We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramee Guestline Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramee Guestline Hotel
Ramee Guestline Hotel
Panoramas (42)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

62 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 48: English reviews
Start your review of Ramee Guestline Hotel
 Click to rate
Stockport, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 18, 2017

Prime location right next door to Al Rigga metro station, easy to get a taxi. On main road so everything is located nearby banks, eating places, chemist, currency places. metro station easy to get a taxi. Rooms have a big bed, rooms have a balcony. only down side is you cant have visitors. Hotel does have a nightclub so if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pollymoly
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Reviewed January 24, 2017 via mobile

Bell boy very helpful. Some staff members helpful others not that helpful. If you don't mind the club's in the hotel and can sleep through the noise then it's okay, otherwise very noisy. Be careful about what you do take or don't take as they will try and charge you for pretty much everything even if you didn't use it....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Farah K
Cairo, Al Qahirah, Egypt
Reviewed January 15, 2017

The hotel is humble. Room is average and it is clean. No tea or coffee machine in the room. Bathroom was average. Food was not good at all. Location is not bad but no view at all. Service is good and fast and staff is friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mahmoud E
Harare Province, Zimbabwe
Reviewed January 11, 2017

Staff very good. picked from the airport, arranged activities. very clean rooms, they clean their rooms in time. i really enjoyed my stay Rooms on the south side are quieter" "Corner suites are large and sunny" "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise"

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Walter19781
Reviewed November 4, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is very simple. Room is a lot better than what we had before. Room is clean and spacious. Receptionist are nice and responds to your request quickly. Hotel is so close to the metro and you can easily find a pharmacy, restaurant, shops, supermarket next to it. I highly recommend this to travellers looking for a decent hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jenny O
Reviewed May 13, 2016 via mobile

I stayed in this Hotel in July-2011. I was with my family. Recommended hotel by mean of moderate rates, nice Amenities. Excellent location about 100 meter from Al Riga Metro Station. Staff is cooperative, rooms are Neat n wide. Overall nice experience....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank yasinbhiriya
Venkat R, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for the review on this travel forum. Guest reviews are always welcome and are the best guide to improved hospitality at our end. Our central location is a favorite among our guests as is the culinary spread at our hotel. We hope that you made many memories to cherish during your stay. We hope to see...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed March 21, 2016

When I booked a room, I advised that my arrival will be around 11pm and guaranteed my reservation with a credit card. Towards my arrival date, I have noticed that the hotel was filling up and their rate has become significantly higher. Eventually, they became full. At 5pm on my arrival day, They issued a mail, saying they could not...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Keakai
Venkat R, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback on this forum. At our hotel, we endeavor to provide the best of all services to our guests; however, we regret the glitch you had to face during your stay with us. Such is a rare occurrence at our hotel. Please be assured that the same has been forwarded for requisite measured. We...

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed March 15, 2016

The hotel is not practical it is expensive for the poor quality of service is not deserving to book the hotel again dealing with the guest very bad the room was not well maintained but it it is okay i regret staying there some of the staffs are very rude the way they handle guest was totally unacceptable they feel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank iSoloTravel
Venkat R, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback on this forum. At our hotel, we endeavor to provide the best of all services to our guests; however, we regret the glitch you had to face during your stay with us. Such is a rare occurrence at our hotel. Please be assured that the same has been forwarded for requisite measured. We...

Farwaniya, Kuwait
Reviewed March 9, 2016

I had a very short overday stay at Ramee when my moms flight got delayed and I needed few hours of sleep in Dubai before going to Hilton, Sharjah. While driving through Rigga, I stopped outside Ramee guestline as the outside parking was vacant. It was one of few blind stays I ever had before seeing reviews of a hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank devilsdr
Venkat R, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Dubai! Thank you for the wonderful review on this esteemed travel forum. We are happy to know that our immaculate accommodations were able to make your short stay with us a pleasant experience. It is our sincere endeavor to maintain the level of services that our guests have come to expect off of...

Reviewed March 6, 2016

The hotel offers booze and dance. The cost of beverage is average (40 Dirham for a can of beer). The ambience is average. The best part of this hotel is that it is situated on good location. Arabian, Indian are some of the dances offered here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 600mukeshk
Venkat R, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline, Dubai! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that our services and facilities were to your liking, and we regret the inconvenience that you faced during your stay. We assure you that we aim to make necessary changes to ensure improved services in the future. It is our...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

230 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (189)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (26)
Viewed
Pool (36)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Standard Room (Twin Bed) (28)
Viewed
Suite Room (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.9 mi away
Mark Inn Hotel Deira
Mark Inn Hotel Deira
#260 of 544 in Dubai
68 reviews
0.6 mi away
Al Jawhara Metro Hotel
Al Jawhara Metro Hotel
#414 of 544 in Dubai
73 reviews
0.3 mi away
Eureka Hotel
Eureka Hotel
#468 of 544 in Dubai
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ibis Al Rigga
Ibis Al Rigga
#147 of 544 in Dubai
1,134 reviews
0.3 mi away
Nihal Hotel
Nihal Hotel
#376 of 544 in Dubai
78 reviews
0.1 mi away
No photo provided
Al SEEF Hotel
#335 of 544 in Dubai
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ramee Guestline Hotel Dubai is located near to the Metro Station on famous Al Rigga Street which is recognized as one of the most famous budget hotel in town. It is within walking distance of Al Ghurair shopping Mall, Al Reef Mall and Hamarain Center. The distance from the hotel to Deira City Center is only 1.5 Km and Dubai International airport is four kilometers, Dubai World Trade Center and Al Mamzar Beach are located at a 15 minutes drive. The prime location, good facilities and services make Ramee Guestline Hotel an ideal home both for holiday makers and business travelers. The hotel offers its guests a choice of 95 rooms and suites all of which are neatly decorated and spacious in size. Each room has one king size bed 200 x 200 cm or Two single beds 100x200cm each.. There is a work desk and a table with 2 chairs. A 32 inch LCD with satellite channels, mini fridge and safe deposit box is available in all rooms. The hotel boasts of a choice of renowned bars and restaurants which have for years drawn a discerning and appreciate clientele. Rocky's Cafe - The Finest Filipino Club in city. Bollywood Cafe -Specialty restaurant with live entertainment serving North West frontier Indian cuisine. Lord's Pub - Well stocked bar and lounge. Coffee Shop - Round the clock Kalpaka Restaurant- Specialty South Indian Restaurant Ramee cafe - Treat for all in the cozy garden ambience 1001 Nights - Arabic delicacies with a live band Spice girls - Dance to the Indian tunes ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel

Address: Al Rigga Road next to Al Rigga Metro Station | Deira, Dubai 26816, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $61 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“high floor”
 of 5 bubbles pollymoly, Feb 18, 2017 | Read review
“best views”
 of 5 bubbles Walter19781, Jan 11, 2017 | Read review
“Accessible to public transport”
 of 5 bubbles iSoloTravel, Mar 15, 2016 | Read review
“4th and above floor are quiet”
 of 5 bubbles MVKKishore, Oct 8, 2015 | Read review
“Get rooms in the upper floors to avoid noise and on the front to get a view of Al Rigga street”
 of 5 bubbles Rahat_Farhan, Sep 8, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question