We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai

Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand

Save
Dubai Al Ain Road, 20/2, Dubai 232808 United Arab Emirates
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
$57
Continue
Agoda.com
$57
$55
Continue
SAVE $2
Hotels.com$57
eDreams$57
getaroom.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (133)
Room & Suite (207)
Dining (16)

About

#29 of 422 Specialty lodging in Dubai
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand offers the luxury side of apartment living in Dubai. With our top-notch facilities, state-of-the-art gymnasium, rooftop swimming pool with pool deck, sauna and steam rooms, we create the ideal package for a leisure or business trip to this dynamic UAE emirate.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Restaurant
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Sauna
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Car hire
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Arabic and 2 more
262Reviews8Q+A26Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 108
  • 91
  • 34
  • 11
  • 18
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
Perfect family apartment with two bedrooms and kitchen and living room. 15 steps from the entrance door to my bed, vey nice and spacious place. On the roof is heated swimming pool. In 2020 there is a construction of next hotel, you must count with a construction 24/7.
Read more
Response from AbidosHotels, Front Office Manager at Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mr. Tomas, We thank you for choosing Abidos Apartments – Dubailand as your preferred residence while in Dubai and thank you for taking your time in writing this review We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our service and standards we have noted your appreciation for our amenities and will pass it on to our team members, it is such feedback from valued guests like you that keeps our team constantly motivated to achieve “service par excellence” We look forward to welcoming you back to Abidos Apartments during your next trip to Dubai Kind regards, Youssef Franseis Front Office Manager
Read more
Guys, I used to stay at this hotel but was not happy with the rooms as most of them are smoking rooms and some of the rooms have old furniture. But finally, I found a closer option. If you are looking to stay in a hotel near Dubai Skydive Desert Dropzone, why don't you stay at the dropzone hotel itself? It is walking distance !! Yes, Dubai Skydive desert dropzone has a hotel for skydiver accommodation, but they are not good at marketing it. It cost AED 250 per night inclusive of all charges. You can reach them by mobile or WhatsApp on +971-55-577-6092 (Ahmed Osman) or +971-55-440-9231.
Read more
Just give some of my review as well as (My friends) experienced a TERRIBLE NIGHT. It was actually a Birthday celebration (Oct 18-19,2019) the room which we have is very spacious (room 1202) but as we check some of the kitchen stuff like kettle it's not even functioning, washing machine is not working, and utensils are just to little to used by visitors. Reservations are not too helpful for us requesting to be transferred in Al Barsha. They keep us waiting for 2 hours for the feedback. This will be the first and last experience for us. Front desk staff is not that approachable. We surely not recommend Abidos Hotel Apartment.
Read more
Response from AbidosHotels, Front Office Manager at Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand
Responded Nov 20, 2019
Dear Ms. Maryaendaya, We thank you for choosing Abidos Hotel Apartment as your preferred residence while in Dubai and thank you for taking your time in writing this review Further to the concerns addressed in your comment we noticed that your booking was at Abidos Hotel Apartment – Dubai land which was Non Refundable, on the day of the check 18th Oct you had called in at 08.00 AM and wanted to shift your booking to our sister property Abidos Hotel Apartment - Al Barsha, the receptionist informed you that would not be possible as the rates are different at both properties and the booking cannot be shifted upon which you wanted a cancellation of your booking which was not possible due to the category of the booking being fully non-refundable You had checked in on 18th Oct at 15.10 Hrs and your check in was handled by our front desk associate Mary which I understand took the normal check time without any delays or made to wait, with regards to the concern on washing machine we have noted that you had called for service assistance on the same and our technician visited your room to notice the main switch of the washing machine was kept off and which was switched on. We did not notice apart from the above any other service requests or concerns raised by you during your 01 night stay with us We sincerely regret any inconvenience caused to you due to the above and look forward to welcoming you back at Abidos Hotel Apartment upon your next visit to Dubai. Kind regards, Youssef Francis Front Office Manager
Read more
Had a great stay here. Spacious rooms and good service. Loved the stay here. A recommended place to have a relaxed weekend. The pool side facilities are good. The gym, steam, sauna very good. Had a great time.
Read more
Response from AbidosHotels, Front Office Manager at Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand
Responded Oct 11, 2019
Dear Fajeeda, We thank you for choosing Abidos Apartments – Dubailand as your preferred residence while in Dubai and thank you for taking your time in writing this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our service and standards. We are truely overwhelmed by your kind words and will pass it on to our team members, it is such feedback from valued guests like you that keeps our team constantly motivated to achieve “service par excellence” We look forward to welcoming you back to Abidos Apartments during your next trip to Dubai. Kind regards, Youssef Franseis Front Office Manager
Read more
I earlier put up comments about this our initial experience with the hotel. I will gladly say because of my complaints I was placed in a much more better and comfortable room where all specified needs were met accordingly. Sometimes we make decisions according to how we feel at the time. However I am pleased that we were very well taken care of making sure we were happy. Yes we are we are very happy !!
Read more
Response from AbidosHotels, Front Office Manager at Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand
Responded Aug 25, 2019
Dear Ms. Aretha, We thank you for choosing Abidos Apartments – Dubailand as your preferred residence while in Dubai and thank you for taking your time in writing this review We are glad to hear that we are able to satisfy your stay with us and We would also like to thank you for leaving this note of appreciation. We have noted your comments and will pass it on to our team members, it is such feedback from valued guests like you that keeps our team constantly motivated to achieve “service par excellence” We look forward to welcoming you back to Abidos Apartments during your next trip to Dubai Kind regards, Youssef Franseis Front Office Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$61 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubai
NUMBER OF ROOMS
132
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand
Which popular attractions are close to Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand?
Nearby attractions include Global Village (4.9 miles), IMG Worlds of Adventure (3.8 miles), and Dubai Outlet Mall (1.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lowe, Pizza Sabbioni, and The Farm.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubailand?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Russian, Hindi, Arabic, and Filipino.