Cambodia Thank you very much for spending you valuable time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor, We are the local team are delightful to hear that you were enjoy your stayed with us, as we are a small boutique hotel where offering the real Cambodian hospitality and even a part of training center and create more jobs for rural people, we are happy to have your present in our hotel and see your smile every day Thank you that you like our staff who are helpful and friendliest, garden and pool where you can explore after hot day temple touring, Our spacious room and facilities are well maintained Thank you for trusting us during your stay in Siem Reap and I'm looking forward to welcoming you back to La Residence Blanc D'Angkor again soon We wish you all the best of luck and please have a wonderful day! Many thanks with best regards, Makara Jame General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amanda F wrote a review Jan 2020
Naha, Japan3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a great value and in a good location. The staff was so helpful in booking us a driver for our days in Angkor and providing us with other places to see while in Siem Reap. They even accommodated a very late checkout for us to ensure we could freshen up before our flights home. The breakfast provided is also very nice to fill you up before a day of exploring.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from residenceblancangkor, General Manager at La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Dear Itsamandanicole Warmest greeting from La Residence Blanc D'Angkor Siem Reap Cambodia Thank you very much for spending your valuable time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor, Our local team really appreciate to hear that you were enjoyed your stayed with us La Residence Blanc DÁngkor with the fresh environment where you will be pampering yourself so well in the beautiful gardens and re-energy with the breeze air from the surroundings. Thank you very much that you like our location, late check out offer and specially our friendliness of our team We appreciate your willingness to participate and value your feedback as it is always a useful tool for our future guests to understand our hotel as well as the destination Thank you again for choosing La Residence Blanc D’Angkor and should you decide to enjoy any further experience please feel free to contact us for any assistance you might require and if you have friends, colleagues or family please kindly introduce to us so that we can look after on your behalf to make their stay with a memorable experiences. We wish you all the best of luck and please have a wonderful day! Many thanks with best regards, Makara Jame General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ethel K wrote a review Mar 2020
Barcelona, Spain11 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
English below!

Habitaciones grandes, espaciosas y luminosas. Las camas son muy grandes y cómodas. Desayuno buffet variado y delicioso. La piscina y el hotel corresponde con las fotos que muestran. Está muy bien ubicado, 10-15 minutos hasta Angkor Wat y 5 minutos al centro de la ciudad en tuktuk. Ofrecen transporte gratuito ida y vuelta al aeropuerto incluido en la reserva. ¿Lo mejor de todo? El increíble personal que trabaja allí: siempre sonriendo, amables y dispuestos a ayudarte con todo lo que necesites. Está gestionado por gente local que da oportunidades laborales a familias pobres y sin recursos, y trabajan muy duro para ofrecer una increíble experiencia a todos los huéspedes. Sin olvidar el maravilloso staff gatuno (Jake), siempre cariñoso y simpático. Nos hemos sentido literalmente como en casa, lo recomiendo al 100% y seguro que si volvemos a Siem Reap volveremos a este hotel.

**********************

Large, spacious and bright rooms. Beds are very big and comfortable. Varied and delicious buffet breakfast. The pool and the hotel correspond with the photos they show. It is very well located, 10-15 minutes to Angkor Wat and 5 minutes to the city center by tuktuk. They offer free transportation to and from the airport included in the reservation. The best of all? The incredible staff that works there: always smiling, friendly and willing to help you with anything you need. It is managed by local people who give job opportunities to poor and underprivileged families, and they work very hard to offer an amazing experience to all guests. Not forgetting the wonderful staff cat (Jake), always loving and friendly. We have literally felt at home, I recommend it 100% and for sure if we go back to Siem Reap we will return to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Niki H wrote a review Mar 2021
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved this place and if it wasn't for the pandemic I would have stayed all month!
We originally booked a week at this hotel but extended our stay as it was just such a great find.
The location was great. Not right in the heart of the city but near enough to stroll to Pub Street, the river and markets. The hotel tuk-tuk service was always prompt and reasonable prices.
The hotel room was exceptional with plenty of wardrobe space, big comfortable bed and super big bath! There was a shower room too but I hadn't seen a bath for several months and luxuriated in the warm tub 😀
The food was good quality and reasonably priced, bit limited for vegetarians but always delucious. We stayed with breakfast included and there was plenty of options available there.

What really made our stay at this hotel so great and why we extended our stay, was the staff. Everysingle member of staff from cleaners, reception staff, waitresses and managers, were, without exception, polite and friendly. Upon arrival we were most warmly welcomed and, as it was our anniversary the bed in our room was decorated most beautifully with swans and rose petals. We certainly felt very special. But not just when we arrived, every day! We were looked after and nothing was ever a trouble to staff. It was a joy to return to the hotel after a busy day/night.
Absolutely 5* staff
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andrew Wong wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom55 contributions24 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dear Readers,

What an amazing hospitality you will get from the staffs. Down to earth and full of passion. The hotel is not in near the pubstreet or market but yes it's not that far. Easy tuk tuk ride to the centre which is 10 to 12 min ride. Reasonable price for tuk like $1 per person.
Alright coming to breakfast was good, when you are in Cambodia try the breakfast the local eat like noodle soup or chicken congee. They do have bread, eggs, juices, tea and coffee. One early morning we went for a sun rise tour the team prepared is breakfast box to take with us at 4am. But you got to inform them a night before.

The internet speed is decent and you can do your regular browsing, talking on whatsapp,etc.

Coming to the room, it was spacious, clean and very nicely presentable with a personal touch, which wow me.please see the pic which I attached to the review.

Yes mosquito is there but what you expect. It Asia! But AC work brillantly and also have swimming pool too to relax and chill.

Overall amazing find farewell to us when every staff member came to see us off with a complimentary air port drop.

Highly recommend it to every one.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from residenceblancangkor, General Manager at La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap
Responded Feb 17, 2020
Dear Andrew Wong, Warm greeting from La Residence Blanc D'angkor, Siem Reap Cambodia Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I am thrilled that you had a great stay with us specially our friendly and helpful team and more than happy to learnt that this is your Third stay with us and still in your favorite one We have well prepare for all our early morning for sunrise with breakfast box which is easy for our guests can have it at the temple Thank you for accepting the mosquito as we are in South East Asia so, mosquito is common but we do have mosquito spray 3 time every week, and thank you for mention that our AC was perfect for you Thank you for trusting us during your stay in Siem Reap and I'm looking forward to welcoming you back to La Residence Blanc D'Angkor again soon We wish you all the best of luck and please have a wonderful day! Many thanks with best regards, Makara Jame General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan D wrote a review Sep 2020
Phnom Penh, Cambodia193 contributions82 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have no idea how this hotel managed a 5* rating.
This is the first time I have ever checked out of a hotel before sleeping there but there were so many issues, this is what happened, even though the reservations manager saw fit to charge us $90. The $50 deposit was kind of fair as they'd held the room for us, but to charge an extra $40 or threaten to take it out of an employee's wages if we didn't pay it was really outrageous.
Despite the promise on messenger of a light room, there were no windows so it was dark and quite depressing. The sheets, duvet covers and pillow cases were stained and there were cats on tables in reception - I am allergic to them unfortunately. In addition the pool was murky and the whole place had a feel of neglect.
Avoid at all costs.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tre Laot, Owner at La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap
Responded Feb 4, 2023
Dear Lollup Warmest greeting from La Residence Blanc DÁngkor First of all i would like to thank you for choosing our local property, i and my team deeply apologize for the thing happened during your stay, as you know Covid was killed everything and we are just standing back with a lot of investment but we were in a very difficulty time due to Covid, We are now getting back to the full operation day by day and renovation day by day same. I understand your feeling and if i were you i would did the same. we were closing period during your booking that's why thing happened to you un expect I hope you can give us a chance to host you again and we will do everything to make your stay more luxury My best regards Makara
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Graham G wrote a review Feb 2020
Preston14 contributions20 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a one nighter here from Bangkok to visit Angkor Wat...surprised at the number of excellent reviews. There's no doubt the staff were very helpful (if somewhat overpowering) but I'm afraid otherwise it did not live up to promise. Our room was musty and smelled v damp. We could not get any hot water throughout our stay so showering was brief and the breakfast not the best. We ate dinner on our single night and again the food was just ok. The photos make it look much better than it actually was. All that said it was cheap as chips and did serve our purpose but would think carefully if you were contemplating more than one night
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from residenceblancangkor, General Manager at La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap
Responded Feb 17, 2020
Dear Kraham, Sunny greeting from La Residence Blanc D'angkor, Siem Reap Cambodia Thank you for taking the time to write this this feedback on Tripadvisor, Thank you very much for mention about our helpful staff who always make this place extra wonderful and relaxing place and i do apologize for your expectation were not meet, and please allow me to proof the point above - Regards to the smell in the room we agree sometime was happened but if we got the inform from our guests we will fix it on time - Regarding the hot water i already check with team and even i go to check it was working well and even my team who check in you and escort to the room he also said inform you how to use all our facilities as well - Breakfast was well prepare with Western and Asian food with egg and noodle soup station, and fix to all our hotel budget room rate - We have no any bad comment about our food as my chef is always stay with his team and all the food he need to taste before serve to our guest, but any way i will take action with him about this comment to prevent for other future guests We hope you will give us an other chance to serve you again soon We wish you all the best of luck and please have a wonderful day! Many thanks with best regards, Makara Jame General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dariusz wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Recommend the property and especially the tuk tuk driver MR. DAVID. Went on a small tour with him to the Angkor Wat complex. The pick up from the airport and ride to the airport was free of charge, the Angkor Wat tour can be arrangen upfront. Had the same driver everywhere I went.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from residenceblancangkor, General Manager at La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap
Responded Jan 16, 2020
Dear Travel Sleep Workout Warmest greeting from La Residence Blanc D'Angkor Siem Reap Cambodia Thank you very much for spending your valuable time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor, Our local team really appreciate to hear that you were enjoyed your stayed with us La Residence Blanc DÁngkor with the fresh environment where you will be pampering yourself so well in the beautiful gardens and re-energy with the breeze air from the surroundings. Thank you very much that you like our friendliness of our team Thank you very much for mention our driver Mr. David who made your tour more extra wonderful i will pass to him and the whole team to keep them motivate We appreciate your willingness to participate and value your feedback as it is always a useful tool for our future guests to understand our hotel as well as the destination Thank you again for choosing La Residence Blanc D’Angkor and should you decide to enjoy any further experience please feel free to contact us for any assistance you might require and if you have friends, colleagues or family please kindly introduce to us so that we can look after on your behalf to make their stay with a memorable experiences. We wish you all the best of luck and please have a wonderful day! Many thanks with best regards, Makara Jame General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Suzanne D wrote a review Mar 2020
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had such a lovely stay here - the property was beautiful, the staff was incredible and the rooms were simple, but nice. The staff and our driver were so kind in making sure that We made the most of our short stay. Laura and Jake were so accommodating! We had a 12 pm check out time but because our flight wasn’t until 7pm, they allowed us to stay around the hotel, and even take showers late afternoon! I highly recommend this little piece of paradise.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tre Laot, Owner at La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap
Responded Mar 4, 2020
Dear Suzanne D Warmest greeting form La Residence Blanc D'Angkor Siem Reap Cambodia Thank you very much for spending you valuable time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor, We are the local team are delightful to hear that you were enjoy your stayed with us, as we are a small boutique hotel where offering the real Cambodian hospitality and even a part of training center and create more jobs for rural people, we are happy to have your present in our hotel and see your smile every day Thank you that you like our comfortable bed, the amazing staff and tuktuk driver and even mention our team Laura and Jake ( cat ) who make your stayed extra special, we will keep it up and improving for other points to making sure all our guests will getting the same level of our hospitality Thank you for trusting us during your stay in Siem Reap and I'm looking forward to welcoming you back to La Residence Blanc D'Angkor again soon We wish you all the best of luck and please have a wonderful day! Many thanks with best regards, Makara Jame General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kanel_voyageur wrote a review Jan 2020
Gatineau, Canada12 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We can not say enough about the quality of the warm welcome and the service in general that we received during our stay, particularly from Kim, Laura and our wonderfull tuktuk driver Naron (no 1) who accompagnied us during our stay in Siem Rep. If you are looking for a Tuk tuk driver with a smile to make you discover this region, who is extremely reliable and conveniant, ask for Naron. Rooms were very spacious and quiet. Breakfast were copious and excellent. Nothing like the pool after a good day of fascinating visits. We would definitly recommand this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from residenceblancangkor, General Manager at La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Dear Kanel_Voyageur Warmest greeting from La Residence Blanc D'Angkor Thank you very much for spending your valuable time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor, Our local team really appreciate to hear that you were enjoyed your stayed with us La Residence Blanc DÁngkor with the fresh environment where you will be pampering yourself so well in the beautiful gardens and re-energy with the breeze air from the surroundings. Thank you very much that you like our facilities room, breakfast and specially our friendliness of our team Thank you very much for mention our team Kim, Laura and our driver Mr. Naron who made your stay extra special i will pass to them and the whole team to keep them motivate We appreciate your willingness to participate and value your feedback as it is always a useful tool for our future guests to understand our hotel as well as the destination Thank you again for choosing La Residence Blanc D’Angkor and should you decide to enjoy any further experience please feel free to contact us for any assistance you might require and if you have friends, colleagues or family please kindly introduce to us so that we can look after on your behalf to make their stay with a memorable experiences. We wish you all the best of luck and please have a wonderful day! Many thanks with best regards, Makara Jame General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Siem Reap Province, Cambodia37 contributions8 helpful votes
Dear Chatberry Thank you so much for following up, we are normally r spend every email no more then 12h however in your case I will go and check directly and respond to you soon by today Would you need further more information feel free to contact us at any time My Best Regard Laot Tre
Answer from Simon P
Sydney, Australia36 contributions5 helpful votes
I’m a former guest of hotel and went through an agent with a 3rd party providing transport
Polsky asked a question Jul 2018
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates76 contributions28 helpful votes
Hello! Is night market walkable from the property? any restaurants outside or street foods perhaps?
Siem Reap Province, Cambodia37 contributions8 helpful votes
Dear Polsky Night market is about 1.50km away, however we have offer a free Tuk Tuk drop off to the market everyday from 5-7PM and when you come back the Tuk Tuk cost is only 2-3$ back to hotel Close to our hotel there are a lot of restaurants and shop, many street foods along street #6 which is close to the hotel too Would you need further more information feel free to let’s me know Best Regard Laot Tre
Siem Reap Province, Cambodia37 contributions8 helpful votes
The breakfast starts at 6am - 10am everyday with our buffet option
Siem Reap Province, Cambodia37 contributions8 helpful votes
Dear Sherlyn G, Thank you so much for your inquiries, our Superior Room do not have bathtub only Deluxe room got a bathtub Further more question please lets us know
Luke B wrote a tip Dec 2023
17 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay here for as long as you can. Their customize service and hospitality gets better and better everyday. "
Read full review
June89 wrote a tip Sep 2019
Bath, United Kingdom6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Friendly and helpful"
Read full review
Graeme S wrote a tip May 2019
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great spacious airy rooms"
Read full review
Vijay P wrote a tip Apr 2019
Dubai, United Arab Emirates46 contributions56 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room of three on second floor is very spacious and comfortable"
Read full review
Jany Federico G wrote a tip Apr 2019
11 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"the twin bed room is big as an apartment! go for it"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Siem Reap area.
PRICE RANGE
$19 - $21 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CambodiaSiem Reap ProvinceSiem Reap
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LA RESIDENCE BLANC D' ANGKOR SIEM REAP

Frequently Asked Questions about La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap
What are some of the property amenities at La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap?
Conveniently located restaurants include Damnak Lounge Fine Dining, Rice Kitchen, and RedBuff Coffee House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap have an airport shuttle?
Yes, La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap have airport transportation?
Yes, La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Angkor Archaeological Park (3.3 miles), Angkor Thom (4.8 miles), and The Victory Gate (4.0 miles).
Is La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Siem Reap HotelsSiem Reap Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Siem ReapHotels near La Residence Blanc D' Angkor Siem Reap
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars