We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Paradise Angkor Villa Hotel

Traveler (71)
Room & Suite (40)
Pool & Beach (13)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Free Parking
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
110Reviews
87Photos
0Q+A
18Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 39
  • 33
  • 26
  • 6
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Okay ➖ Worn facilities. Unclean rooms. It may appear acceptable for Siem Reap, but a traveler should be warned. ➕ Nice staff. Anyways, if you happen to buy the 5 or 4-star status, beware: it is mediocre.
Read more
Initial reaction after review was a bit horrified. But airport pickup and drop was provided with no hassle. Nice property but little distance from main tourist area. The evening shift girl could not speak english(not expected from counter staff). First day wakeup call not given.
Read more
+4
I booked this hotel based on reviews and how many stars it had. After staying 4 days here it definitely is not worth the 4 stars, I would give it a 2 or 3 the most and that's being nice. We first arrived to the hotel early morning and they didn't have any rooms available which
Read more
Response from ParadiseVillahotel, Manager at Paradise Angkor Villa Hotel
Responded Feb 19, 2018
Dear Value Guest Warmest Greeting from Paradise Angkor Villa Hotel !! We would like to thank for your support and booking at my hotel to stay while your hotel at siem reap , for this case we are please to apologize you, because of my hotel room have some problem during you stay with us, how ever, we are already fixing now, The last we are we thankful for recommend to improved our service , also we would like to wish you have Good luck. the best regard Sale Department
Read more
We went to have some lunch in Exeter and came across City Gate. We had a delicious lunch, the service was excellent, great variety on the menu and excellent value. Would highly recommend and will defiantly return again when back in the area.
Read more
i booked one day a go. at tne day arrival at 12pm i ckeck in with receptionist but they told me the room is not yet ready so i left the hotel to traveling around siem reap. When i check in at 1 am. the room AC is not working and the bathroom is not working too, all
Read more
Response from ParadiseVillahotel, Manager at Paradise Angkor Villa Hotel
Responded Feb 19, 2018
Dear Value Guest Warmest Greeting from Paradise Angkor Villa Hotel !! We would like to thank for your support and booking at my hotel to stay while your hotel at siem reap , for this case we are please to apologize you, because of my hotel room have some problem during you stay with us, how ever, we are already fixing now, The last we are we thankful for recommend to improved our service , also we would like to wish you have Good luck. the best regard Sale Department
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementParadise Angkor Villa Hotel
Paradise Villa - 5 rooms
1
1
1
Спальня в номере
PreviousNext
1234568
"The villas out back behind the pool seem to be the nicest and the biggest rooms."
"Do not book this hotel"
"The villas are value for money"
"I would check the bathroom for leaks before committing to the room"
"Away fromthe Korean swarm."
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
$40 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CambodiaSiem Reap ProvinceSiem Reap
NUMBER OF ROOMS
141
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing