We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Grosvenor House Dubai

Travelers' Choice award winner
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$315*
$164*
Great Deal
$171*
$171*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Grosvenor House Dubai
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,506 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Grosvenor House Dubai
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,808: English reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2014

There is not much more can be added over and beyond what has been written already. Great room with balcony, friendly service, great bell boys, etc. Personally, the room available from 8am because of Emirate's flight arrivals made our stay even better. We had a 2 night stay. We were restricted to hotel dining as a result of Ramadan but...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank rob_goulding
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time sharing your review on Trip Advisor. Although a short two-night stay, we are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable time at the Grosvenor House during your visit to Dubai. It is also a pleasure to know that you were pleased with the friendliness of our associates and the hotel facilities. We look...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed July 13, 2014

One of the finest hotels in Dubai and a great staff. Look forward to being there again from tomorrow for a couple of days Hoping as usual I will get the corner room with the balcony running on both the sides. The view is beautiful from there :)

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank VijayJain-VJ
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your positive comments on Trip Advisor and glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us at the Grosvenor House particularly with the service experienced. We look forward to welcoming you back again as our guest soon. Kind regards, Khaled Ghaleb Hotel Manager

London
Reviewed July 12, 2014

I stayed here recently for a short business trip. It was during Ramadan so the hotel was relatively quiet, but I was impressed. The staff are attentive and perceptive. The room was great - good size, well appointed - with views across the ocean. Room service was awesome - prompt and tasty food. The breakfast buffet was extensive and excellent....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sb1London
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor following your recent visit to the Grosvenor House. Having stayed with us as a business guest, we are glad to read that you were pleased with the service of our associates, the hotel facilities as well as your breakfast experience and consider our hotel to be your favourite in Dubai. Thank...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Beautiful property in a heavenly landscape. The location is exactly on the Dubai Marina. Gorgeous beach view from my room balcony. What I like the most is the warm and responsive hotel staff. Breakfast was also delicious and with tons of variety. The hotel also provides free transportation to Mall of Emirates.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Amelia T
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor. We are pleased to receive your positive feedback with regards to your visit to the Grosvenor House and glad to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us. It is also nice to hear that you were extremely delighted with the hotel facilities, your breakfast experience as well as the...

Epsom, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 8, 2014 via mobile

This was my 6th visit to Grosvenor house I love it more every time on my last visit in January I noted that the room was looking a bit tired not this time. We stayed in a corner suite with the half board package from the moment we were picked up in the luxury car from the airport to the...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank MoSaloojee23
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. Having stayed with us before, we are glad that you had once again enjoyed your holiday with us at the Grosvenor House. We are delighted to know that you were extremely pleased with the service of our associates and the hotel facilities. Furthermore, it is also nice to note that you...

Grimsby, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 6, 2014

I've stayed here twice, once with my brother while watching the F1 in AD, and once with my girlfriend over NYE... celebrating NYE on the beach! Both towers are great and the service is perfection! The best thing is the use of the sister hotel for the beach access... So you get the best of both worlds staying here.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank JluvM
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you had once again chosen to stay at the Grosvenor House for your holiday. It is also nice to note that you were extremely pleased with the service experienced and also having access to the pool and beach facilities at our sister property, Le Royal...

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed July 6, 2014

We originally booked a room at Le Méridien, but were moved and upgraded to a suite at their sister property the Grosvenor House with complimentary half board. I'm glad we switched hotels. Although we no longer had beachfront access, the hotel rooms were more modern than Le Meridien...and who would pass up FREE FOOD! Plus it was much too hot...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Brand-e-see
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor following your recent holiday at the Grosvenor House. We are pleased that you had enjoyed your overall stay with us at the hotel and glad that you were delighted with the service of our associates, the hotel facilities as well as your dining experience. Your kind comments are much appreciated. We...

Reviewed July 6, 2014

I stayed with my family in tower 2 and it was just magnificent. The spa was my highlight it was perfectly themed with excellent staff and amazing facilities. The beds were ridiculously comfy, I struggled to get up in the mornings. I can't imagine a more impressive hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Fullmoon_272
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you had an enjoyable holiday with your family at the Grosvenor House. We are also happy to know that you are delighted with the service of our associates and very much enjoyed the hotel facilities particularly your spa experience. Thank you for your comments and we look...

Trieste, Italy
Reviewed July 3, 2014 via mobile

Everything in this hotel is perfect: location, common areas, room, personnel, service. Everybody anticipates your needs, it seems as if they are emerging from the floor in order to assist you. The breakfast buffet is gorgeous, the restaurants are fantastic. Go to this hotel, which deserves 6 stars rather than 5, you will not be disappointed!

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank stefanotrieste
GHLRM, General Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you had chosen to stay at the Grosvenor House and we are pleased that you very much enjoyed your holiday. We are also happy that you were extremely delighted with the hotel facilities, your dining experience as well as the service of our associates. Your kind feedback...

Munich, Germany
Reviewed July 2, 2014

I stayed at the Grosvenor for a third time last week (23rd - 28th June 2014). The hotel were able to arrange my transfer from Abu Dhabi airport without a problem. I'd reserved a Premier Room, which was subsequently upgraded and late check-out provided. The Premier Room included access to the Executive Lounge, providing a five-star selection for breakfast, lunch...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank JDT_1973
GHLRM, General Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor following your recent visit to the Grosvenor House. It is a pleasure reading your feedback and glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us once again. Your kind and appreciative words has been shared with the team. It is also nice to know that you are...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

3,242 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2689)
Viewed
Room/Suite (429)
Viewed
View from Room (239)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (572)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (171)
Viewed
Bathroom (144)
Viewed
Dining (155)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (12)
Viewed
2:48
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (963)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (544)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (34)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (42)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Premier Executive Suite (48)
Viewed
Premier Room (39)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
Superior Deluxe Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Residence Apartment (111)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Residence Apartment (81)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 542 in Dubai
3,277 reviews
The Marina
Address Dubai Marina
Address Dubai Marina
#5 of 542 in Dubai
2,418 reviews
Atlantis, The Palm
#98 of 542 in Dubai
16,191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Taj Dubai
#13 of 542 in Dubai
1,307 reviews
Burj Al Arab Jumeirah
#26 of 542 in Dubai
4,103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in The Marina

Neighborhood Profile
The Marina
It’s hard to believe that only a decade ago there was no marina. Opened in 2003, the man-made marina runs along a 3km stretch of shoreline. A heady mix of luxurious hotels, apartment buildings, and cafes, the marina hosts regular community events and markets, and is a wonderful place to while away an afternoon or evening. Spectacular at night when the skyscrapers glisten, here you can enjoy dinner on the beach next to the sea, or visit a high-rise bar in a hotel for a magnificent view across the Gulf and the man-made Palm Island, with the world-famous Atlantis Hotel at its end. The Walk at Jumeirah beach Residences is a pedestrianized stretch leading to a new development: The Beach. It’s one of the few places where Gulf nationals mix with tourists and Western ex-pats. It’s a popular place to show off your supercar for an evening, so watch out for Lamborghinis, Maseratis, and Ferraris in abundance.
Explore this neighborhood
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Food & drink at the hotel
Indego by Vineet
Indego by Vineet
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
Rhodes W1
Rhodes W1
Cuisines: European, British
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
  • Airport Transportation
  • Conference Facilities
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Grosvenor House and its two iconic 45 storey towers, Tower One and Tower Two, redefine the world of luxury. The hotel's glittering twin towers are an instantly recognizable landmark in the Dubai Marina. The hotel features 749 spacious, contemporary guest rooms, suites, and apartments with signature Luxury Collection beds, large windows with spectacular views of the Marina, complimentary Wi-Fi and attentive on-call butler service. The area's first true social destination, the hotel is located just minutes from the beach, golf clubs, malls, Dubai Internet City, Media City and more, offering an exceptional setting for business, leisure and exploration. Welcome to the finer side of sophistication. Step into a world of refined heritage, suave elegance and effortless chic. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Grosvenor House Dubai

Address: Al Sufouh Road | Dubai Marina, Dubai 118500, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Price Range: $172 - $430 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Grosvenor House Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 744
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grosvenor House Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grosvenor House Dubai Hotel Dubai
Le Meridien Dubai
Grosvenor House Hotel Dubai
Grosvenor Hotel Dubai
Dubai Le Meridien
Grosvenor Dubai
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Dubai
#2 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#4 Business Hotel in Dubai
#5 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#6 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Grosvenor House Dubai staff and other travelers.
118 questions
Ask a question
5 months ago
Ramsgate, United Kingdom
6 months ago

See all questions (118)

Questions? Get answers from Grosvenor House Dubai staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“If you can afford it, book a Premier room which includes level 5 lounge access”
lindagornall, 3 days ago | Read review
“Half board option”
CMKMCX, 4 days ago | Read review
“Premier rooms gets access to the superb 5th floor executive lounge and are well worth the extra.”
_austin_gilmore, 5 days ago | Read review
“The higher the floor the better”
Shreena24, 1 week ago | Read review
“We stayed in Tower 1 but apparently Tower 2 which is newer is even better”
SBKK10, 1 week ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Expedia.com
$164* /night
View Deal
Booking.com$171
Orbitz.com$171
AMOMA$315
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates