We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Arabian Park Hotel

Traveler (755)
Room & Suite (383)
Pool & Beach (69)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#234 of 622 hotels in Dubai
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Set in 4 acreas of Beautiful gardens the Arabian Park Hotel is located just 12 minutes away from the most visited places of Dubai.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family

Location

Full view
Contact
Oud Metha Rd Bur Dubai, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Getting there
Dubai Airport3 mi
Sharjah Airport10 mi
Al Jadaf10 min
Creek14 min
See all nearby hotels
2,252Reviews
98Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 807
  • 877
  • 388
  • 103
  • 79
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
The picked us from the airport and provided free transport to most attraction centers in town. There is an Emirates check-in counter inside the hotel lobby. The staff were more than courteous and helpful. They are baby-friendly too. You can change currencies within hotel as
Read more
Positives: Extremely quiet hotel and very good for family it singles. Excellent value for money (you basically get what you pay for if you know what I mean). Brilliant location- so easy to find. Staff are super helpful. Kitchen was closed till 11:30 (unacceptable especially
Read more
Response from Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we apologize for your disappointment. It was disappointing to note that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. While I wish you had a better experience, your feedback has been shared with concerned department head for immediate investigation and action. Again, thank you for taking the time to write your review and we apologize that your stay was anything less than completely satisfied. We hope that we have the opportunity to be of service in the near future. Kind Regards Fouad H General Manager
Read more
Thank you to Mohammed Onsy,Welbert and Matilda for making my stay at the Arabian Park as comfortable as it could have been,after a few issues arise. Having stayed twice before,you can see that the offerings at Breakfast have lessened-no doubt to cost cutting & some aspects of
Read more
Response from Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are indeed proud of the quality service that we offer our valued guests such as yourself and I am therefore pleased to learn that we have exceeded your expectations in most aspects of our services. Once again, thank you very much and I look forward to welcoming you back to the Arabian Park Hotel and Park Hotel Apartments, assuring you of our best attention and services at all times. And that we will be able to exceed your expectation in most area of our services Thank you and kind regards, Fouad H General Manager
Read more
A welcoming place, sure value for money, good location, clean environment, well managed restaurant and other amenities -- swimming pool, gym; the lobby could have been better -- no proper waiting area
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your very nice comments and recommending Arabian Park Hotel & Park Hotel Apartment. Great service is one of our main aims and it is very rewarding to know that we have succeeded in delivering. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Fouad H General Manager
Read more
Stayed 4 day last month ! Reception check in not good Mini fridge in room not working/ AC also not working when engineering team checked and asked him what was the issues, fridge was impaired (he changed with other room) and AC was tripped room should be inspected by HK proper
Read more
Response from Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. First of all, I regret to learn about the inconvenience caused during your stay with regards to air condition & minibar, and I sincerely apologize for that, However, your note has been taken into consideration and has been discussed with the concerned department for your future visits. We really do hope that this experience on this particular visit will not hinder you from visiting us again & looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel sometime in the near future, assuring you of our best attention and services at all times. Thank you and kind regards, Fouad H General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$38 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
arabian park hotel dubaihotel arabian park
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiBur DubaiAl Jaddaf
NUMBER OF ROOMS
328
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing