We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Grosvenor House Dubai

Travelers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Grosvenor House Dubai
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,313 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Grosvenor House Dubai
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,645: English reviews
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This two towered hotel in the heart of the Marina district, seemed on arrival , a little chaotic. However the staff were very quick to welcome us and check-in was superb. The rooms are immaculate and although we overheard other guests complaining about noise during the night we were never disturbed. Bathroom toiletries were Bulgari and of generous supply, the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 656calw
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor and it is a pleasure to hear that you very much enjoyed your stay at the Grosvenor House. We are flattered to know that the service provided by our associates had a very positive impact during your holiday and please be assured that your compliments will be passed on to...

Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel ticks all the boxes impossible to find a weakness near the river walk with river bus running regularly to the Mall very clean on the water front no dogs allowed! Staff so kind and helpful with every small detail always up to 6 bottle of water in the room plus fresh fruit daily. Several excellent if pricey restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank coaltownjack
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing your review on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you chose to stay at the Grosvenor House and it s truly encouraging to know that you had an enjoyable time with us particularly with the service delivery as well as the pool and beach access to our sister property Le Royal Meridien. Your kind words...

London
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Exceptionally comfortable, staff is the kindest and most efficient you have ever had, the beds are made with the most luxurious quality linen, you go to sleep in a cloud! Selection of breakfast is unbeatable. What can I add? It is a very unforgettable experience. Worth saving for....as it is not cheap.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank osolemio10
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your comments on TripAdvisor and it is a delight to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Grosvenor House. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, e-Services Manager

Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Thank you Grosvenor House for making our recent stay such a memorable experience. On arrival, my daughter and I were allocated the most amazing twin bedded room with a balcony and huge terrace which gave us fantastic panoramic views of the Marina, the Palm and Palm Atlantis, Burj al Arab in the distance and a glimpse of the ocean in...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank MaidenheadAli
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor and it is a delight to know that you had an enjoyable holiday at the Grosvenor House. We do appreciate your kind words regarding the room allocated during your visit as well as your dining experience in our culinary venues. It is also nice to note that you were delighted...

Essex
Reviewed 1 week ago

By and large our stay was brilliant as previous years but on arrival there was a mix up with our reservation whereby we were told they had no reservation for us. Our travel agency has since informed us on arriving home that it was in fact The Grosvenor's fault as they did not transfer our booking to their contract for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank thewallsonvacation
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to have you back again as our guests at the Grosvenor House and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall holiday with us particularly with the service delivery as well as the hotel facilities. Your comments are greatly valued and we look forward...

United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

First time in Duabi - so chose a two bed apartment at Grosvenor House. Great location, excellent sized apartment, only slight disappointment was no television in the second bedroom. Very friendly staff. On one afternoon we found that the water feeding the baths in the apartment had turned black, after a quick call to guest services an engineer was sent...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pauly-london
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you chose to stay at the Grosvenor House on your first visit to Dubai and it is a pleasure to hear that you had an enjoyable time with us Your kind words regarding the service provided by our associates as well as...

Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and myself stayed for 10 nights at the Grosvenor House to celebrate our Golden Wedding Anniversary and we cannot thank everyone at this fabulous hotel enough for making it such a special occasion for us both. We had booked a Premium Room and on checking in we were advised that we had been upgraded to a Premium Suite...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Leslie S
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Leslie S, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you chose to stay at the Grosvenor House on your first visit to Dubai and it is truly rewarding to know that we succeeded in providing you a holiday that left you truly satisfied whilst celebrating your special anniversary. It is...

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at the Grosvenor House during Christmas week. We’ve been there several times before and knowing the hotel, we always come with very high expectations. Each time they succeed to surprise us again. Also this time. We were upgraded to a very nice corner suite at the 36th level. On the day of my birthday they brought us a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Roland M
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Roland M, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on TripAdvisor. As our loyal guests, we are delighted to hear that you continuously enjoy your visits to the Grosvenor House and do thank you for including us in your celebration plans. It is truly rewarding to hear your kind words regarding the service provided by our...

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

What can I say. This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. We had arrived early and as our 2 deluxe rooms were not ready, they changed us to a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom apartment, with kitchen, living room etc.... . The breakfast choice was great, with choices for every palette. The staff were excellent and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank anilkyada
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor and we are pleased to have you as our guests at the Grosvenor House. It is a delight to know that enjoyed your family holiday with us and do appreciate your kind words regarding the service delivery as well as your breakfast experience. We wish you well and we certainly...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for a week returning yesterday, planned for a lovely relaxing week in the Dubai sun. We debated staying on the Palm and very glad we opted for the Marina. the highlights: - 1. Accommodation - we plumped for the Premier Room on the 5th floor which gave us Club Lounge Access - the room was huge with...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank GillianRussell
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you chose to stay at the Grosvenor House and it is truly encouraging to hear that we succeeded in providing you a holiday that left you truly satisfied. We do appreciate your kind words regarding the room allocated during your visit, your...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

3,083 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2530)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (545)
Viewed
Room/Suite (413)
Viewed
View from Room (229)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (165)
Viewed
Dining (152)
Viewed
Bathroom (142)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (12)
Viewed
2:48
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (868)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (544)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (34)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (42)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Premier Executive Suite (48)
Viewed
Premier Room (39)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
Superior Deluxe Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Residence Apartment (111)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Residence Apartment (81)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 544 in Dubai
3,123 reviews
The Marina
The Address Dubai Marina
Atlantis, The Palm
#90 of 544 in Dubai
15,471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in The Marina

Neighborhood Profile
The Marina
It’s hard to believe that only a decade ago there was no marina. Opened in 2003, the man-made marina runs along a 3km stretch of shoreline. A heady mix of luxurious hotels, apartment buildings, and cafes, the marina hosts regular community events and markets, and is a wonderful place to while away an afternoon or evening. Spectacular at night when the skyscrapers glisten, here you can enjoy dinner on the beach next to the sea, or visit a high-rise bar in a hotel for a magnificent view across the Gulf and the man-made Palm Island, with the world-famous Atlantis Hotel at its end. The Walk at Jumeirah beach Residences is a pedestrianized stretch leading to a new development: The Beach. It’s one of the few places where Gulf nationals mix with tourists and Western ex-pats. It’s a popular place to show off your supercar for an evening, so watch out for Lamborghinis, Maseratis, and Ferraris in abundance.
Explore this neighborhood
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Food & drink at the hotel
Indego by Vineet
Indego by Vineet
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
Rhodes W1
Rhodes W1
Cuisines: European, British
Kitchen 45
Kitchen 45
Cuisines: Italian, European, Mediterranean
Embassy Dubai
Embassy Dubai
Cuisines: European
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Airport Transportation
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Grosvenor House and its two iconic 45 storey towers, Tower One and Tower Two, redefine the world of luxury. The hotel's glittering twin towers are an instantly recognizable landmark in the Dubai Marina. The hotel features 749 spacious, contemporary guest rooms, suites, and apartments with signature Luxury Collection beds, large windows with spectacular views of the Marina, complimentary Wi-Fi and attentive on-call butler service. The area's first true social destination, the hotel is located just minutes from the beach, golf clubs, malls, Dubai Internet City, Media City and more, offering an exceptional setting for business, leisure and exploration. Welcome to the finer side of sophistication. Step into a world of refined heritage, suave elegance and effortless chic. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Grosvenor House Dubai

Address: Al Sufouh Road | Dubai Marina, Dubai 118500, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Price Range: $170 - $492 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Grosvenor House Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 744
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Grosvenor House Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grosvenor House Dubai Hotel Dubai
Le Meridien Dubai
Grosvenor House Hotel Dubai
Grosvenor Hotel Dubai
Dubai Le Meridien
Grosvenor Dubai
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#2 Family Hotel in Dubai
#4 Business Hotel in Dubai
#5 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#6 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Grosvenor House Dubai staff and other travelers.
99 questions
Ask a question
2 months ago
Ramsgate, United Kingdom
3 months ago

See all questions (99)

Questions? Get answers from Grosvenor House Dubai staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“ask for an high floor room!”
 of 5 bubbles sarahampg, 2 days ago | Read review
“Tower two may offer better views if you get a room on the sea view side.”
 of 5 bubbles auldcreamery2013, 5 days ago | Read review
“Great view of the marina from 19th floor”
 of 5 bubbles Inaya7, 5 days ago | Read review
“Ask to see the room before you check in”
 of 5 bubbles Theiglobalgourmet, 1 week ago | Read review
“side overlooking river are good”
 of 5 bubbles coaltownjack, 1 week ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question