We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Absecon Atlantic City Area

Traveler (9)
360
Panoramas (17)
Room & Suite (191)

About

#5 of 24 hotels in Absecon
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Welcome to Atlantic City Inn, your Absecon “home away from home.” Atlantic City Inn aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year. Rooms at Absecon Fairfield Inn provide a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and getting online is easy, with free wifi available. In addition, Fairfield Inn Atlantic City North Hotel offers a pool and free breakfast, which will help make your Absecon trip additionally gratifying. And, as an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests. If you’re looking for a seafood restaurant, consider a visit to Bob's Seafood Market Absecon, The Hook, or Villa Rifici Ristorante, which are all conveniently located a short distance from Fairfield Inn Atlantic City North Hotel. If you’re looking for something to do, Church of Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton (1.2 mi) is a nice way to spend some time, and it is within walking distance of Fairfield Absecon. Atlantic City Inn puts the best of Absecon at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Golf course
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
12Reviews
0Q+A
0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Hotel was dirty. Looked like hallways weren't vaccumed in years and a lot of stains.Staff was very unfriendly to the point of rude. Rooms had peeling wallpaper and spackeled spots,dirty curtains and trash in my ice bucket. Stayed 2 nights and housekeeping never touched our room. My 3 grandkids enjoyed the pool ,which was nice, but breakfast was a mess. Toasters available but no bread or bagels etc.and staff not helpful. Would not stay here again.
Read more
My Stay here was great , was impressed with my shuttle service to and from airport. My room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again and would not hesitate to recommend to all.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
I was so dissatisfied with this property that me and my guests refused to stay & demanded a full refund. Upon our arrival, we found that the lobby area looked fairly decent, but as we made our way to our room we were disgusted with what we found. The toilet in our bathroom was full of feces and clogged. We also found that there was a dirty towel folded into the sheets in one of the beds. In that same bed, dirt was found on the fitted sheet and makeup stains on the pillow case. It was as if the room was not cleaned and the beds were remade without new sheets. When I went to the desk to notify the associate, he did not seem to care about the cleanliness of the room and did not even apologize or ask if he could do something, so I told him I would not be staying in a dirty hotel & got a refund.
Read more
Response from DaysInnAbsecon, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Absecon Atlantic City Area
Responded May 22, 2019
We apologize for your dissatisfaction .
Read more
Room had no cable which we were told on check in, but had WiFi. Well the WiFi is terrible unfortunately. Had to use the phones to watch tv. Price was not bad but again you get what you pay for. Not bad on views we were able to see the Atlantic City sky line.
Read more
Response from DaysInnAbsecon, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Absecon Atlantic City Area
Responded Mar 4, 2019
We appreciate your feedback. Weare working hard to resolve the issues.
Read more
We needed a place close to AC for one night. We stayed there previously when it was The Red Roof Inn. The beds are good, the rooms are clean and the bathrooms are okay. It's not real fancy, but for one or two nights it fits the bill. Also, the rates are really good for a Saturday. I can't say much about the complimentary breakfast however. It was not as I might have wished. BUT - Carlos, the manager, was wonderful - so helpful and considerate. He would be an asset to a more high class business. I would recommend him to anyone. His talents are wasted there.
Read more
Response from DaysInnAbsecon, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Absecon Atlantic City Area
Responded Mar 4, 2019
We appreciate your feedback.
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$49 - $313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
fairfield inn atlantic city north hotel abseconfairfield inn abseconfairfield abseconabsecon fairfield inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Atlantic City Inn
LOCATION
United StatesNew JerseyJersey ShoreAbsecon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
199
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing