We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Fortune Pearl Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Fortune Pearl Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

140 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Fortune Pearl Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 110: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2016

I stay 3 days in junior suit Fortune Pearl Hotel.. room was big with 2 table and one sofa .... But hotel is not for families ... many clubs in hotel ... and dirty people come and go ... i found 2 time dirty towel ... picture is shared one time blood was on it .. i show them to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Greenhatworld
FHG M, Manager at Fortune Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for giving us the feedback on your recent stay, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We would like to inform you that, we have separate floor only for Family guest & you are stayed on other floor because you were not with family. Your rooms were upgraded to Junior Suite room on free Upgrade.... More 

Manama, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2016

I liked everything about this hotel. The staff were exceptionally warm and welcoming. The buffet breakfast was delightful and delicious. The service was excellent., value for money, good wifi and valet parking, breakfast, nice help from housekeeping. the staff had filled the room with rose peddles, a bottle of bubbly, and a small cake for our anniversary. all the market... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Priyesh N
FHG M, Manager at Fortune Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We at Fortune Pearl Hotel are really happy to have you stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel once again. Your compliments on our food and service are inspirational for our Team. We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discreet service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2016 via mobile

We stayed at hotel for 4 nights.was memorable experience.staff here is very polite and very much cooperative especially padheyam restaurant staff...good and quick service..polite. I want to mention some name..manager naushad and helper khadga..i lke their service...entertaining place..location is prime..clean n fresh lobby n passage..overall nice experience...worth visited..planning to come again..

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
FHG M, Manager at Fortune Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for giving us the feedback on your recent stay, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back at the Fortune Pearl Hotel in order to provide you the service you expect and deserve. On behalf of Fortune Pearl Hotel Team Priyesh Nambiar Operation Manager More 

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2016

Stayed for 4 nights. Location is near to main road but lots of electronics shops around. We got to know its a whole sale market for electronics devices. Behind the hotel there is a super market where you can buy daily needs. Breakfast was really average. Twice we ordered late night dinner it was ok. Purely average hotel. Lots of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Zizy86
FHG M, Manager at Fortune Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Zizy Thank you for giving us the feedback on your recent stay, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Please be informed that your observations have been noted and rest assured that this will be look into. We are looking forward to welcome you back at the Fortune Pearl Hotel in order to provide you the service you... More 

Travelers are raving about these Dubai hotels

Erode, India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2016 via mobile

We stay here for 4 night in this hotel, rooms are average and breakfast and lunch is good for Indian travellers. There is no parking facilities so it's a big problem Hotel is in deria is plus for shopping Gold sulk, Carrefour, deria city centre are near to hotel.

Helpful?
Thank Saravanamurthy B
FHG M, Manager at Fortune Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Saravanamurthy, Thank you for giving us the feedback on your recent stay, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Please be informed that your observations have been noted and rest assured that this will be look into. We are looking forward to welcome you back at the Fortune Pearl Hotel in order to provide you the service you... More 

Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2016 via mobile

My first visit to this hotel(for 5 days) in Dubai with my wife as a part of package tour. Many tour operators especially from India tends to make group stay in this hotel. I would like any family to specifically take note on following before deciding to stay. Cons:- 1. Very small and cramped rooms for more than one person.... More 

Helpful?
Thank A_Jayasimha
FHG M, Manager at Fortune Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Jayasimha, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us here at Fortune Pearl Hotel – Dubai. I do apologize that we failed to meet your expectations on this occasion and I am very concerned to read the detail of your review, as I know we can do so much better... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2016 via mobile

Unfortunately I was not satisfied from this hotel because of very poor services, poor breakfast. The only positive point was that the rooms was clean. The place of hotel is near to the airport and you always have sound of airplanes! Lots of problems with some gusts in disgos and lobi!!! Unfortunately I don't suggest this hotel for a safe... More 

Helpful?
Thank Neda N
FHG M, Manager at Fortune Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Neda, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us here at Fortune Pearl Hotel – Dubai. I do apologize that we failed to meet your expectations on this occasion and I am very concerned to read the detail of your review, as I know we can do so much better than... More 

Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2016 via mobile

It's really good and clear hotel. And peaple are very good. Air conditioner and tv and mini bar are good. Body room is very clean. And i very like it. It's look like the picture that i saw later . We are 2 persion and as soon as possible we came back with our wife's.

Helpful?
Thank amir z
FHG M, Manager at Fortune Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Amir, Thank you for posting a review following your visit in Fortune Pearl Hotel, Dubai. We greatly appreciate receiving your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. With best regards, Priyesh Nambiar, Operation Manager Fortune Pearl Hotel More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2016 via mobile

We booked this hotel for four nights, in a package tour. We 13 members of the Rotary club stayed in this Hotel. On day one, we were served with welcome drink. Rooms were very small. We were offered one complimentary water bottle for each of us along with tea & coffee sachets. Next day we were surprised to know that... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank RCGrover
FHG M, Manager at Fortune Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear RCGrover, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us here at Fortune Pearl Hotel – Dubai. I do apologize that we failed to meet your expectations on this occasion and I am very concerned to read the detail of your review, as I know we can do so much better than... More 

Switzerland
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2015

I booked this hotel in February 2015. My friends booked a two bedroom and added another bed for the myself. The added bed was so thin and short that I couldn't sleep. At 2 Am I requested a different room because changing the bed at 2 Am when my friends are asleep isn't a great idea. They wouldn't help and... More 

Helpful?
Thank bluemoon198900
FHG M, Manager at Fortune Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your visit on February with us here at Fortune Pearl Hotel – Dubai. I do apologize that we failed to meet your expectations on this occasion and I am very concerned to read the detail of your review, as I know we can do so much better... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

57 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (57)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.3 mi away
Fortune Hotel Deira
Fortune Hotel Deira
#359 of 534 in Dubai
3.0 of 5 stars 52 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fortune Grand Hotel
Fortune Grand Hotel
#306 of 534 in Dubai
3.5 of 5 stars 212 reviews
4.1 mi away
Reflections Hotel Dubai
Reflections Hotel Dubai
#418 of 534 in Dubai
3.0 of 5 stars 79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Imperial Suites Hotel
Imperial Suites Hotel
#432 of 534 in Dubai
3.0 of 5 stars 186 reviews
2.0 mi away
Panorama Grand Hotel
Panorama Grand Hotel
#263 of 534 in Dubai
3.5 of 5 stars 168 reviews
1.8 mi away
Orchid Vue Hotel
Orchid Vue Hotel
#313 of 534 in Dubai
3.5 of 5 stars 67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Restaurant
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Fortune Pearl Hotel

Address: 134 Omar Bin Al Khattab Rd | After Naif Signal and behind Al Baraha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $29 - $315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fortune Pearl Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Fortune Pearl Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay