Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga

Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga

Traveler (1978)
Panorama of the King Room with Pool View at the Hyatt Place Dubai / Al Rigga
360
Panoramas (3)
Hyatt Place Dubai / Al Rigga
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
$65
$63
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#189 of 816 hotels in Dubai
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga is conveniently located in the heart of Deira - famed for its accessibility and offering a wealth of enriching individual experiences to both business and leisure travelers alike. Offering 210 spacious guestrooms & 84 fully furnished apartments, the hotel features a variety of services and amenities, including free buffet breakfast served daily, free wi-fi and free shuttle service to tourist attractions. Also, you can enjoy delicious lunch and buffet meals at Focus Glocal Dining, our all-day dining restaurant. Other amenities include free access to the 24-Hour Fitness Center, an outdoor swimming pool, and shared computers with internet access and remote printing. The hotel also offers 150 square meters of flexible and stylish meeting spaces.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Evening entertainment
Walking tours
Kids stay free
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Spa
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Washing machine
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bidet
Soundproof rooms
Air purifier
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
iPod docking station
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Art Deco Style
Residential Neighborhood
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic, Filipino, Hindi and 1 more

Location

Al Rigga Road Near Rigga Metro Station, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 85 out of 100
85
Dubai Airport
Sharjah Airport
12.7 mi
See all flights
Al Rigga
5 minDubai Metro
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles4,530 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga receives accolades for its pristine rooms and well-kept public areas, with the housekeeping staff often earning high marks for their diligence. The hotel's location is a recurring highlight among guests, offering easy access to attractions and transit. While the service is largely celebrated for its professionalism, there have been occasional hiccups regarding billing and checkout times. While the atmosphere is mostly described as modern and inviting, some visitors suggest a refresh in certain spots. Roomy accommodations are recognized for their neatness, though a few remarks point to the need for updates. Overall, the hotel is considered a good value, particularly for family and business travelers.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Affordable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
4,530Reviews135Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3,136
  • 979
  • 221
  • 81
  • 114
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
jaym0316 wrote a review Aug 2022
Doha, Qatar567 contributions593 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After a lot of checking of reviews and the prices online, I decided to book Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga to spend our 09 Day Eid Vacation in Dubai.

At first, I was not really sure if I made the right decision and I was not expecting much since the price we got was very Low compared to other Hotels in the Area.

And I did not regret that decision, for Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga have proven that they are one of the best budget Hotel in Dubai.

A big thank you to Mr. Ajesh who made sure that our stay with Hyyat Place was ok.. We really felt welcome and we really enjoyed our stay because of him.

Just a note, we booked a room with and sofa bed from the 04th to the 12 of May 2022 with breakfast for myself, my wife and daughter.

Even before we arrive to the hotel was already in touch with me to check what we need and how we need our rooms and they are very accommodating.

When we arrived to the Hotel, it was busy since it’s the Eid Holiday but Mr. Salah was very polite and friendly. As a first impression, I knew that we will be having a great staycation.

To briefly go thru our stay let me outline the things I have noted.

CHECK-IN
- The process was quick and hassle free noting that there are a lot of Guest when we came.

ROOMS
- The Room and bathroom were very clean, feels fresh and they are more spacious than what we expected.
- The view from our room is at the Pool and the City.
- Housekeeping people are good at their work. They kept our room very well during our stay and we never had any issues.
- Water, Coffee, Towels and other amenities were replenish every day.

POOL/SPA
- Thou the Swimming Pools looks a bit small, it was nice and functional and it was well maintained and clean.
- Lifeguards were very visible for a lot of children were there during our stay. My daughter enjoyed so much.
- There is also a Pool Bar which is very nice.

BREAKFAST AT FOCUS RESTAURANT
- The food options were not that much but still ok. Servers do their best to cope up with the full house resto during our stay.
- The Food Attendants are very much helpful and accommodating.
- Food is being replenish very fast.
- Food variety for our 9 Day stay did not change much. But for the price that you pay, it’s still worth it.

LOCATION
- It is very near a metro station which you will need if you do not have a car.

Overall, I could say that our Staycation was almost perfect thanks to the efforts of Mr. Ajesh and his team. They even prepared a surprise for my Birthday Girl on our last day. It really counts and we really appreciate their effort to making our stay very comfortable and memorable.

For the Attendants in the restaurant, I did not talk to them much because they are very busy but I would not find any major issues.

Again, as I mentioned on my previous reviews, At the end it’s not the special pillows, ostrich leathers on the headboards nor the number of threads on the blankets that makes the hotel good, it’s the people who are in the frontline accommodating the guest which makes the difference.

I highly recommend Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga and we will definitely come back if we will visit again Dubai.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: request for an extra bed if needed. they will provide it.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tanish Gulati, Marketing at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga
Responded Dec 26, 2022
Dear Mr Jay We can’t wait to share your 5-star review with our team. They will be thrilled! Warm regards, Mohamed-Allal Bahi Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bhavadasan Padikkaveettil wrote a review Feb 2020
Besant Nagar, India24 contributions36 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our first stay in any of the Hyatt Place properties and we were pleasantly surprised with the overall great experience.

We had booked this place having heard / read good reviews but we almost decided to move out to another Hyatt property as we were initially offered a very bad room on the first floor despite booking the place well in advance . We were also disappointed with the initial attitude of the personnel at the reception , however they were nice to upgrade us to a two bedroom 5th floor apartment and there was a marked improvement in the attitude of the same person.

We had a delightful one week stay there . The property is consistently well maintained and the staff in general maintain the high standards of Hyatt Group hotels. The amenities in the room (especially the toiletries)needs to be improved in my opinion notwithstanding the fact that this is business hotel. Their restaurants serve reasonably good food with very reasonable price.

This property is very well located with the Dubai metro around the corner and a five minutes walk to the Dubai creek. The walk along the creek in the early morning is rejuvenating for the heart and soul.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PimkvanBunpuckdee, Guest Relations Executive at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga
Responded Feb 13, 2020
Dear Pbdas5, Thank you so much for your stay and for your time to write us the review, we are pleased to know that your first stay with Hyatt group hotel was pleasant, however we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you encountered which we have taken a note for further improvement. Our team looks forward to welcome you back again. Best Regards, Hyatt Place Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Hamed Yaqubi wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice and friendly people especially Aisha in the front desk at the customer service. In restaurant, all staff are friendly and ready to help , Rabin, Saiju, and Sonita has helped us more than once and asks us if we need anything to eat or drink. The hospitality in this hotel is great. Security people and hotel drivers are very welcoming.

In apartment room service people Reagan prasant they clean our rooms everyday without any requests, they bring out clean towels, more shampoo, and friendly environment.

It is a pleasure to be in this hotel and in the future I would like to come visit again. Thanks for the hospitality.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga
Responded Feb 24, 2020
Dear H1a2u3h4r5, Thank you so much for your stay and for your positive feedback, the entire team are very glad to be a part of completing you stay, we highly appreciated your thought and look forward to welcoming you back again. Best Regards, Hyatt Place Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dexter Q wrote a review Mar 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates97 contributions26 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga Residences is our home since last week up to now while I need to work from home. The receptionists Kabar, Natasha, and Khamidullah assisted us well with smooth and convenient check-in and extension of stay. They accommodate our requests and always look into giving us the best rates to extend our stay in the apartment. We're staying here for more than a week now and I'm happy of the guest experience. The housekeeping is always prompt in attending to our requests. They are doing an excellent job in keeping the apartment we're in, espcially JOYNAL! He is just a call away and never gets tired of sending us what we are requesting, and in keeping our apartment clean. He is also joined by Yam and Deepak on different days, but all the work is led by Josnal that's why I would like to really mention him to the management for a great job he's doing. I decided to extend our stay again as I can do a lot more work here because of the staff and the place itself. A supermarket is just right at the corner of the hotel building, there is a pharmacy, coffee shop, ATM and restaurants as well.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga
Responded Apr 6, 2020
Dear Dexter Q, Thank you so much for choosing us and for taking your time out to share your feedback, we highly appreciate your thought and it is a pleasure for us to assist your throughout your stay, the entire team looks forward to welcoming you back again. Best Regards, Hyatt Place Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Philip M wrote a review Feb 2020
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom15 contributions44 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked this holiday via travel republic July 2019, 10 nights 1 to 10 February, this is a lovely hotel conveniently situated within 750 metres of Al Rigga metro station. All staff are confident in their duties, you are well looked after and nothing is too much effort, after 7 days I asked if at breakfast the chefs could do me poached eggs, no problem was the reply and therefore poached eggs were on my menu for last 4 days of visit. I probably will return to Dubai fur a second visit but feel I would like to stay in central Dubai or Downtown Dubai, nothing against hotel just a personal goal. Keep up the good work all well done The Hyatt Hotel chain.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PimkvanBunpuckdee, Guest Relations Executive at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga
Responded Feb 12, 2020
Dear PhilipM636, Thank you for your recent stay and for your time to write us the feedback, we are delight to know that our customer service brought you a pleasant stay. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back again. Best Regards, Hyatt Place Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Senthil K wrote a review Jan 2020
Chennai (Madras), India95 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is near Al Rigga Metro Station (5 minutes walk). The front desk staff (especially Mr. Dinesh are very helpful), the housekeeping and restaurant staff are also very smiling and helpful. They have a fantastic pub called El Barrio that has Live Bands from across the world and the folks who run it are Mr. Dev, Mr. Krishnan and Mr. Vimal are all fantastic. The breakfast place is very very small and tends to get over crowded after 8.30am and as worse as a fish market - Please avoid 8.30am to 10.30am slots

Otherwise it is a fantastic place to stay
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PimkvanBunpuckdee, Guest Relations Executive at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga
Responded Jan 17, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your time to write us the review, we highly appreciated your feedback and we are very delight to know that you had a wonderful stay. It was a pleasure for Dinesh and the team to assist you, However we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during the stay, we have taken a note on that for improvement. our team looks forward to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Hyatt Place Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jam N' Jeez wrote a review Jul 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates20 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I was booked in this hotel as an early gift from my boss. The truth is that time, I was having difficulty sleeping in our house because the AC was not working for a week. So, really glad to have a weekend getaway and stay in the hotel to relax. We were given a good room in their apartments. I liked our room. The bed and the whole setup was complete from the washing machine, iron, to the big table, kitchenware, and cooking materials. We thought the stay would be perfect but when we start to request from the customer service, all the issues started arising. We had to call several times to remind the reception of the request and out of around 8 calls we made, no one came even if the receptionist said, "we already told the housekeeping". We just stopped calling because we knew no one will come and we already ate without the plate and spoon and fork that we requested. We know that the staff is few because of the COVID situation that's why even if they were delayed in the service we still talk to them in a nice way. However, the customer service was just too awful not to give a review. I hope the management will look into this especially this time that you need more visitors. We already had a lot of experience in staying in hotels here in the UAE and we give such amazing reviews. This one's really an exemption. Hospitality at its lowest.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga
Responded Oct 27, 2020
Dear Jammariejavier, Thank you so much for your time to write us the review, we are very glad to hear that the room facilities completed your staying demand perfectly. However we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience which we will look into this area closely for further improvement. Our team enthusiastically looks forward to welcoming you back again for your different getaway stay experience. Best Regards, Hyatt Place Dubai.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sadat Santo wrote a review Dec 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates26 contributions17 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff are generally very attentive to the needs of the guests. I have to give credits to the housekeeping staff for assuring me a well-sanitized room environment. Rahul, Apsara and Judy are the best example of people who truly lives the spirit of hospitality in the tourism industry.
In this time of pandemic, they made sure that the place I stayed with are well cleaned and sanitized everyday.
I will always choose this hotel for my business trip stays in Dubai. Accessibility, Convenience and Staff are 3 main factors whenever I choose a hotel in my business travels within the Middle East and Africa regions....or even on my personal trips.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga
Responded Dec 20, 2020
Dear Iamdansantos, Thank you for your recent stay and taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you had a great stay and enjoyed our attentive hospitality service and the housekeeping team working standard. Rahul, Apsara,Judy and our team look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Mohamed-Allal Bahi Assistant Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kogyi L wrote a review Sep 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My company uniteam marine stayeđ in this hotel for almost 2 weeks and we are happy to commend this hotel and the staffs for making us comfortable and feels like our second home. Maryam always great us on the breakfast and lunch on our language which makes us so happy. The chefs are also kind and prepares food delicious and they follows proper hygiene and safety.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga
Responded Oct 28, 2020
Dear Kogyil , Thank you so much for choosing us and sharing your thought, we are very pleased to know that you had a 2 flawless weeks stay. Maryam, the chefs and our team look forward to welcoming you back for more excellent dining experience soon. Best Regards, Hyatt Place Dubai.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fredric John wrote a review Dec 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates848 contributions189 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Safety health protocol are implemented with the sanitizers upfront the reception desk. They maintain cleanliness around the area.

Breakfast.
The buffet breakfast that they have is very different and normal for today as staff will be the one to put the food on your plate. You will just point or tell them that you wanted the food across the line of buffet to avoid any social contact with others.

Food was a great as you'll have many options from different types of bread, chicken, egg and much more.

Affordable price for hotel stay (option: free breakfast) like an offer during this time of pandemic.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga
Responded Dec 4, 2020
Dear Notfredric, Thank you for your recent stay and taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you had a great experience with our safety health protocol implementation and the breakfast variety. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Mohamed-Allal Bahi Assistant Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Myriam Y S asked a question Apr 2024
Mamaroneck, New York18 contributions3 helpful votes
Hi do you provide shuttle from Dubai airport to the hotel?
WTrvlr01 asked a question Aug 2023
Trenton, New Jersey223 contributions6 helpful votes
Hi, do the rooms have walk-in showers or bathtubs?
Answer from M Sharif
Luton, United Kingdom524 contributions47 helpful votes
Both
Glasnaz asked a question Apr 2023
Glasgow, United Kingdom153 contributions14 helpful votes
Hi, does the hotel have any shuttle buses to malls? If so could you please give details. Thanks
Answer from Travel Author
Dubai, United Arab Emirates11 contributions8 helpful votes
There are shuttle buses, but there are 2 malls nearby, the metro is just 5-7 mins walk. Almost all malls and attractions are accessible via metro so you should be good. In terms of the neighborhood, it’s not posh most buildings are residential and 3-5 star hotels. But the street transforms into another world as soon as night falls, its very lively with lots of restaurants to enjoy. It’s a different face of Dubai I would say. If you prefer to stay at a posh and classy district, JBR/Marina is the place to go or Downtown. If you’re more of an adventure seeker, this hotel is a good place to stay. I would recommend booking this hotel for 2-3 days then go to JBR, Barsha Heights, Marina or Downtown. Make sure to visit the Souks (markets) and try the desert safari. I hope you’ll have a great time while in Dubai. Cheers!
Answer from Dr. Mahmoud Hajjar
Dubai, United Arab Emirates7 contributions3 helpful votes
Hello, you need to check with the hotel , but I am certain the hotel will be able to handle it. Good Luck.
Answer from Pimkvan Bunpuckdee
Dubai, United Arab Emirates1 helpful vote
Greetings from Hyatt Place Al Rigga ! Kindly be informed that shuttle bus service is 155 AED for a small taxi and 255 AED for a big taxi. Regards, Hyatt Place Al Rigga Team.
Amin B wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Doorman pushed for private taxis instead of help getting regular & registered cabs because they get 35% cut from private illegal cars."
Read full review
mcaspe24 wrote a tip Apr 2024
United Arab Emirates60 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a hollow portion in the tub floor, near the drain, that will make you off balance.  The water pressure from the sinks faucet is too strong. "
Read full review
Lydia K wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast rush hour from 8:30 - 10:00. Grab yours before then."
Read full review
Maryam S wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very good "
Read full review
MISS hann wrote a tip Mar 2024
7 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"definitely choosing this hotel again gor a great business stay🤍"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
$71 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiAl Muraqqabat / Deira
NUMBER OF ROOMS
210
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HYATT PLACE DUBAI AL RIGGA $72 ($̶1̶0̶7̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga
Which popular attractions are close to Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga?
Nearby attractions include Deira Clock Tower (0.3 miles), Champions Sports Bar (0.07 miles), and Warba Centre (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga?
Conveniently located restaurants include Al Safadi, Juice World, and Kalsa Pool Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay.
Does Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga have airport transportation?
Yes, Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, Thai, Arabic, and Filipino.
All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DubaiHotels near Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars