We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai

Save
Share
Corner Cairo Road and 46th St. Al Mamzar, Dubai 92114 United Arab Emirates
Lowest prices for your stay
Movenpick
$74
View deal
Booking.com
$74
View deal
Traveluro
$33
View deal
Expedia.com$66
Hotels.com$66
Orbitz.com
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (229)
360
Panoramas (58)
Room & Suite (186)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 11/04/19 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 11/04/19 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#322 of 901 hotels in Dubai
Location
3.9
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.2
Value
4.1
Movenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar is an upscale hotel with fully equipped rooms and apartments. Offering modern accommodation with free WiFi, it also features an international restaurant, an outdoor swimming pool and a fitness centre. Century Mall is a 15-minute walk away. The rooms and apartments at Movenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar are furnished with wooden floors and include a flat-screen TV. Each suite comes with a kitchen or a kitchenette, a dining area and a private bathroom with free toiletries. The restaurant serves a breakfast buffet as well as an a-la-carte menu. A 24-hour room service is available. The hotel operates a daily shuttle service to Al Mamzar beach and to Deira City Centre Shopping Mall. Free private parking is available. Free shuttle service to Mamzar Beach is provided daily. Dubai Airport Free Zone is within 5 minutes’ drive. Located just 10 minutes away from Dubai International Airport, Deira and Dubai Creek with easy access to Sheikh Zayed Road. You can drive to Dubai mall and World Trade Centre in 20 minutes.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Airport transportation
Valet parking
Paid public parking nearby
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Highchairs available
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Concierge
Currency exchange
Doorperson
First aid kit
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Bathrobes
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic, Filipino, Hindi and 1 more

Location

Full view
53Somewhat walkable
Grade: 53 out of 100
11Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.3 miles
Contact
Corner Cairo Road and 46th St. Al Mamzar, Dubai 92114 United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Dubai Airport3 miSee all flights
Sharjah Airport11 miSee all flights
Al QiyadahDubai Metro18 min
Stadium (Dubai)Dubai Metro20 min
See all nearby hotels
1101Reviews32Q+A74Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 614
  • 267
  • 117
  • 53
  • 51
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
uolegnajamero wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
It was a worst stay in this branch. From check-in and out, it took time for them. The room was not as clean as what we should expect in a hotel. The request from restaurant took an hr of waiting. Only the bellboy did the job for being friendly.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Hajar W wrote a review Jun 23
1 contribution
Almost once per a month I’m staying in your Hotel Very good customer service Very good experience Thanks to Mr. Amer & Insaf Who are always assisting me in a good way The good example for a brilliant staff Even my family is happy saying in your Hotel
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Amr Baragith, Owner at Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Mr.Hajar, Warm greetings from Mövenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the quality of rooms, services and the facilities as well as the location of the hotel. It is very motivational for all the team to receive such positive comments. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Damir Kartal Cluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Read more
Abdallah a wrote a review Jun 19
3 contributions
+1
we are facing a problem for the AC and mr tom waz telling as u enjoy the breakfast and we upgrade ypu to higher category really this is your higher category? AC is not working and the kitchen utensils are incomplete we requested and waited for more than 1 hour and FYI mr tom u beg for us to come and stay in ur hotel bcoz u want to make up on us about your disrespectful staff we you are same with your staff who is telling behind the back of the guest that the guest is so cheap asking for upgrade! and u ur saying we enjoy the breakfast and u offer us upgrade may i ask u did we ask u for free breakfast and free upgrade?! no right! and how much does your breakfast cost?! don't offer something on your guest if its not from your heart its a show off we can pay for the breakfast its not costly.. so dont focus on what u offer us focus on the hotel mistake your mistake! dont come begging for the guest and offer something and in the end if there is problem in the room you will tell them what you did bcoz no one asked you to do that!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: I not advise anyone to go because the receptionist will speak bad from ur back as I heard in my...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Amr Baragith, Owner at Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mr.Abdallah, Warm greetings from Mövenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai. I do appreciate the time you have taken to write to us your concerns. I have noted the different issues that you have experienced during your stay with us here and would like to personally apologize for any inconvenience caused. All concerned departments have been informed on your complaints and the respective department heads are taking the matter very seriously to ensure that such incidents do not re-occur. We hope that you would give us another chance to be of better service to you and we will do everything possible to ensure we meet and indeed exceed your expectations. Yours sincerely Damir Kartal Cluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Read more
Natalia99 wrote a review Jun 10
5 contributions1 helpful vote
Excellent thandoori night the food was great very delicous that was my type of food i cant wait to be back on my next stay in the hotel. The staff are great too… from reception till restaurant are very smooth… i want to mention Amer rest. Supervisor hes very helpful and polite and the rest of his team!!! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼 keep doing the good job… Recommended this hotel for the travelers
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Amr Baragith, Owner at Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr.Jazmin , Warm greetings from Mövenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai. Thank you for sharing your positive dining experience with us. We were happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed the food and the excellent service by food & Beverage team at the Spices restaurant. We will certainly share your positive comments with the entire team. Thank you and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Damir Kartal Cluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Read more
Oleksandr Myronenko wrote a review Jun 5
Ukraine3 contributions
We liked this hotel, the hotel is staffed by professionals. I would like to mention the work of Shehan, he is always smiling, he helped us get our luggage to the room, and he will always tell us where we find a good place with good food, help us order a taxi and is always ready to help.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Amr Baragith, Owner at Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr.Nakamura Warm greetings from Mövenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I truly appreciate your kind words about our team member. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will certainly let Shehan know that he made an impact during your stay. Thank you once again for your wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Damir Kartal Cluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Read more
Bombay Boyz wrote a review Jun 5
1 contribution
Located right in the middle of the city and very accessible the Spices Restaurant at Movenpick is a very good option for Dinner with Family and Friends. Mr.Amer made sure all of us were comfortable and the ambiance, service and food was excellent. Personally I would have prefer more options with Meat and Seafood. The buffet was more focused on Chicken varieties. All in all good value for money as we used our entertainment voucher 1:1. Thanks and will consider coming back again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Amr Baragith, Owner at Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Mövenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai. Thank you for sharing your positive dining experience with us. We were happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed the food and the excellent service by Amer at the Spices restaurant. We will certainly share your positive comments with the entire team. Thank you and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Damir Kartal Cluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Read more
Vasanth K wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
Happy to review,I really enjoyed the staying over here past 20days. Good support staffs like Satheesh, and team with cab arrangements, room cleaning,helping mind , guiding advice etc. it's hotel come appartment, so I feel staying at home 🏡.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Amr Baragith, Owner at Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Mr.Vasanth, Warm greetings from Mövenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai. Thank you for your recent stay with us and taking the time to provide us your review. It is only with valuable comments such as yours that we are able to keep up and improve our high service standards and emphasize on the requirements of our valued guests. We are very happy that your stay with us turned into a memorable experience, which this is the biggest reward for our hard work and continuous effort to provide hospitable and efficient services. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Damir Kartal Cluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Read more
Zakariya A wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
It's very nice hotel and i enjoy with my family i ll be back same hotel again and again. Front office staff was very helpful, shehan concierge. Thanks for all. It is close to beach and there is free shuttle. Food also very delicious.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Amr Baragith, Owner at Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Mr.Zakariyaa, Warm greetings from Mövenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai. Thank you for your recent stay with us and taking the time to provide us your review. It is only with valuable comments such as yours that we are able to keep up and improve our high service standards and emphasize on the requirements of our valued guests. We are very happy that your stay with us turned into a memorable experience, which this is the biggest reward for our hard work and continuous effort to provide hospitable and efficient services. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Damir Kartal Cluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Read more
Shirley Grace S wrote a review May 2022
4 contributions9 helpful votes
The worst hotel you can ever find in UAE! Having lived in the country for over 10 years and a huge hotel stay lover, we were beyond shocked by the terrible condition of the hotel rooms, old, furniture broken, view of a dump yard, beds with BEDBUGs! When we requested to leave immediately having the worst experience and making a complaint to The so called front office “Manager” Mr. Sameer, he literally mocked my husband who is a black African man in front of other customers and when I tried to intervene he raised his hands at challenging me and raising his voice to talk to a lady this way!! I was about to call the police and then he immediately changed his tone and started talking politely and trying to recover himself. He is the worst person to be in customer service let alone be a manager in front of house! He is a RACIST and the most I’ll mannered man in the world!!!! We were racially abused and treated terribly for complaining about their terrible condition of the hotel and pool! This man Sameer also promised us a refund but he blatantly lied to us as we have not received our money yet and have been following up for over 2 weeks now! A horrific experience!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Amr Baragith, Owner at Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Shirley, Warm greetings from Mövenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We were very concerned to receive your low ratings. However, we apologize for the inconvenience that caused you and please don't hesitate to contact us to share more information on the issues that you encountered so that we can rectify the shortcomings. Thank you and we only hope that you will allow us another chance to be of better service to you in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Damir Kartal Cluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Read more
Nora wrote a review May 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
The staff were amazing, the service was super and even though the hotel was kinda old ( not like other Mov) I extended my stay because of the service ✨ special thanks to Denise, Satheesh, Karim and akshay
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Amr Baragith, Owner at Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai
Responded May 19, 2022
Dear Mr.Nene Warm greetings from Mövenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai. Thank you for your recent stay with us and taking the time to provide us your review. It is only with valuable comments such as yours that we are able to keep up and improve our high service standards and emphasize on the requirements of our valued guests. We are very happy that your stay with us turned into a memorable experience, which this is the biggest reward for our hard work and continuous effort to provide hospitable and efficient services. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Damir Kartal Cluster General Manager of Mövenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai & Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$46 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiHor Al Anz East / Deira
NUMBER OF ROOMS
180
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai
Which popular attractions are close to Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai?
Nearby attractions include Dubai International Bowling Center (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai?
Conveniently located restaurants include Spices, Alvand Restaurant, and Al Seefah.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai have airport transportation?
Yes, Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Moevenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.